FusionMarkets.com Review

4.552 · 83 REVIEWS

Gleneagle Asset Management Pty Limited

Updated: Apr 13, 2021 · Visit site  · Is this your company?

FusionMarkets is a forex broker. Fusion Markets offers the MT4, MT4 WebTrader and Mobile forex trading top platform. FusionMarkets.com offers over 75 forex currency pairs, cfds, commodities, indices, gold, silver, bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies for your personal investment and trading options.

FusionMarkets.com

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 500:1
Minimum to Open Live: $1
Established: 2017
Address: 17 Gwynne Street, Cremorne, VIC, 3121, Australia
Contact: help@fusionmarkets.com, +61383762706
Regional offices:
Regulators: ASIC #226199, VFSC #40256
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms: MT4
Web Trading: Yes
Mobile Trading: Yes
ECN: Yes
Currencies: (80+)
Cryptocurrencies: (5+) Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum
CFD: (25+) Gold, Silver, Other Precious Metals, Stock Indexes, Oil, Other Commodities
EAs/Robots: Yes
News Spike Trading: Yes
Scalping: Yes
MAM: Yes
Deposit Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, Dragonpay, Local Bank Transfers, Neteller, Skrill
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, Local Bank Transfers

Live discussion

Join live discussion of FusionMarkets.com on our forum

Go to forums

FusionMarkets.com profile provided by Fusion Markets, Oct 21, 2019

Fusion Markets is an Australian Forex and CFD Provider. Founded in 2017 and launched in 2019, our Vision is to provide access to the world’s markets easier, faster and at a radically lower cost than what exists in the world today. We aren’t just satisfied with being a low-cost provider, we want to permanently change traders’ expectations of their broker.

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

4.552 · 83 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Pforzheim, Germany,
Apr 12, 2021,
Registered user

Thanks again , Good Broker !

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Now nothing freezes anymore and the spreads are normal again ... I wanna say thank you for the good work ' I hope we can work together in future without any issues.

From my side ! I think it' is really one of the best brokers out there.

Sorry for my doubt's. Shalom we Selam , God bless you.

Apr 9, 2021 - 1 Star I've seen since im in Profit here my spreads gonna widen like 5x - 10x more '
i had before nearby no spreads on indices and WTI also was not so strange but now i have the feeling something's fishy here , but what can I do ' I mean im pretty sure that im signed a contract where is written , we can FAQQ you how we want'.

I wish you the baddest nightmares.

PS: " God see's everything . "

Mar 9, 2021 - 1 Star Tonight they frozen my Chart's of US30 & SP500 @ 22:15
but markets closes normally at 22:59 in German time and 23:59 at UK.

after a few words in Live Chat Emilie checked it and it's gone running again , so thanks for the support.

But for me it's a sketchy scammy thing they've done ' like on the old Binary Options platforms where they freez your charts ' and no the other ones was walking very nice and good ' ! Like forex ' and Commodities.

so i don't know what to think ' , it's to much brokers and to much poop i found ' so how to trust here anyone ?

Reply by Fusion Markets submitted Mar 23, 2021 Hi X73RM, Thank you for sharing your feedback here. We are sorry to see that you had some brief issues with indices on your MT4 platform. From your chat with our support team, you had mentioned this was rectified within minutes without any impact to your positions (or us needing to assist to get it resolved) which was great to see.

We truly understand your concern and frustrations around the platform freezing. We have tried several times to reach out to you to find out more info about your potential issues and to troubleshoot what is most likely a local connection error on your end.

From the MT4 server logs, we can not see any outage during this time (in fact, we have not had any outage on our Indices pricing reported so far in 2021). Most clients in this situation can rectify the problem by closing any open charts if they have many open at the time and by also assessing their ping rate in the server section, I highly recommend trying any of these solutions or working with us side by side so we can help to clarify this point.

I'm sure the reason that you chose Fusion Markets in the first place is that you saw us as a trustworthy broker to partner with while navigating the trading markets and we want to continue working with you to restore this trust so please make contact with us should your problem persist and we will always be able to do an in-depth review and investigation to ensure you are always connected. Nevertheless, thanks for sharing your feedback and we look forward to continuing to trade with you.
 
Athens, Greece,
Apr 12, 2021,
Registered user

Are you looking for the real thing?

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I’m super excited about this broker!!! It’s not only the lowest commissions in the forex industry, it’s about everything!!! I feel like home. Fast, kind and personalized support.
If you are so lucky to meet “Fusion Markets” firm don’t look for anything else. Smile, you are in the right place! Enjoy
 
Melbourne, Australia,
Apr 12, 2021,
Registered user

Professional and low cost

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

My experience so far with Fusion Markets has been great. A lot better than other big Australian brokers. I would recommend

If anything has changed will update my review but from what I see it is a decent broker
 
Matsapha,, Eswatini,
Apr 10, 2021,
Registered user

Cant deposit with Card

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Terrible service..cant deposit with Card or crypto at least. This is a significant inconvenience.

On the trading side, lowest spread of any broker and super fast execution.

In terms of deposit and withdrawals they need to allow visa card ..
 
Broulee, NSW, Australia,
Apr 6, 2021,
Registered user

Simply the Best

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I am a relatively new client but was very appreciative of the assistance offered to set me up. Their responsiveness is excellent and very personalised. Add to that the low trading costs and the excellent daily summaries I receive at the start of each day and I am well satisfied with their service.
 
Uk, United Kingdom,
Apr 1, 2021,
Registered user

Run out it's DODGY

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Everyone be careful this company taking the deposit so easy and quick never get so easy and quick back to withdrawal
If you wish to deposit make sure it's less than it's possible
It's not trusted company
 
Reply by Fusion Markets submitted Apr 6, 2021:
Hi Vadim, thanks for your second review of our broker. As you know and have confirmed to us your understanding of the withdrawal process, you have deposited initially via a credit card and made profits on your original investment amount as you cannot send more than you purchased back to the card (e.g. you couldn't fund $500 on Visa and then ask for $900 refund back to the card with any merchant in any industry). As is standard policy, we went ahead and sent any excess funds via Bank Wire to which, by now, you have received. We know nothing is more important to our clients than receiving their funds ASAP. We're happy to confirm that your withdrawal request was processed within a 24-hour timeframe, in line with all other client payments. It's a little disappointing to be accused of being untrustworthy when a) You've deposited free of charge and made a tidy profit on your trading. b) When seeking to withdraw, we processed your withdrawals within a fast timeframe and c) We personally reached out to you to make sure you understood the process of withdrawals to card/bank wire. To us, that's the opposite of a "not trusted company" Nevertheless, we wish you all the best and can only hope you find what you're looking for!
Ukraine, Ukraine,
Mar 30, 2021,
Registered user

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

Spreads and withdrawals are good enough. (Though they are not the cheepest way to trade as they said). The sadiest thing is impossible to fund an account by card. and it's absolutly ridicuolous and unbelievable
 
Reply by Fusion Markets submitted Apr 6, 2021:
Hi An, sorry to hear that things didn't go as good as you'd hoped. On the trading cost side, we'd be thrilled to share you with some third-party data that shows over the course of weeks/months, on almost all major FX pairs, the combo of our low commissions and spreads, puts us around 36% cheaper than our peers in Australia and around the world. On card payments right now, you're very right. Sadly, our card processor does not accept payments from Ukraine but we are working on alternatives as we speak and are launching in the next 1-2 weeks. In the meantime, if you trade or have funds in EUR, we offer a local bank account in Berlin with StanChart that might be faster/lower-cost. Please reach out to help@fusionmarkets.com if you would like further information on this account. Please keep a look out for an exciting announcement on deposits in the next week or two.
Tanta gharbia, Egypt,
Mar 14, 2021,
Registered user

Scam

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

I am selling nzd czd at .8955and stop loss .8970 and the price not reach to .8970. It move to down
The stop loss is activated ?
How it don ?
 
Reply by Fusion Markets submitted Mar 23, 2021:
Hi Mohamed, thank you for your feedback here. Please note that our support team is here 24/5 to help you understand your trades if there is ever some confusion. Our team responded to you last week to provide a complete breakdown of your trades and what was the cause of our confusion.

In a nutshell, we can see your trade was a sell trade of 0.01 lots of NZDCAD. As a sell trade, it opened on the bid price and closed on the ask price. It is important to note that MT4 charts are not created by the ask price, but instead, only the bid price is plotted in the chart window. This explains why the price displayed on the candles may appear to be lower than your stop loss as it is the ask price that controls the close of your trades, and seeing as this price is always above the bid price, it can indeed breach your stop loss and trigger your trade to close while the graph is plotting much lower. This is perhaps the most common complaint we receive about MT4 and the most common trade investigations we receive.

We hope this understanding may assist you in future trades; if you still have questions or concerns, please make us aware of them as we will be more than happy to help!
M Bhatti,
Lahore, Pakistan,
Mar 7, 2021,
Guest

Extraordinary broker

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Fusion Markets is really Extraordinary broker, Never seen before.
Extremely low commission on any account balance. even with 50$,
Spread from ZERO,
Support is superb,
Fastest execution,
Just one issue they are not offering Islamic account, I hope they will offer soon.
 
Reply by Fusion Markets submitted Apr 6, 2021:
Thanks M Bhatti. We appreciate your feedback!
Manitoba, Canada,
Mar 2, 2021,
Registered user

A broker with a difference

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I recently opened a live account with Fusion markets and want to pass across my experience with this broker.

The account registration and verification process went very smoothly without any hitch or delays. I was quite impressed with the account funding setup in place. My funds reflected in my accounts in matter of seconds (not up to a minute).

Issues of technicalities with the platform was attended to promptly by the support staff, and most importantly, you can get in touch with the CEO if you so wish.

I am yet to make withdrawals, but at the moment,I am completely satisfied with them so far. Thumps up for the positive approach to issues.
 
Reply by Fusion Markets submitted Apr 6, 2021:
Hi Melchizedek, thanks for taking the time to provide your feedback! We look forward to working with you for many years to come.

Frequently Asked Questions

Is FusionMarkets a good broker?

Unbiased traders reviews on ForexPeaceArmy is the best way to answer if FusionMarkets is a good broker. https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/forex-reviews/16886/fusionmarkets-forex-brokers.

Please come back often as broker services are very dynamic and can improve or deteriorate rapidly.

Additionally, we'd recommend to check recent Fusion Markets community discussions: https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/community/tags/fusionmarkets/

Is FusionMarkets regulated?

FusionMarkets is regulated by Australian Securities and Investments Commission (ASIC) under Australian Financial Services License No. 226199.

What is the minimum deposit for FusionMarkets?

FusionMarekts doesn't require a minimum deposit to open an account with them.

It is recommended to start with what you feel comfortable and affordable.

What are the minimum and maximum leverage for FusionMarkets?

The leverages from FusionMarkets vary depending on the asset type.

  • For Forex & Metals: 20:1 to 500:1.
  • For CFDs: the maximum is 100:1.
  • For Cryptocurrencies: the maximum is 5:1.

How long does it take to deposit to FusionMarkets?

For a deposit to arrive in your FusionMarkets account, the amount of time it takes depends on the payment methods you choose.

  • Visa or Mastercard within Australia: Should be credited to your account instantly.
  • A bank wire internationally to Australia, the average is 2-3 business days.
  • However, depending on which country you’re depositing from, the process of an international bank wire can typically take up to 5 business days.