Price Action Ltd Review

1.58 · 44 REVIEWS
Updated: Sep 18, 2020 · PriceActionLtd.com  · Is this your company?
Price Action Ltd

Live discussion

Join live discussion of PriceActionLtd.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

1.58 · 44 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Marcello,
Austin TX, USA,
Sep 14, 2020,
Guest

Terrible

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I would not recommend the Algo robot. I gave it a full month to see what it could do even though it was giving losses straight out the gate! I understand forex and I've been trading for almost 4 years. So I know you will have losing days and losing weeks. But if you have a solid trading plan then you should see consistent gains. They advertise 5%-40% gains each month. I'm not sure if the testimonials and pictures of (other customers gains) were demo accounts or what. But i started out with $713 and ended with $706.37 after 30 days. I know that's only $7 Ioss but with claims of 5%-40% or better this was a Complete waste of time and money. And on top of that there are no refunds.....I see why! I would never recommend this service to anyone ever!
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Montreal, Canada,
Apr 20, 2020,
Registered user

scam bs results liers

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

dont be fooled by 85 percent accuracy rate its all bs and lies
they never post loosing trades,
one good strategy though is to take oposite side , used their sl as tp , then you win 90 percent sonce they loose 90 percent of the times, tbe worst signal service on telegram
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia,
Mar 20, 2020,
Registered user

Lost 1300eur in 2 weeks

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Don't trust them. I just lost 1300 in 2 weeks.
They are not professional trader as they claimed.
  2 traders have found this review helpful
Santiago de Chile, Chile,
Jun 19, 2020,
Registered user

Scamers and bad persons

Service use: Other

They do not respect the agreements they burn your account.
Only on the first day I had to change the password because I was losing 15% of my account.
They don't care about you
  2 traders have found this review helpful
Matthew,
Cape town, South Africa,
Apr 9, 2020,
Guest

Bad

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Irresponsible e.g always telling people to remove sl. Liars e.g hide losses or reduce number of pips lost.
  2 traders have found this review helpful
Dubai, United Arab Emirates,
Oct 6, 2019,
Registered user

Scam Scam 100% stupid

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Save your money & be far from those stupid site.
i tried them with premium & i lose more than 1000 USD in less than two weeks , i don't know how they are working .
giving more than 5 signals daily & lot of them hit the stop loss & then easly said sorry . we will recover the loses to you & then again stupid signals .

please be far from those donkeys if you don't want to loss your money.
  3 traders have found this review helpful
London, United Kingdom,
Apr 9, 2020,
Registered user

Avoid. 100% Risk Investment

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I lost £1,000 in less than 24hrs after joining these people. They are not as professional as they claim to be and blew my account in a few hours. They admitted their mistakes and I have proof yet they are not refunding me. Will file an official complaint against them and they should be closed down.
  2 traders have found this review helpful
Kameron,
21 Farcroft road, United Kingdom,
Apr 29, 2020,
Guest

There pips are fake!

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I joined the service 2days ago and I’ve lost every trade they’ve sent, they said they 90% correct. Clear lie! Do not buy service I wasted £40 on this rubbish service and and extra £50 on the signals
  2 traders have found this review helpful
San,
Toronto, Canada,
Apr 21, 2020,
Guest

Scam Signal

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

They provide the signal without proper analysis. They are not professional at all.I used their signal couple of days and lost my money. Please stay away from this company. Do not lost your hard earning savings. This company is completely scam. I request to stay away from this company. Their advertisement is very attractive ,in reality all the signals they provide are fake.
  2 traders have found this review helpful
Florida, USA,
Feb 19, 2020,
Registered user

SCAM

Service use: Live

$1000 in their algo copy trader - GONE WITH THE WIND no responding to me and they completely blew my account SCAM
  4 traders have found this review helpful

Frequently Asked Questions

What is PriceActionLtd?

PriceActionLtd is a forex signals provider. PriceActionLtd offers daily forex signals on a monthly subscription base.

Is PriceActionLtd a good forex signals provider?

Read the unbiased users reviews on ForexPeaceArmy, they could give you a good insight on if PriceActionLtd's signals and services are good or suitable for you. https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/forex-reviews/16746/priceactionltd-forex-signals

Please come back often as company services are very dynamic and can improve or deteriorate rapidly.

Additionally, we'd recommend to check recent PriceActionLtd community discussions: https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/community/tags/priceactionltd/

How much does signals from PriceActionLtd cost?

PriceActionLtd offers monthly subscription plans for their signals service.

  • 1 month plan: $40/month
  • 3 months plan: $30/month
  • 6 months plan: $25/month
  • 12 months plan: $17/month

How can I pay for PriceActionLtd's signals?

You can pay for PriceActionLtd's signal service via below payment methods.

  • PayPal
  • Neteller
  • Skrill
  • Bitcoin.