EliteFXSignals.nl Review Visit site

Updated: May 11, 2020
Ricky Bijland
4.646 · 28 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

Live discussion

Join live discussion of EliteFXSignals.nl on our forum

Go to forums

EliteFXSignals.nl profile provided by Elite FX Signals, Oct 5, 2019

Elite FX Signals, Elite FX Robot Trader and Elite FX Training academy are all part of the parent company Elite FX Group. Based in the Netherlands and operating from around the world we are Your Personalised Trading Solutions guide
At Elite FX we are always hungry and strive for continued success. We imprint this into all our students and provide a personal touch to all those that want to be supported to becoming financially independent and secure
At Elite FX we allow you access to our live Forex Signal Service so that you retain an income source so that you have time to do what we ask of you. What do we want ? We want you to learn to become successful independent retail traders!

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

4.646 · 28 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Consumer Reviews

Nigeria, Nigeria,
May 8, 2020,
Registered user

Excellence and Integrity

Service use: Other

Length of use: 6-12 Months

This is a great company, the best Forex company I know. They're high on integrity, excellent and easy to use services. They're respectful and helpful in their support. They're the best.

I love Elitefx
 
Mongolia, Mongolia,
Apr 28, 2020,
Registered user

Best EA bot

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I have been trading for over 1 year but i have never experienced this kind of EA bot trader this is actually amazing to be honest just let the bot do trade, don't interrupt bot it is the best
 
Disappointed,
Britain, United Kingdom,
Apr 14, 2020,
Guest

Hmmmm

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

A few days in and I am about 20 pips up after nearly 30 trades. No advise on when to close trades, I advise on locking in... just take the signals and cross your fingers. My own trading is better than this
 
Nigeria, Nigeria,
Apr 3, 2020,
Registered user

Best

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

As we all already know that’s there’s no how we can’t lose at least once in forex, but Elite FX is just different, there’s trading bot is the best I’ve ever come across and their signals is the good am gonna give it 97%.... Elite FX is just good, looking up to be good like them as a personal trader
 
Kendel,
San Fernando, Trinidad and Tobago,
Mar 21, 2020,
Guest

Very Real and Reliable Service

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

This service is beyond satisfying...Ricky is a very humble person and is ALWAYS there to support where its needed..His bot is 2nd to none right now..some days are slow and some days are unbelievable but nevertheless the bot does what it sets out to and that is bring in profits and grow your account overall..I will not make this long and say much but all I will say is that I am glad I took that chance trusting this one here because Ricky and his services hasn't met me down up to this very day...blessings to you and yours Ricky
 
Czech republic, Czech Republic,
Mar 20, 2020,
Registered user

Elite fx robot review

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I’ve decided to complete review on robot and signal service from Elite fx signals. Robot is doing really good job, sometimes you lose but when you use good risk management it is totally fine because it can gain lot percent of deposit even per day not a week ! And signal service is also great. It is transparent, no 100% winners they are honest with losers too so you know what you can expect and this is something you don’t have in other signal providers these days ! Really 5 stars service !! I don’t regret. Anybody can type me for screenshot of my profits or my opinion.
  2 traders have found this review helpful
Itanagar, India,
Mar 17, 2020,
Registered user

I am winning ever since I joined elite fx

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I was new to forex trading, searched for a reliable service but couldn't find one. Lastly, I found elitefx signals vip service. Ever since I've joined elitefx I am winning by far.
 
Christ church, Barbados,
Mar 14, 2020,
Registered user

Hands free trading

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I'm a very busy man and can't focus on trading but thanks to Ricky and his team, their robot does all the work. Scans the market for the best possible trades to do throughout the whole day. Plus the support from him and his team is beyond 5 stars. They were always responsive in a very good manner even when I felt like I was a pest. Thanks guys for this awesome opportunity.
 
Mone Augustine,
LAGOS, Nigeria,
Mar 14, 2020,
Guest

This is an excellent service from the elites.

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

Elite fx is the best. The robot i very consistent. Their support is superb, anytime you call on them they answer. Tye draw down of the robot and modifying trades. Really a nice one . This indeed is a make profits consistently platform. You guys are just the best. It is over 6 months now and they are reliable. Sending updayes and signals. The newly just added referral is also something to look forward to. O was paid immediately
 
indonesia, Indonesia,
Mar 7, 2020,
Registered user

nice to use this robot EA

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

thanks for ricky to build this company and now i can use this EA so easy
its so awsome to use this EA