KatchPipsFX.com Review

1 · 9 REVIEWS

Formerly was KatchPipsFXCoaching.com

Updated: Aug 28, 2020 · Visit site  · Is this your company?
KatchPipsFX.com

Live discussion

Join live discussion of KatchPipsFX.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

1 · 9 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Tele,
South America, Guyana,
Jul 26, 2020,
Guest

Thief @ KatchPipFX

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

This KatchPip guy is a FRAUD! I Messaged him telling him that I want to be removed from his money subscription plan and he continuously read my messages and didn’t respond. Then I started seeing he’s charging my account TWO to THREE times in one month. Do not believe him about fake IP ADDRESS..... he’s a scammer..... he’s building his wealth by taking 1.00 U.S.D from our accounts... you multiply that one dollar against 5,000 to 10,000 persons a month and see....
HE’S A DAM THIEF!!!!!
 
Bangkok, Thailand,
Jun 17, 2020,
Registered user

100% cheater

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

This katchpips fx is a cheater, scammer. Once you subscribed with him, he will have your card number and take your money. And you cannot cancle your membership from his website... You have to be with him every month and he will keeps taking your money. For me is more than worse... First, i dont like his signals at all and i tried to unsubscribe from the website..finally i cannot do because there is no unsubscribe button on the website. So, i emailed him and message him on telegram asking for cancle the membership. He did not reply anything. Finally, he kicked me out from telegram group which is very good for me. But the problem is...he still take my money from my card... I dont know what to do now..i have to stop using that card..he is a big SCAMMER... Please be aware of this guy.
 
Miami, USA,
Jun 4, 2020,
Registered user

This guy is lame

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Not only does he have a bad attitude if you have a concern or complaint, he’s also so cocky. The signals were decent but the fact is, he’s a scammer. You sign up for the $1 trial that lasts like 2 days (he fails to tell you this) and then charges you $39. When I asked him what that was about he said that was the monthly fee. Okay. Sure. THEN noti even 30 days later, in the same month, he charges me $99 and $1. An absolute joke. He could be taken seriously in the forex world if he wasn’t a conman.

I messaged him about this and 1) he deleted the messages saying it was $39 so there wouldn’t be proof he said it and 2) he said the other people who complained (like you and me) are just haters and that it “costs to learn”. What a joke of a human being.
  2 traders have found this review helpful
Melbourne, Australia,
May 31, 2020,
Registered user

Katchpipsfx is a scam artist

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Cody the guy who uses Katchpipsfx is a scammer

Signs you up for $1
Then charges you $30
Then charges you $100

And his educational videos are the quality of a five year old

Biggest waste of time and money ever

I am contacting my bank to get my money back

He’s a fraud
  2 traders have found this review helpful
Malaysia, Malaysia,
May 6, 2020,
Registered user

Cody Porter HUGE SCAMMER in the FX education industry

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

Katchpipsfx a sexing subscription scammer, with fake educational content. Advertising that he’s teaching ppl how to analyse and also offering a 15 mins coaching call, but honestly the call never happened and his analysis is just random poo strategy stolen from other fxguru.

I bought his lifetime subscription but after his membership base grown bigger he then switched platform and kicked all lifetime membership out asking for another $1000 to rejoin lifetime.

Fake GURU link.
https://linktr.ee/katchpipsfx


He’s running a new scam now, see that $1 monthly subscription? It’s just the amount for the first month, next month is gonna charge $45 automatically without notifying you. If you joined, he’ll bind your credit card and not allowing you to cancel (he will begin to ignore your messages if you ask for cancellation of subscription) subscription until I requested a new credit card from my bank.

1. Advertising that he could help, to pass FTMO (PROP FIRM) trading for you if you pay $500, but he ended up failing 3 or the account I purchase from FTMO.

2. Kicked all LIFETIME members out when switching to another platform, asking for another $1000 to rejoin.

3. 15 mins Coaching call is a scam it would never happen, his analysis is just BS strategy stolen from other guru.

4. Credit Card Binding scam, leaving subscribers to have no choice but to contact back and replace new credit card.
  2 traders have found this review helpful
alberta, Canada,
May 1, 2020,
Registered user

CODY = SCAMMER! WILL NOT CANCEL SUBSCRIPTION~!!!

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I subscribed to his $1 trial and was not happy with it. On his site, it indicates you have a back office where you could cancel on your own. WRONG.

You have to email him to cancel.... and I've sent multiple multiple emails. NO ANSWER. Now I have to call my own bank to stop payments from this scumbag, Cody.

CODY is not transparent.
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Anthony DePalma,
United States, USA,
Apr 27, 2020,
Guest

CODY IS A POS

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I’ve been doing forex for awhile now but still am not profitable. I was thinking about doing Cody’s mentorship bc if the price. At first Cody actually was a cool dude. I bought Cody’s signals first to see if I would want to get mentored by him, depending on his strategy. I messaged Cody asking him if my CC would be charged monthly he said no and that he would contact before date of payment. I trusted him..... this was in February of 2020 it’s now April about to be may and he has not only been charging me monthly but he’s been charging me twice a month.... I reached out to Cody and he told me that I’m a bum and begging for money back.... curses me off than deletes everything and blocks me..... this is supposed to be a man with a business and that’s how he treats a customer? LOL the guys a joke. If u don’t believe me I have screenshots from the POS.
  1 trader has found this review helpful
United States, USA,
Apr 1, 2020,
Registered user

Random Charges and Impossible to cancel (refuses to give proof)

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Joined group to see if his style of price action trading would fit and it personally did not fit my style of trading. I emailed him multiple times to cancel my membership as stated to due by his LLC. Did not hear back from him after multiple email and reached out to him on telegram. He proceed to call me a quitter, f*** my algo, and to shut up. He then deleted all of those messages however I photos of all of his unprofessional messages. Additional I received an additional charge 6 days later for another $30. He told me that he only had one charge so I sent him the screenshot from my bank statement with 2 charges from ktcfxcoaching.com.
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Lithuania, Lithuania,
Feb 26, 2020,
Registered user

SCAMMED by Cody Porter - San Jose California - https://katchpipsfxcoaching.

Service use: Demo

Length of use: 0-3 Months

To be short , people buying his course and getting subscription with no DEACTIVATION , only the Guy "mentor" can do it , And he's just ignoring and letting money flow to his bank , comfortable scam isn't? Please be careful before thinking to join his team, cos exit will cost you your bank card . There is no other way to deactivate profile in his web page

PLEASE , THINK BEFORE YOU BUYING SOMETHING FROM HIM
  1 trader has found this review helpful