FusionMarkets.com Review Visit site

Updated: Jan 23, 2020
Gleneagle Asset Management Pty Limited
4.833 · 7 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

About FusionMarkets.com

FusionMarkets is a forex broker. Fusion Markets offers the MT4, WebTrader and Mobile forex trading top platform. FusionMarkets.com offers over 75 forex currency pairs, cfds, commodities, indices, gold, silver, bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies for your personal investment and trading options.

FusionMarkets.com

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size:0.01
Maximum Leverage:500:1
Minimum to Open Live:$1
Established:2017
Address:Level 7 222 Exhibition Street Melbourne, VIC 3000, Australia
Contact:help@fusionmarkets.com, +61 3 8376 2706
Regional offices:
Regulators: ASIC #226199
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms:MT4
Web Trading: Yes
Mobile Trading: Yes
ECN: Yes
Currencies:(80+)
Cryptocurrencies:(5+) Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum
CFD:(25+) Gold, Silver, Other Precious Metals, Stock Indexes, Oil, Other Commodities
EAs/Robots: Yes
News Spike Trading: Yes
Scalping: Yes
MAM: Yes
Deposit Methods:Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, Local Bank Transfers
Withdrawal Methods:Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, Local Bank Transfers

Live discussion

Join live discussion of FusionMarkets.com on our forum

Go to forums

FusionMarkets.com profile provided by Fusion Markets, Oct 21, 2019

Fusion Markets is an Australian Forex and CFD Provider. Founded in 2017 and launched in 2019, our Vision is to provide access to the world’s markets easier, faster and at a radically lower cost than what exists in the world today. We aren’t just satisfied with being a low-cost provider, we want to permanently change traders’ expectations of their broker.

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

4.833 · 7 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Consumer Reviews

sunday,
Jos, Nigeria,
Jan 21, 2020,
Guest

highly recommended from my experience.

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Fusion markets in my experience, is just the very the best, with all the exceptional services they offer, the make sure the keep their words and are always looking out for the customers best interest, i Love this broker and would 100% recommended them to all who wish to trade and succeed in the market.
 
Enugu, Nigeria,
Jan 18, 2020,
Registered user

A trustworthy broker with very low commission

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Fusion markets is a very good and reliable broker. Fast deposits and withdrawal. Good live support. Their commissions are very low. They have the traders interest at heart
 
Cornwall, United Kingdom,
Dec 21, 2019,
Registered user

New broker

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Just to say Fusion have done everything promised me re deposit and withdrawals, personal contact at any time and the low costs of trading they promote. I do have minor issues with the CC clearing in the Netherlands (not AUS) but was swiftly resolved, that was deposit, withdrawals faster than posted. So far so good.
One of my sons also is running an account with them and would echo these sentiments I'm sure.
 
Philippines, Philippines,
Dec 18, 2019,
Registered user

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Felt great trading with fushion market, fast execution no manipulation, this broker is excellent i rate 5 star, more power to fushion market.
 
Midrand, South Africa,
Dec 4, 2019,
Registered user

Quick Deposits and Above board Broker

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Joined broker in Nov 2019 and broker is quick with deposits and quick with withdrawals. they have good leverage options 1:500 hoping they will offer 1:1000 soon. Secure two factor authorization when you want to withdraw funds. Really good broker. Excellent and straight forward dashboard to monitor your account activity. Highly recommend this broker to anyone.
 
Singapore, Singapore,
Oct 18, 2019,
Registered user

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Low spread and most important is the firm is regulated. Responsible brokage. Highly recommend to new and exprience traders. Platform are always responsive.
 
Reply by Fusion Markets submitted Oct 21, 2019:
Thank you Vitim. Glad you're enjoying your experience with us. Regards, Rach.
Geoff,
Melbourne, Australia,
Oct 17, 2019,
Guest

Great low cost broker

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I've been trading with Fusion Markets for the last few weeks and I've been really impressed so far. Usually with "low cost" brokers you expect the swaps to be really high or something but they have been really good across the board. The support team is really friendly too.

Would recommend checking out
 
Reply by Fusion Markets submitted Oct 21, 2019:
Thank you Geoff. We're very committed to continually lowering the cost of trading across the board - that includes spreads, swaps and commissions - even deposit fees! Thanks for noticing. Rach.
Christchurch, New Zealand,
Oct 17, 2019,
Registered user

No complaints whataoever

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Smooth operation from start. Great range of assets and don't need a lot of money to get started. Love it!
 
Reply by Fusion Markets submitted Oct 21, 2019:
Thank you Cawkill. Wishing you continued success in the markets! Rach.
london, United Kingdom,
Oct 16, 2019,
Registered user

Day Traders - Low Cost Trading must check out

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Its not often you find a broker that offer great customer service but then has low costs associated to trading.
So far I believe I've found the hidden Gem, in my last 10 years of trading I've been around the block a few times to say the least.
Ive experienced some woeful brokers along the way, Fusion Markets seem to have taken the best of all brokers and merged into one place.
They are still very new in the market place so time will tell but for the few months Ive been there 5 star and above.
The team have been on hand to answer any trading related queries, depositing funds never an issue :), withdrawing funds no problems arrived with 48 hours (withdrawing funds can usually be a sticking point with some brokers so I like to test this early on).
The main thing for me is I'm a day trader so costs are very important, make sure you find out exactly what you're paying as most brokers actually don't offer what they say they do.

I ran multiple accounts and tracked the costs lets just say Fusion Markets came out clear winners.

If you're looking to cut costs and maintain excellent service, then its definitely worth a try.
 
Reply by Fusion Markets submitted Oct 21, 2019:
Thank you very much for the review Mark, we are grateful to have you on board. Regards, Rach.