Price Action Ltd Review

1.438 · 55 REVIEWS
Updated: Sep 16, 2021 · PriceActionLtd.com  · Is this your company?
Price Action Ltd

Details

Established: 2015
Contact: support@priceactionltd.com

Live discussion

Join live discussion of PriceActionLtd.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

1.438 · 55 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Giza, Egypt,
May 3, 2021,
Registered user

please please please don't join this signals provider they are big scam

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

please please please don't join this signals provider they are big scam since i joined with them 3 weeks in loss all day open trades and close in loss and then open the same trade again from the same entry and close again in loss i thought i can follow them trades so i joined copier but also huge loss more than $5000 loss in 3 weeks avoid this scam big scam
i have proof 100% of my words any one contact me i will send you proof of my review
  2 traders have found this review helpful
Goma DR Congo, Congo, The Democratic Republic of The,
Apr 27, 2021,
Registered user

Big liars

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I discovered this company some months ago. Almost one year now. I subscribed to their signals and algo trading. In 3 days I lost about 20% of my equity with the algo trading. I paid alos for their both telegram group but after about 2 weeks I couldn't gain even 50 pips. These people lie too much about their results and they never refund saying it's nit in their policy. I don't understand how people can strength crooks like these ones with a 300k telegram group followers. A big shame
  2 traders have found this review helpful
Nigeria, Nigeria,
Jan 27, 2021,
Registered user

Terrible, scam, they lie about their results

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

I tried using them, they know nothing about risk to reward they keep loosing and with a small win the post it every where, they are fierce marketers , don't fall to their lies on the free channel
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Tinotenda Karuma,
Zimbabwe, Zimbabwe,
Jan 25, 2021,
Guest

THEY ARE INDIAN SCAMMERS BEWARE

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

This guys are really really scammers beware dont you dare try their signals i joined their VIP and they only send 1 signal in their scalp grp which will be less than 5 pips . And most of those hit SL imagine paying for such trash.
They also dont refund your money at all.
When i wanted to take another package they refused for me and they said i can only pay for 3 months package but i only wanted 1 month
  3 traders have found this review helpful
Infoguia,
Honduras, Honduras,
Jan 21, 2021,
Guest

priceactionltd.com is fraud, They do Martingale, Let me Show You How?

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

priceactionltd.com
I signed up with them on Apr-30-2020. Today Jun-9-2020 these are the results.
Martingale - that's a HUGE risk!!! Priceactionltd do it, and even anyone can do it, but end up losing their money.

They are disgusting, a scam, a fraud. They claim to be experts, but they are far away from being so using martingale.

If you want to lose your money, do it with them.
I disputed my bought in Paypal. Fortunately, they refunded my money.

Check more info in this video
https://youtu.be/t36yhG4AAE4
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Oluwadamilola,
Lagos, Nigeria,
Dec 30, 2020,
Guest

Scam

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

$100 was gone in a week thanks to their wrong signal analysis. Also, your account is put on autorenewal and you're debited without your knowledge.
  2 traders have found this review helpful
Ontario, Canada,
Dec 2, 2020,
Registered user

No REFUNDS

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Even if you are with them for 2 days and decide for a refund, they wont allow. Even a high end retailers offer refunds, but they cannot? Why? Peice of poop scam wasted all my money and earned nothing from them.
  1 trader has found this review helpful
kl, Malaysia,
Nov 24, 2020,
Registered user

pafx is scam they will only advertise successful trading and no refund

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I have tried so many signals , but this is the worse so far, they will feel very proud if their signal hit 10 pips and they are very good in the marketing, and no refund at all with their auto subscription

if you read this please save your self and dont do my same mistake

save your money and find yourself a good trading indicator
  2 traders have found this review helpful
Mahesh,
Victoria, Australia,
Nov 23, 2020,
Guest

70% signals hit SL

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I had such a terrible experience with these guys . I joined price action forex VIP group a week ago . I was in their free trial telegram group and was excited by the way they promote their signals in free group . That was most pathetic decision that I ever took . I lost all my money with 3-4 days and blew up my account . Around 70-80 % of the signals hit SL and not even a single signal hit TP . Such a scam thise guys are
  1 trader has found this review helpful
leo,
east africa, Rwanda,
Nov 12, 2020,
Guest

THEY LOSE MORE THAN THEY GAIN

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Their system for generating trades is so basic, more like guess work. the profit you make on your own will be blown by their stupid signals.
  1 trader has found this review helpful

Frequently Asked Questions

What is PriceActionLtd?

PriceActionLtd is a forex signals provider. PriceActionLtd offers daily forex signals on a monthly subscription base.

Is PriceActionLtd a good forex signals provider?

Read the unbiased users reviews on ForexPeaceArmy, they could give you a good insight on if PriceActionLtd's signals and services are good or suitable for you. https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/forex-reviews/16746/priceactionltd-forex-signals

Please come back often as company services are very dynamic and can improve or deteriorate rapidly.

Additionally, we'd recommend to check recent PriceActionLtd community discussions: https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/community/tags/priceactionltd/

How much does signals from PriceActionLtd cost?

PriceActionLtd offers monthly subscription plans for their signals service.

  • 1 month plan: $40/month
  • 3 months plan: $30/month
  • 6 months plan: $25/month
  • 12 months plan: $17/month

How can I pay for PriceActionLtd's signals?

You can pay for PriceActionLtd's signal service via below payment methods.

  • PayPal
  • Neteller
  • Skrill
  • Bitcoin.