Trademax Global Markets Review

1.96 • 7 REVIEWS
TradeMax Group Pty Limited Also TradeMax.com.au & Trademax-GL.com
Updated: Nov 21, 2022
TMGM.com
TMGM is a forex broker. Trademax Global Markets offers the MT4 forex trading top platform. TMGM.com offers over 20 forex currency pairs, cfds, stocks, index, futures, energy, gold, silver, oil, bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies for your personal investment and trading options.

TradeMax.com.au is part of TradeMax Group Pty Limited. Known members of this group include TradeMax.top, TradeMax.ink, SuperTraderFX.com.au, FXUF.com.

TMGM.com related sites include DoPro-Exchange.com, KT-Financial.com.

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 500:1
Minimum to Open Live: $100
Established: 2013
Address: Level 28 One International Towers 100 Barangaroo Avenue Sydney, NSW2000, Australia
Contact: support@tmgm.com, +61 02 8036 8388
Regional offices:
Regulators: ASIC #436416, FMA #569807, VFSC #40356
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms: MT4, HUBx, IRESS
Web Trading: ✅ Yes
Mobile Trading: ✅ Yes
ECN: ✅ Yes

Trading Instruments

Currencies: (20+)
Cryptocurrencies: (5+) Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum
CFD: (30+) Gold, Silver, Other Precious Metals, Stocks, Stock Indexes, Oil, Other Commodities

Trading Conditions

EAs/Robots: ✅ Yes
News Trading: ✅ Yes
Scalping: ✅ Yes

Managed Accounts & Social Trading

Copy Trading: ✅ Yes
Deposit Methods: Bank Wire (BankTransfer/SWIFT), VISA, MasterCard, FasaPay, Neteller, PayTrust, Poli, Skrill, SticPay, UnionPay
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire (BankTransfer/SWIFT), VISA, MasterCard, FasaPay, Neteller, PayTrust, Poli, Skrill, SticPay, UnionPay
1.96 • 7 REVIEWS

Traders Reviews

P
Sydney, Australia,
Apr 5, 2021,
Registered user

Super low spreads and excellent customer service (Did I forget to mention I work for TMGM?)

Service use: Live Length of use: 3-6 Months
Super low spreads on the Edge trading account and excellent customer service, my account manager answers questions really fast!
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
5 Star Rating removed.

This review's IP overlaps with an employee of TMGM.com.  Per FPA policy, the rating on this review has been set to Zero stars.
D
UAE, United Arab Emirates,
Jun 16, 2022,
Registered user

Worse service

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
Please return my money. You closed all my positions in loses even though I told them that I will manage my trades by myself.

I opened an account with Tmgm to start copy trading and I signed agreement with the fund manager to copy trades. On June 14 and due to FOMC High News, the trading account reached 50% Drawdown. When I saw how risky was their management, I asked them and written clearly twice "please stop Mangment my account from your EA or manual trading so I mange it by self."

The second time they asked me that "you can stop the trades if you want"

I replied " thank I will manage my trades by myself"

After that all the open trades were closed with loses.

I asked for compensation or a bonus but they didn't.
H
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia,
May 20, 2022,
Registered user

Great and Excellent Broker

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
TMGM @ Trademax have a good management to handled all the clients or traders problem and very friendly. I had a several manager behind me and that was awesome. Easy to deposit and withdrawal too. Several time l make a withdraw without any problem. Many instruments and traders have a great choice with a logical spreads. Less than 24 hours the withdrawal (amount) are inside your bank account. Any figure, any time with a superb fast transaction. For me TMGM is a professional and honest Broker Platform.
M
Karachi, Pakistan,
May 9, 2022,
Registered user

TMGM is fraud broker, they have cancel my t 55.43. I're trade in NOVAX sell

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
TMGM is fraud broker, they have cancel my trade 55.43. I're trade in NOVAVAX sell on 53.02.

They were cancel my trade before 1 minutes closing of market. On that time price never goes higher from 53.30, but I amazed how can closed my trade on 55.43.

There is scam broker, I were multiple emails, chat support team is very non-professional behaviour, they always said we will investigate within 24~48 hours.

This is clear scam broker, what type of investigation required they did close my trade and manipulate of trade close on 55.43, but 55.43 is not in any case(graph attached for evidence and trade card)

I want revert my trade as 53.02 as 522 stock lot size
M
Egypt, Egypt,
Oct 22, 2021,
Registered user

Service use: Other
One of the best companies ever is the Australian TMGM company, based on practical experience with companies and banks,
In the trading of currencies, metals, indices, and so on, as well as great customer service, they are very knowledgeable and quick to respond to any request from them other than small spreads and small swaps. Thank you to those in charge of the company, as it is one of the best trading companies in the world
C
Philippines, Philippines,
Aug 4, 2021,
Registered user

Real time rebates

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
I appreciate trademax real time rebates. So Amazing! Customer support also fast to accomodate query
J
toquio, Japan,
May 4, 2021,
Registered user

scam

Service use: Live
I made the deposit by sticapay but I can't withdraw by sticpay, they said they accept deposit by sticpay but they don't accept withdrawal

now the withdrawal has been processed and I have not received it in my bank account or in sticpay

May 3, 2021 - 1 Star Our deposit and withdrawal options are shown on our website and Sticpay is not shown under the withdrawal section. said they accept deposit by sticpay but do not accept withdrawal
J
Reply by JCauty submitted May 6, 2021:
Thank you for your review.

We are sorry to hear that you have had a bad experience. We take situations like this seriously and we would like to assist you in tracking your withdrawal. Please do contact our support team with some more details and we would be happy to look into this for you.

Kind regards,
TMGM Team
J
Slovakia,
Jun 12, 2019,
Registered user

VERY BAD EXPERIENCE!

Service use: Live
In this broker - I deposit by Credit Card deposit , after one day they Cancel to me this deposit , with remarks, about no regulation allow.
After 1 week I dont have money in bank , and also I dont have money in broker.
Very Very bad experience.
Stay away.
2 traders have found this review helpful