A1 Trading Review

4.132 · 56 REVIEWS

Formerly was TraderNickFX.com

Updated: May 27, 2022 · A1Trading.com  · Is this your company?

A1Trading.com develops automated forex trading software for the MetaTrader platform. A1Trading.com's EAs include The Grandmaster EA and The Python Forex Robot for online currency trading.

A1 Trading
Related sites include TraderNickFX.com.

Details

Established: 2018
Customer Service: support@tradernickfx.com

Special offers

Coupon code

Get $5 off your membership!

If you're interested in joining our community, feel free to sign up and try us out for $5 off using code FPAPROMO. See you inside!

  • Code FPAPROMO
  • Expires Oct 21, 2021
Get deal
367 traders already tried

Live discussion

Join live discussion of A1Trading.com on our forum

Go to forums

A1Trading.com profile provided by tradernickfx, Oct 21, 2020

A1 Trading is a financial media & service business sharing free videos, articles, newsletters, and more about financial markets. They provide a premium community for forex traders, which offers a space for members to collaborate, learn, and discuss. Additionally they provide software tools, stock market picks, broker collaborations, and more.

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

4.132 · 56 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Sydney, Australia,
Sep 9, 2021,
Registered user

Great community and place to learn and discuss about trading

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

This community is very helpful. The analysts are genuine and very knowledgable people, especially Nick, who wants to help others. This is a place where you learn how to trade properly and consistently.
 
Serv,
NC, USA,
Feb 16, 2021,
Guest

Great Educational Service

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Sustains: This service is awesome for what it was intended for, education. The best part about A1 is that it's a one time purchase. ONE TIME! My friends are paying $150 a month for signal services that are spotty at best. Nick and his team give you the techniques and structure required to make your analysis make sense (if it still doesn't make sense, you're doing it wrong : )).

Improves: I wish there was more market analysis on more currency pairs. I like when they push out market analysis of a pair with entry and stop loss, because it enables me to apply the lessons I spent late nights reading about. Not to be confused with signals. They wont provide TP, which is good.

Stick to your guns.
Do your research.
Trade confidently.
 
risgewoos, USA,
Feb 15, 2021,
Registered user

Service use: Live

The best calls the best webinars and the price is very cheap for all of this knowledge and excellent calls
 
Nathan,
Brisbane, Australia,
Feb 11, 2021,
Guest

If you want to Learn and not COPY. Start here.

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

If you are looking for signals and to make quick money then keep looking.
If you want to learn how to trade consistently AND you are prepared to put in the work, A1 Trading is great to support your journey.
 
Bangalore, India,
Feb 10, 2021,
Registered user

Absolutely love the community

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

I've been a part of A1 for quite a while and I can say that I love every aspect of the community. Every member is kind and is read to help one and other in the chatrooms. The admins are just as good and don't shy away from joining in on conversations. It feels less of a "signal group" but more of a line community for you to grow a d become a successful trader, while all on the side you will be getting signals as well but the analysts all give a breakdown of why they're in the trade so you can learn as well!
 

Frequently Asked Questions

Is A1Trading a good company?

Unbiased users reviews on ForexPeaceArmy is the best way to provide you with some good insight on if A1Trading is a good company. https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/forex-reviews/16328/a1trading-forex-robots

Please come back often as reviews get updated and added by users from time to time.

Additionally, we'd recommend to check recent A1Trading community discussions: https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/community/tags/a1trading/

What is A1Trading?

A1Trading is a company that sells forex signals and forex trading robots.

How much do A1Trading's forex signals cost?

A1Trading's forex signals are offered in the VIP membership package. There are 3 package plans.

  • One month plan is $49.99
  • One year plan is $159.99
  • Unlimited plan is $299.99

Does A1Trading offer refund policy?

All sales from A1Trading are not refundable according to AITrading's terms of service. Only in rare occasion, a refund may be granted.

Before make a purchase, always read the terms of service carefully.

How can I join A1Trading VIP membership?

3 steps explains how to join A1Trading VIP membership:

  • Step 1: Join the VIP discord account
  • Step 2: Choose a package plan to pay
  • Step 3: Access to VIP membership is given.

Does A1Trading offer free trial on their signals?

A1Trading doesn't offer a free trial on their signals or EAs. One way to try out A1Trading's service with minimal cost is to join for a month.