LotsFX.com Review

1.258 · 12 REVIEWS
Updated: Jun 1, 2021 · Visit site  · Is this your company?

LotsFX is a forex broker. Lots FX offers the MT4 forex trading top platform. LotsFX.com offers a number of forex pairs, cfds, commodities, shares, indices and cryptocurrencies for your personal investment and trading options.

LotsFX.com
September-November 2020:  Multiple fake and highly suspicious positive reviews submitted for LotsFX.

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: Unknown
Maximum Leverage: Unknown
Minimum to Open Live: Unknown
Established: 2018
Address: Tower 42, 25 Old Broad Street, London, EC2N 1HN, United Kingdom
Contact: support@lotsfx.com, +44 20 8089 5990
Regional offices:
Regulators: FSCA #no.69534
Prohibited countries: Unknown
Trading platforms: MT4
Web Trading: Yes
Mobile Trading: Yes
Currencies:
Cryptocurrencies:
CFD: Stocks, Stock Indexes, Other Commodities
EAs/Robots: Yes
Deposit Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, PayPal
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, PayPal

Live discussion

Join live discussion of LotsFX.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

1.258 · 12 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Tiruppur, India,
May 30, 2021,
Registered user

Lotsfx Company and Accounts manager Mr,Jason De Desuza is 100% Fraud.

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

My name is Philip Zacharia.Iam trading with Lotsfx from 2019. Iam invested 8000 $ .account Manager Mr,Jason D Deszua asking to open orders on reverse trend.I understood this is a cheating team.three more I became Zero. He opend order at FSTE 100 and close profit 1500 $.next day he opend order in FSTE 100 order that will became 25000$ reverse.This time his mobile is switch off/ not attend calls ,no reply to email.Two or 3days later he will call and put another order.I have lost 185000$ gradually.from last 6 month my account balance is 210000$ their platform is working.
they udated their platform and contact Accounts manager . Still today my account status is dead.Two months ago one introduced as new account manger to asking activation charge 300$ will pay your account will update.As per his direction I paid 300 $ from my debit card at the same time he trying to withdraw my whole amount worth 15000$.But GOD in myside.within second OTP will delete by me,so that attempt will became failure.All the above and more details have concrete evidence in my hand.Please do not trade with them.
 
India.Tamil Nadu Karur, India,
May 24, 2021,
Registered user

Fully fake website for lotsfx

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

All account manager totally fake persons not use this forex trading broker not respond not withdrawal this company eating my profit 500$ so becareful friends this website totally fake not invest this broker very big scammer
 
Dubai, United Arab Emirates,
Dec 5, 2020,
Registered user

LotsFx is a Big Fraudster Company.

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Be Careful of UAE and all world peoples
Lotsfx all employees are Lier,Cheater and Fraudster.
I loss my $2600 in a 15 days.they blocked my Mt4 and Mt5 Platform.never reply my emails.
shawn@lotsfx.com
nicholas@lotsfx.com
 
India,
Odisha, India,
Dec 3, 2020,
Guest

(Dibya ranjanbprusty)World most fraud and cheated group

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

One day you guys will must pay for this wrost work ... You bloody scammer.... I suggest to all , never go through this company
 
Raju,
Pune maharashtra, India,
Dec 1, 2020,
Guest

Froud company

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Lot's fx is froud company.these company employee are also froud . They are not provide proper information about company. Don't invest you fund in these company..
Akash and krishna always provide false committee . Don't do trading with them.

Nov 20, 2020 - 1 Star This company and his employees are not supportive and they do not reply to any mail.
Beware of this company . From last 3 week I can't operate my account. I have 133 $ with my account and I doesn't get withdrawal .

Oct 2, 2020 - 1 Star Lotsfx is a froud company they doesn't give withdrawal. Don't trade with company.this is not trustworthy firm.
 
ravindranathtagore madivi,
India, India,
Nov 24, 2020,
Guest

Bogus company, cheaters company, it is not genuine, don't trust them

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

This is bogus company, don't trust anybody, i have scammed all my money.. they are cheaters
 
Chennai, India,
Oct 5, 2020,
Registered user

Cheating company

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Cheating company my $2,4800 not withdrawal so Nikita account manager no response and my account loss to my account closed so any another person or not the company believe to my personal experience
  1 trader has found this review helpful
new delhi, India,
Sep 16, 2020,
Registered user

they are scam

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

these guys are complete scan they say they are established from 2008 but in reality their website is just 2018 created. they bloody scammer stay away from them
 
Jaipur, India,
Aug 31, 2020,
Registered user

LotsFX is fraud company

Service use: Live

My account manager was Akash,nitika,Sunil they all are scammers. My account was 500 dollars,I request him for the withdrawal they are not replying my mail.
  1 trader has found this review helpful
balasore,odisha, India,
Aug 25, 2020,
Registered user

www.lotsfx.com broker is a fraud company

Service use: Live

i am supravat debnath my contact no is 9337366006 my account is pro account i have $25000 money is there but i don't withdraw my money ,and there are no respond my mails before 1month,www.lotsfx.com is afraud company so please don't do any trade with this broker.
  1 trader has found this review helpful