Instacoins review - Pros, Cons, and Traders Ratings.

4.481 • 11 REVIEWS
Updated: Jan 14, 2024
Instacoins.com

What is Instacoins?

Instacoins is a bitcoin provider, offering services of the sale and transfer of bitcoin for users.

Instacoins allows users to buy bitcoin with credit/debit cards or bank wire as well as Skrill and Netell.

Please read Instacoins Reviews below and share your purchasing experiences with this bitcoin seller.

Details

Established: 2018
Contact: support@instacoins.com, +37 2618 9284 / +1 844 566 9478 / +356 2778 2116
4.481 • 11 REVIEWS

Recent User Reviews of Instacoins

S
sebking1986
United Kingdom, United Kingdom,
Nov 14, 2022,
Registered user

Simple, effective and won't rug pull!

Service use: Other Length of use: 6-12 Months
Given the recent events the biggest things I can say about Instacoins is that there is no illusion that you store your BTC with them. You buy it and move it on to either a CEX of your choice (I wouldn't!) or a cold storage wallet for safe keeping. The process of reaching that stage is quick and efficient with the KYC not taking long at all. You are then given a OTC (over the counter) price for purchasing BTC and then you enter your card details and you're done. It's quick and secure and does the job very well.

Jul 8, 2022 - 5 Stars I was looking for a quick and easy on ramp into BTC and came across Instacoins. The process is simple and quick. No charts, bid and ask prices etc. Just how much you want to purchase in your native currency, payment method and bang there you go. Once bought this can be moved to a wallet or broker of your choice as these guys aren't a wallet though. But that process is easy too. Great service to help newcomers to bitcoin get started.
M
momo3HC
Varna, Bulgaria,
Oct 15, 2022,
Registered user

Smooth and easy process

Service use: Other Length of use: over 1 Year
I’m finding them one of the easiest and fastest ways to buy Bitcoin. Smooth and fast process. Using them on regular basis for my DCA strategy and never had any issue.
T
Treacle
uk, United Kingdom,
Sep 13, 2022,
Registered user

Such an easy process

Service use: Live Length of use: 3-6 Months
Can't fault these guys. Such a slick and easy way to buy Bitcoin. Definitely recommend them.
C
Callum
UK, United Kingdom,
Aug 31, 2022,
Guest

A good choice for buying bitcoin

Service use: Live Length of use: 6-12 Months
I like buying bitcoin and Eth with these at such low prices.

Decent fees and easy transaction process.
S
steveday76
London, United Kingdom,
Aug 28, 2022,
Registered user

A quick and reliable way of buying bitcoin

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
I have been using Instacoins for about 3 months now for purchasing bitcoin. I found the sign up and verification process straight forward and have not had any issues at all. It is also good that you can a debit card for purchases. I will continue to use this service from now on.
G
georgequayle
Manchester, United Kingdom,
Aug 23, 2022,
Registered user

Great site, very straightforward

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
Used these a couple of times now and have found them to be great. Not sure what else i can say. Process is always simple and efficient. Would recommend
R
RachelEB
South, United Kingdom,
Aug 8, 2022,
Registered user

Simple and Efficient

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
Recently came across Instacoins, and was super impressed with the simplicity it has given to buying Bitcoin. Gone are the days of over complicated exchanges!
J
Jim B
UK, United Kingdom,
Jul 8, 2022,
Registered user

Great for debit and credit card purchases

Service use: Live Length of use: 6-12 Months
Bought btc a few times through instacoins, was looking for an easy way to buy using my debit card. Signing up didn’t take long, kyc was easy enough too. Recommend these if you want an easy way to purchase bitcoin using debit or credit card.
P
pezz55
uk, United Kingdom,
Jul 4, 2022,
Registered user

Simple and effective

Service use: Live Length of use: 3-6 Months
Been using this site to buy bitcoins each month with some of my spare pay check. Nice simple way to buy with your bank card and use for various things compared to some other exchanges that are to complicated and have high fees.
G
Glastonburyk
U.K., United Kingdom,
Jun 24, 2022,
Registered user

Easy to use

Service use: Live Length of use: 3-6 Months
Needed to buy crypto to deposit to my broker, it was easy, fast, no issues at all. Most of my friends use them too.