4XDEV.com Review

4.683 · 17 REVIEWS
Updated: Feb 26, 2021 · Visit site  · Is this your company?
4XDEV.com

Live discussion

Join live discussion of 4XDEV.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

4.683 · 17 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Seoul, Korea, Republic of,
Jan 29, 2021,
Registered user

Quick and professional

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

At first Mike explain on time spend and cost. And then he professionally understand all my develop requires. And he make detail document for development. At start he said it will take 5 business days but actually only 2 days later I got demo version file. 4xdev is really smart and professional team.
 
USA, USA,
Jan 11, 2021,
Registered user

Very Professional and Timely Delivery of working Software

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Mike was very professional in his communications with me. He delivered the Expert Advisor in a timely manner, as agreed. Also, the EA works as planned. I am very satisfied with the service he rendered.
 
Michigan, USA,
Dec 27, 2020,
Registered user

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Thanks to Mike he was able to help create my working software. He was so patient and very understanding. This was my first time creating a software, but the team at 4xDev was very helpful. Fast communication, and on time delivery.
 
Lithuania, Lithuania,
Dec 17, 2020,
Registered user

MT4 Strategy development

Service use: Other

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I highly recommend 4XDEV team. They were very responsive with professional attitude. Developed EA works perfectly and does everything it was supposed to do.
 
Europe, Belgium,
Nov 11, 2020,
Registered user

Great Company

Service use: Demo

Length of use: 0-3 Months

4XDEV were the first ones to contact me back on my request. They are very professional, respond very quickly, and are a pleasure to work with. I would definitely recommend them.
 
sydney, Australia,
Oct 27, 2020,
Registered user

indicator request

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

indicator request was not easy and took 2 weeks after multiple adjustments. but it works as requested after testing it and going live.
 
NCline FX,
10001, USA,
Sep 30, 2020,
Guest

Expert Advisor!

Service use: Demo

Length of use: 0-3 Months

4xDev was amazing, they programmed my expert advisor before the estimated timeframe and it looks/works how we envisioned it to! We applaud their team for the excellent communication throughout the entire process as well. We look forward to our next project with you all!
 
Catania, Italy,
Sep 11, 2020,
Registered user

4xdev is a serious and professional company

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

The team has a very good problem solving ability, the code is very clean, it's a team that helps the customer to meet his requirements, I'm absolutely satisfied with all the work done so far.
 
Ryan,
Dallas, USA,
Sep 4, 2020,
Guest

great experience and great follow up

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

they kept on things until all was made right - highly recommended and will defaintly use them again for my next project! thanks guys at 4xDev!
 
Porscha,
Colorado, USA,
Sep 4, 2020,
Guest

Great Service

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I requested to have an EA created. They was professional, kept open communication and delivered the EA the schedule day they suggested. I look forward to using the EA that was created. Thank you.