SignalsPro007.com Review

2 REVIEWS
Updated: Oct 9, 2020 · Visit site  · Is this your company?

The SignalsPro007 MT4 EA is a forex expert advisor. The Signals Pro 007 automated forex trading software for the MetaTrader platform places trades for you. The SignalsPro007.com forex robot work best on EURUSD, GBPUSD, USDJPY, GBPJPY.

SignalsPro007.com

Details

Established: 2018
Contact: Signalspro007@gmail.com, +91 98607 89573

Live discussion

Join live discussion of SignalsPro007.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

2 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Conyers, GA, USA,
May 21, 2020,
Registered user

Signalspro007 and Arjun Made It Right:-)

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Re: Signalspro007 v.6 and Arjun Atul Kharage

To All That This May Concern,

Please withdraw my Complaint.

I am very pleased to announce that Arjun Atul Kharage, DBA Signalspro007.com and I have reached
an mutually agreeable settlement of my complaints and claims regarding my purchase and activation
of my license of Signalspro007 v6. I don’t know why or how we got off to such a poor start but I am very
pleased at the manner in which Arjun took charge, delivered to me a new working version 6 and made sure
the license was activated on my account. Over the past 8 years of trading the forex markets, I’ve purchased over
20 Expert Advisors and wasted thousands of dollars in loss trades and bad Ea’s. Signalspro007 is one of the best EAs
that I have ever experienced. This EA is like a 24/7 ATM, constantly storing away small steady profits with small Draw Downs
then delivering the big mother load profits. Be warned that this is a Martingale trading system and it would be wise to turn
the EA off during Important News or Keep a Reserve of 50% of balance of your trading account to weather any deep DD
caused by sudden major market moves. Still A Great EA.

Signed

Gary Goldman

Apr 9, 2020 - 1 Star The merchant Signalspro007 did not honor his own terms of sales and agreement.

Signalpro007 sold me defective trading software that he never authorized for use by activating license.
Signalspro007 never disclosed their predatory “merchant no refund cancellation policy agreement” to me and
refused to refund my $599.00 charge to my Barclay’s credit card.

After waiting over a week for the merchant to finally deliver the download of his software to me. The seller failed to activate the software.

* The merchant claim that there was or may have been technical problems with my computer on my end that may have caused the error messages of “Account Not Authorized” but this is untrue and impossible because I don’t use PC computers on my end. I use professional private servers known as VPS with my Forex broker, FXChoice.com.
* FXChoice has confirmed by email that there were no technical problems with my VPS service for the time period in question.
* Online reviews of Signalspro007 is that merchant is a scam artist.

Signalspro007 used Facebook, Youtube and Instagram to post fake trading profits and histories.

I have yet to locate in the merchant’s terms, conditions, nor advertising where it states that the purchaser (I/Me) agreed to except the merchant’s defective, inoperable, fraudulent software that the merchant can not authorize or fix error messages “Account Is Not Authorized”. The merchant is the only party bound by merchant’s terms and condition to deliver to the purchaser software that has been “authorized for use” by the merchant!

I ordered software from the merchant on October 7th, 2019, expecting a product that was “Authorized” for my use by the merchant. Quite to the contrary, the merchant delivered software that was defective, not as described in the merchant’s advertising, nor in the merchant’s terms and conditions. Specifically, the merchant sold and delivered to me software that was not authorized for my use or benefit. It took the merchant eight (8) days to send me his software and after I received it on October 13th, 2019. The merchant’s software did not function properly, as described by merchant or per the merchant’s terms and conditions. Merchant sold me software that Merchant refused to Authorize for my use and benefit as requested.

It is clear from my screenshot communications from with the merchant that the merchant’s software was defective upon delivery to the customer and I immediately made the merchant aware of the problem on October 13th and 14th, 2019, that merchant did not authorize his software for use.

After several days of merchant’s software not working and repeating error message of “Account Not Authorized”. Merchant requested that I open new MT4 Trading account with a different broker to see if that would fix the problem with his software. After opening new MT4 accounts, Merchant still would not authorize customer’s software for use on customer’s MT4 trading account. The Merchant continued to render the customer’s software as defective, useless by blocking customer user license access with the error message “ ACCOUNT NOT AUTHORIZED”.

To date, the Merchant sold customer software that the merchant has refused to authorized for customer’s use on customer’s MT4 accounts. These are not the terms and conditions that the customer agreed to and Customer Demands that his $599.00 purchase be refunded and credited back to his account.

Oct 24, 2019 - 1 Star Hey FPA friends and investor buddies. Don’t do business with Forex Signal seller and Expert Adviser seller Signalpro007.com. He sold me EA for $599.99 that would not load on my MT4 and they won’t fix the problem or refund my money after waiting over two weeks. Very Poor Business People but very good EA.
 
Trinidad and Tobago,
May 1, 2019,
Registered user

******Worst Worst Worst****** signals ever, he has a very high failure rate and deleted all the negative posts or comments etc(not reviews because you can't post a review) on the facebook page of the company he then posts trades on facebook with profits and on a free telegram group and the signals were never sent to the group of paid members, therefore, advertising fake profits please stay away.
  1 trader has found this review helpful