Fresh eXcentral review that helps Forex Peace Army traders invest safely

3.478 · 61 REVIEWS

OM BRIDGE (PTY) LTD

Mount Nico Corp Ltd

also excentral-int.com

Updated: Oct 1, 2021 · eXcentral.com  · Is this your company?

eXcentral EU is a CFD broker regulated by CySEC since 2014, while eXcentral International is regulated by the FSCA of South Africa

eXcentral features over 160 CFD instruments including Forex, Stocks, Commodities, Indices and Cryptocurrencies via popular MetaTrader 4 and proprietary browser-accessible eXcentral trading platform

Trading Central products are available to account holders along with MT4 indicators, market analysis, news, and summaries.

Please read eXcentral Reviews below and share live trading experiences with this broker.

eXcentral
Other related websites include NICOFX.com, eXcentral-int.com; www.mtnico.com.

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 400:1
Minimum to Open Live: $250
Established: 2019
Address: Agiou Athanasiou, 66 Toumazis Linopetra Building, 4102 Limassol, Cyprus
Contact: support@excentral-eu.com, +357 25 008 133
Regional offices:
Regulators: CySEC #226/14, FSCA #48296
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms: MT4
Dealing Desk: Yes
Web Trading: Yes
Mobile Trading: Yes
Currencies: (50+)
Cryptocurrencies: (3) Bitcoin, Ethereum
CFD: (125+) Gold, Silver, Stocks, Stock Indexes, Oil
EAs/Robots: Yes
News Spike Trading: Yes
Scalping: Yes
Deposit Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, Neteller, Skrill
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, Neteller, Skrill

Live discussion

Join live discussion of eXcentral.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

3.478 · 61 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Spyridon Monas,
Nea Ionia, Greece,
Jul 5, 2021,
Guest

Many trading and research tools in one place.

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

ExCentral offers several trading platforms: desktop MetaTrader4, webtrader and mobile app. All of the software versions work fast, ensuring instant order executions. The number of assets for online trading is also large, I like currency pairs the most. All of the account types have tight spreads, low margin requirements, flexible leverages and negative balance protection. Client support works well, the staff is always ready to help with any issue. Many deposit methods are available. Market analysis is represented by daily chart watch, outlooks of news and important events in the fundamental side of things, as well as market summary.
 
Reply by eXcentral Representative submitted Jul 7, 2021:
Dear Spyridon,

The team here at eXcentral is thrilled to receive such great rating, thank you.

eXcentral
Tariq Shenoy,
Sonipat, India,
Jul 2, 2021,
Guest

They meet my major requirements

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

My approach to assessing new brokers is very simple but my trading experience tells that it works. So, I expect from a broker not to prevent me from trading as I wish. If I notice that a broker doesn’t allow me to enter or exit the market at the required price, that’s not my broker and I will look for something better. Secondly, I should have an opportunity to withdraw everything I earned, except for bonuses, of course. This broker met my requirements mentioned above and I can even recommend it to you.
 
Reply by eXcentral Representative submitted Jul 5, 2021:
Dear Tariq,

Thank you for such a positive review! This means so much to us, as we strive to provide excellent support to our clients.

eXcentral
Yuma Amatyah,
Vadhana, Thailand,
Jun 23, 2021,
Guest

eXcentral broker gives enough for me.

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

I will NOT say anything special .. eXcentral is a broker that provides me with access to the financial market and does it very well. I love everything that happens here. The conditions are good, there are all the necessary tools for trading. I am not a professional yet, but I understand a lot and everything that the eXcentral broker gives enough for me.
The trading platform is convenient .. but I realized this over time. Of course, at first I did not understand anything LOL But I wanted to know everything and now I succeed. I really hope that I can be a very successful trader. I know that many people want, but not everyone can. I can! I know! I believe so!
To be honest, I'm sorry. what didn’t start doing it before ..
This is not my first time with eXcentral .. But then I was afraid to trade with real money. And now I'm here!
 
Reply by eXcentral Representative submitted Jun 25, 2021:
Dear Yuma,

Thank you for such a positive review! This means so much to us, as we strive to provide excellent support to our clients.

eXcentral
Hermann Upor,
Budapest, Hungary,
Jun 22, 2021,
Guest

It doesn’t prevent me from trading profitably

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

With this broker I have peace of mind. I worry a lot each time I intend to join a new broker. You know the modern brokerage industry is flooded with scams. Unfortunately, it’s not always possible to distinguish scams from genuine companies. So, once I tested this broker I was happy that everything was ok. I didn’t discover anything negative in the trading process such as attempts to manipulate quotes on the part of the broker. Furthermore, all the withdrawals I made during the test period ended up successfully.
As for any special features, I don’t care about it. I trade on price levels and also rely on MACD indicator and don’t need any special features.
 
Reply by eXcentral Representative submitted Jun 25, 2021:
Dear Hermann,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating - it's much appreciated!

eXcentral
Vang Van,
Hanoi, Viet Nam,
Jun 19, 2021,
Guest

I feel secure here

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

My two-month test of this brokerage company turned out to be successful. The broker proved its reliability and I think that two months are enough to say concrete things about the broker you are interested in. I don’t like to dig in reviews. I think that they are absolutely worthless when it comes to assessing any broker. All they can do is to distort a picture, mislead you and make you do the wrong things. A test on a real account is what you should do to understand the real value of the broker. So, I did.
Once my test is over, I can focus on my trading. I have big plans. I’m currently working on a trading system that would hypothetically allow me to trade several assets profitably. Perhaps, you might have guessed that I mean currency pairs and commodities closely connected with each other. I don’t doubt that you can name these assets if you have enough trading experience.
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
You claim "I don’t like to dig in reviews. I think that they are absolutely worthless when it comes to assessing any broker. All they can do is to distort a picture, mislead you and make you do the wrong things."

If this is true, how can anyone trust whether your review is from a real person who tested the broker or is a worthless attempt to distort the picture and mislead traders into signing up with the wrong broker?
Dorthy Fisher,
Davao City, Philippines,
Jun 10, 2021,
Guest

I trade on a retail account here

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

I trade on a retail Classical account here. I don’t see any problem in trading on a retail account, although many folks dislike lower leverage. Of course, I know that professional clients can enjoy higher leverage, but I don’t see a big problem in trading with 1:30 leverage. What’s more, this leverage fits my current trading approach. So, I use this leverage to open more long-term trades. As a result, I can afford opening more trades. I trade with other brokers who offer higher leverage throughout the day, but this broker I use for long-term trades and this completely suits me.
I don’t exclude the possibility of upgrading my account to professional in the future. But on the other hand, I can do without it. I think I will meet this objective next year.
 
Reply by eXcentral Representative submitted Jun 15, 2021:
Dear Dorthy,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback. We look forward to providing you with the best possible service in the future.

eXcentral
Mirey Pagac,
Rabat, Morocco,
Jun 6, 2021,
Guest

I trade eXcentral

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

To be honest, I'm still a little afraid to trade. I myself do not fully understand how this all happens and where the money comes from. I start to fear that everything will end sometime ... I trade eXcentral and withdraw money .. there are no problems with this .. thank God .. But I still have some difficulties. At first I could not understand the terminal at all. Some kind of horror). But it's good for me that I understood how to open orders. I think this is the most important thing. The minimum deposit was big for me .. 250 dollars. And you don't need to laugh at me. I used to live poorly. Only 2 months since I started making normal money. I think and hope that everything will be fine for me .. and I wish you the same.
 
Reply by eXcentral Representative submitted Jun 8, 2021:
Dear Mirey,

Thanks so much for your fair and balanced review and for giving us your take on how our team is doing. We're glad that customers like you are enjoying their experience with eXcentral. Please be sure to inform your account manager of any issues you may have in the future, you can also request a 1 on 1 session with eXcentral's market analyst, Michalis Efthymiou, to sharpen your knowledge of the markets.

eXcentral
Ma Dinh Trang,
Hanoi, Viet Nam,
Jun 4, 2021,
Guest

These are good conditions for a beginner !

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I have chosen the services of the eXcentral broker. Because it was easy to start trading with it. The broker has good training and a minimum deposit of $ 250. These are good conditions for a beginner !! I think you agree with me! There is also a mobile application available with which you can trade Forex. I chose Forex trading because it can be done anywhere. I love to get around and want to be able to make money anywhere!
 
Reply by eXcentral Representative submitted Jun 8, 2021:
Dear Customer,

Thank you for such a positive review! This means so much to us, as we strive to provide excellent support to our clients.

eXcentral
Ali Arian,
Giza, Egypt,
May 31, 2021,
Guest

Good ordinary broker

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

I am currently trading on Forex. This is my source of money and the broker eXcentral helps me with this. I am not saying that he is a great ... just a broker like thousands of others. Really. I have been trading for so long that all brokers are the same for me. But I can say something about eXcentral.
This is a broker Regulated by CySEC. This is good news .. but almost all brokers are so regulated. so I'm not surprised.
The minimum deposit is $ 250. This may be a lot for some people. There are brokers that offer a deposit of 100. But, in my opinion, both $ 100 and $ 250 are little money for real Forex trading.
What I like. This is the ability to trade from your phone. There is a mobile version of the trading platform. But this is not always convenient, so it is better to use MT4 on a PC!
 
Reply by eXcentral Representative submitted Jun 8, 2021:
Dear Ali,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback. We look forward to providing you with the best possible service in the future.

eXcentral
Thanos Zanes,
Athens, Greece,
May 27, 2021,
Guest

I successfully tested this broker

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I opened a Classica trading account with this broker. I should say that at first I didn’t put much value on this brokerage service. I simply had extra money and wanted to open one more account just to diversify my capital.
However, over time, I persuaded that the broke is worth my trust. I tested it for more than two months and during this period I intensively traded and also made several withdrawals. The trading process flowed smoothly with no hassle. I requested money to my credit card and on overage it took a day to receive the requested amount.
My trading preference is to work on H1 and H4 timeframes. I start trading early in the morning and keep trading until late evening. But I don’t scalp. Each trade is held by me for at least several hours. I try to open a trade each time I see that the price has broken through one of the price levels. A range where the price fluctuates is accumulation. You need to be on alert when the price breaks through it because it often does it with a strong impulse. I prefer to buy or sell from the lower to higher level to be on the safe side. Orthodox traders highly recommend to wait for a rebound and enter only after this but I prefer not to wait for this. What’s more, many times I saw that there wasn’t a classical rebound but the price left with a powerful impulse. If you don’t want to risk, try to enter earlier. It would be much better than trying to enter the market when you already see a giant candlestick.
 
Reply by eXcentral Representative submitted May 28, 2021:
Dear Thanos,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback. We look forward to providing you with the best possible service in the future.

eXcentral