Trendex Review

3.109 · 7 REVIEWS

TRND HLDS Limited

Also Trendex.pro

Updated: Jul 29, 2022 · Trendex.co  · Is this your company?

Trendex is a forex broker. Trendex.global offers the MT4 and Activ8 forex trading top platform. Trendex.co offers over 45 forex currency pairs, cfds, commodities, stocks indices, oil, gold and silver for your personal investment and trading options. Please read Trendex Reviews below and share your live trading experiences with this broker.

Trendex
So many fake positive reviews.
Trendex.co and Trendex.pro are both down. 
Trendex.global is where the company is at now.

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.1
Maximum Leverage: 500:1
Minimum Deposit: $500
Established: Unknown
Address: Unit 1411, 14th Floor, Cosco Tower, 183 Queens Road Central. Hong Kong, China
Customer Service: support@trendex.com, +441216237843
Regional offices:
Regulations:
Prohibited countries: Unknown
Trading platforms: MT4
Web Trading: ✅ Yes
Mobile Trading: ✅ Yes

Trading Instruments

Currencies: (45+)
Cryptocurrencies:
CFD: (35+) Gold, Silver, Stock Indexes, Oil, Other Commodities

Trading Conditions

EAs/Robots: ✅ Yes

Managed Accounts & Social Trading

Deposit Methods: Bank Wire (Bank Transfer), VISA, MasterCard
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire (Bank Transfer), VISA, MasterCard

Live discussion

Join live discussion of Trendex.co on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

3.109 · 7 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Private,
Toronto, Canada,
Jul 27, 2022,
Guest

Service use: Other

Length of use: 6-12 Months

We gave Trendex Global, the trader Frank Drapper, he passed our account with Jacob Hoffman, took our money hundreds of dollars. Frank told us that they have to closed our Canadian account doe to Canada regulations. Jacob asked for our commission gave them our commission and they refused to give our investment and profit. We are having the FBI after these thieves.
 
Valentim Morais,
Porto, Portugal,
Aug 27, 2021,
Guest

I cooperate with Trendex

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

I started with a minimum deposit of $500 and a bronze account, because now there are a lot of black brokers and it is better to check for a start. I have worked for not long at $500, there is nothing to do there with such a deposit, to fix profit in 5 dollars - this is not the case, I earned about 40 dollars and put to withdrawal (to check the honesty of the company). The consultant said not to withdraw, because there would be nothing to work with (I did not say that if the money comes, I will still refill). But in short, the money came in 2 days and now I cooperate with Trendex broker for about a year.
 
Jonas Abend,
Zöbing, Austria,
Jul 6, 2021,
Guest

I started working with a Trendex broker

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

I started working with a Trendex broker quite recently, invested 1000 dollars, they promised to make 70 percent of the profit and teach, I didn't really believe in this, but in the end the expectations were justified, I invested another $ 10,000 and already earned and withdrew more than I invested, I am happy with everything and I wish you all same results.
 
Dominic Girard,
Victoria, Canada,
Jun 8, 2021,
Guest

Very functional web trading platform.

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Trendx has a very simple and functional web trading platform. I can trade and make money anywhere. Of course I like it very much !!!
Trading tools are available to me in the required quantity. I know that I do not feel any discomfort in choosing an asset for trading. There is every opportunity to make money. All you need is good knowledge and a cold mind. This one I have.
I do not withdraw money often .. 2 times a month. There are no problems with withdrawing money. During the day, money is withdrawn to the card)
 
Benjamin Gilbert,
Lachute, Canada,
Apr 29, 2021,
Guest

What about this broker?

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Everything is evident here. You just register, and the manager instructs you, answers your questions. And that's it, trade! By the way, the instruction is valuable. The broker has WebTrader terminal. It is more simple and multifunctional. So that's my impression of the broker.
 
Tinsor,
Chisinau, Moldova, Republic of,
Nov 11, 2020,
Guest

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Well, this brokerage isn't extremely good, but I'm rather positive about it. The thing I really like is that this brokerage offers Activ8 platform, it's extremely convenient, maybe even the most convenient platform I ever traded with. However, there's fly in the ointment, brokerage charges withdrawal fee and Activ8 offers no EAs. Really, brokerage is really convenient to trade with. But has some disadvantages. so I can't rate it above average.
 
Bogdan Zhukov,
Moscow, Russian Federation,
May 19, 2020,
Guest

Good trading platform

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

The broker differentiates itself a bit with an unusual trading platform - Activ8. First I had certain doubts about the platform. MT4 experience along with binary broker's platforms taught me that the trading platform can be either professional or pretty. Nevertheless, navigating charts via activ8, it looks nice and it's flawless, there are EAs here like in MT4. Executions are good too and this is probably what the broker is responsible for.
The only difficulty that I see here is that the min deposit is $500. I don't think anyone should start trading with less money, yet, for some traders that can be an obstacle.