ClickTrades.com Review

4.263 · 95 REVIEWS

KW Investments Limited

Updated: Nov 30, 2020 · Visit site  · Is this your company?

ClickTrades is a forex broker. Click Trades offers the Web Trader forex trading platform. ClickTrades.com offers over 55 forex currency pairs, shares, indices, cfds, commodities, gold, silver, bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies for your personal investment and trading options.

ClickTrades.com

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 300:1
Minimum to Open Live: $1,000
Established: Unknown
Address: Suite 3, Global Village, Jivan’s Complex, Mont Fleuri, Seychelles
Contact: support@clicktrades.com, +44 208 08 95 877
Regional offices:
Regulators: FSA-S #SD020
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms: WebTrader
Web Trading: Yes
Mobile Trading: Yes
Currencies: (55+)
Cryptocurrencies: (5+) Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum
CFD: (545+) Gold, Silver, Other Precious Metals, Stocks, Stock Indexes, Bonds, Oil, Other Commodities
EAs/Robots: Unknown
Deposit Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, Skrill
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, Skrill

Live discussion

Join live discussion of ClickTrades.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

4.263 · 95 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Patrick C.,
Madrid, Spain,
Apr 19, 2020,
Guest

Finally a decent mobile app

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

I got acquainted with Clicktrades at one of the trading courses. The man who was conducting those courses made a short list of recommended forex brokers and this company was one of those that were recommended.
Among the disadvantages people could name the absence of MT4 support, which many traders are used to. But in my opinion, if you trade manually, you won’t ever want to use this platform. It’s only advantage is EA availability but this advantage is only valid for algotraders who have some programming skills.
I use both desktop and mobile app for my trading. Mobile gives me alerts, when the price comes to certain levels, then I switch to a desktop version and do the thorough examination of the situation there. It’s easier having a proper full size screen in front of you. Conducting trades is equally easy for both mobile app and desktop version.
Among other broker’s advantages I can name an impressive variety of assets to trade, fast executions speed and stability of connection with server.
 
Trousea,
Nonthaburi, Thailand,
Apr 17, 2020,
Guest

The broker is good to go

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

The broker is rather interesting in terms of assets variety and executions speed. First I didn’t expect much of their WebTrader app, but the promotions of Cicktrades didn’t lie. You can scalp here and the speed of executions allows doing it with very few chances of significant slippage. If you don’t trade when the major news get released - no worries at all. Commissions are standard, the set of assets your can trade is ok too. Wish there were more exotic cryptocurrencies, but for now I’m fine with what they’ve already got.
 
Julian Sokolowski,
Lodz, Poland,
Mar 29, 2020,
Guest

Fast, reliable, can recommend!

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

For me ClickTrades is simply a transmitter of my orders to the market. If it fulfills it’s purpose fine, this means the broker is OK and I can stay with them. Anyway the trading fees are about same everywhere. Executions is what really makes the difference. I’ve seen some brokerage agreements that allow up to 5 seconds of delays. Not milliseconds! Keep away from those. Clicktrades is fast enough, I recommend!
 
Valencio Marco Soliz,
San Tome, Venezuela,
Mar 25, 2020,
Guest

Seems good

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Trading with Clicktrades seems to be really good. I'm in for 4 months and there was no occassions I can complain for. Just trading, no problems and that what I need.
 
Najel,
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia,
Mar 23, 2020,
Guest

I’d recommend

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

The company uses WebTrade as a trading platform and focuses on CFDs. As any CFD brokerage their focus is giving access to a large number of assets. Large means large here, it’s really above 2000 assets present there. Trading conditions are average, but company offers quality service (fast executions is the best part of it IHMO) so even if they widened spreads a bit, I’d recommend staying with the broker.
 
Selak Otevih,
Novi Sad, Serbia,
Mar 18, 2020,
Guest

Brokerage is OK

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

I can't call this brokerage an outstanding. Clicktrades is reliable, withdrawals with no problems, but innitial deposit is high (1000 dollars) and leverage is lower than offered by competitors (1:50). By the way, if you seek for just good brokerage - Clicktrades will be good.
 
Sopnear,
Nairobi, Kenya,
Mar 17, 2020,
Guest

High minimum deposit, but everything other is good

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

1000 dollars is extremely high, as for brokerage that promote itself as broker for beginners. But if don't consider high minimum deposit, everything else seems to be pretty good. Support team respond quickly and trading is organized quite well. Don't know what to add, brokerage seems to be worth trying :)
 
Reuben Moore,
Nakhon Ratchasima, Thailand,
Mar 16, 2020,
Guest

A lot of positive reviews

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I'll be fair, when I was choosing brokerage, I was guided with reviews only and Clicktrades have 92% positive ones. Of course, now I have my own opinion, but it's 100% the same as that one I read within the Web. Shortly: no slippages, fast withdrawals, Metatrader 4 and quick order execution. The only problem was (when I was just starting up) high minimum deposit, but in case you want to start up real trading, $1000 deposit is enough.
 
Samuel Queiros,
Sinop, Brazil,
Mar 15, 2020,
Guest

Good trading conditions, but high requirements

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I can't say Clicktrades is perfect brokerage to start with. Yeah, trading conditions are more than good, but innitial deposit is extremely high for each beginner, as I think. By the way, if you're sure that you're ready, than Clicktrades will be wise choose.
 
Emil Grigoras,
Timisoara, Romania,
Mar 12, 2020,
Guest

Good brokerage with some interesting features

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

Clicktrades is good brokerage, I trade it and I enjoy how everything is organized there. BTW, 1000 dollars min depo is really high, I think, especially for novice traders. However, there are a lot of positive features - great number of assets, fixed spreads around 2 pips, cryptocurencies available. Last small disadvantage I think should be noticed - small leverage (relatively) 1:50. For me that's enough, but keep it in mind. Apply for professional status if you need more
  1 trader has found this review helpful

Frequently Asked Questions

Is ClickTrades forex broker a scam or a good and legit broker?

ClickTrades is operated by KW Investments Limited, which is authorised and regulated by the Seychelles Financial Services Authority, license number SD020.

It is well recommended to verify the regulatory information from time to time as the regulatory info could change without notice.

Unbiased traders reviews on ForexPeaceArmy is the best way to answer if Click Trades is a good and legit broker or a scam broker that should be avoided. https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/forex-reviews/16198/clicktrades-forex-brokers

Please come back often as broker services are very dynamic and can improve or deteriorate rapidly.

Additionally, we'd recommend to check recent Click Trades community discussions: https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/community/tags/clicktrades.

What is the minimum deposit for ClickTrades?

ClickTrades offers 3 types of accounts. The minimum deposit for the three types is different. Please find the details here:

  • Essential account is $1,000
  • Original account is $5,000
  • Signature account is $25,000

Does ClickTrades serve US residents?

ClickTrades does not establish accounts to residents of certain jurisdictions including:

  • USA
  • Canada
  • Japan

What investment assets does ClickTrades offer?

ClickTrades gives access to a range of instruments to be traded with, which include3:

  • Forex Markets
  • CFDs on Indices
  • CFDs on Commodities
  • Equity markets
  • CFDs on Bonds
  • CFDs on ETFs
All these assets are accessible on ClickTrades webtrader platform.

What are the deposits and withdrawals methods for ClickTrades?

You can make a deposit or withdrawal through several payment methods including:

  • Bank wire
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Skrill
Sometimes a company adds more payments or revises a payment based on the needs of business or clients base. It is wise to always verify with the company.