Zero Markets review: Regulations, Trading platforms, Trading Instruments, and User ratings.

2.639 • 3 REVIEWS
ZERO FINANCIAL PTY LTD
Updated: Jan 31, 2023
ZeroMarkets.com

What is Zero Markets?

Zero Markets is a forex broker, registered in Mauritius and St. Vincent and the Grenadines, offering CFD tradings on Forex (over 50 pairs), Shares, Indices, Commodities, and Cryptocurrencites, etc. for your personal investment and trading options.

Zero Markets offers both the MetaTrader 4 (MT4) and MetaTrader 5 (MT5) platforms in Desktop, Mobile and Web version.

Please read Zero Markets Reviews below and share your live trading experiences with this CFD broker.

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 500:1
Minimum to Open Live: $100
Established: 2019
Address: First St Vincent Bank Ltd Building, James Street,Kingstown, 2000, Saint Vincent And Grenadines
Contact: support@zeromarkets.com, +61 (0)2 7908 3133
Regional offices:
Regulators: FSC Mauritius #GB21026308, SVGFSA #No. 503 LLC 2020
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms: MT4, MT5
Web Trading: ✅ Yes
Mobile Trading: ✅ Yes
ECN: ✅ Yes

Trading Instruments

Currencies: (45+)
Cryptocurrencies: (5+) Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum
CFD: (70+) Gold, Silver, Other Precious Metals, Stocks, Stock Indexes, Oil, Other Commodities

Trading Conditions

EAs/Robots: ✅ Yes
News Trading: ✅ Yes
Scalping: ✅ Yes

Managed Accounts & Social Trading

MAM: ✅ Yes
PAMM: ✅ Yes
Copy Trading: ✅ Yes
Deposit Methods: Bank Wire (BankTransfer/SWIFT), VISA, MasterCard, 4xPay, KRW, Neteller, Online Bank Transfer, Skrill, Transfer from Existing Broker, Zotapay
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire (BankTransfer/SWIFT), VISA, MasterCard, 4xPay, KRW, Neteller, Ngan Luong, Online Bank Transfer, PayTrust88, Skrill
2.639 • 3 REVIEWS

Traders Reviews

K
Kenya, Kenya,
Jan 30, 2023,
Registered user

Not paying profits

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
These guys will do anything possible to deny traders their profit withdrawals, they asked for stickpay proof showing my transactions to zeromarkets, I gave them the proof in form of pdf, I even sent a selfie photo with my ID to prove my identity, they then went ahead and asked for a bank statement proof showing how I made a deposit on my stickpay wallet, something that I have never heard from any broker before, I told them that I used USDT to deposit to Stickpay through binance, they went further to ask for a bank statement showing my purchase of USDT to binance, I mean how is that even their business? stay away from this broker if you are a profitable trader, because they will find every reason not to pay your profits
M
Thanh Hoa, Viet Nam,
Jan 27, 2021,
Registered user

Good broker, good support team, low spead , fast deposit and withdrawal

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
good broker, good support team, low spead , fast deposit and withdrawal. I have had very good experience with this broker
N
HCM, Viet Nam,
Dec 3, 2020,
Registered user

Good broker

Service use: Live Length of use: 6-12 Months
I have traded at this broker . That is good broker with very fast execution order, good slippage, very low spread and very low swap rate, fast withdrawal! good support 24/5.
N
Reply by zero markets submitted Dec 7, 2020:
We appreciate your valuable comments on ZERO MARKETS. Each input received makes us stronger and helps us to provide more efficient services. We value your time and effort. Thank you
V
Ha noi, Viet Nam,
Dec 3, 2020,
Registered user

Good Broker

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
Good trading broker ; fast and enthusiastic support team, low spead , fast deposit and withdrawal ; quite satisfied when trading here
V
Reply by zero markets submitted Dec 7, 2020:
We appreciate your valuable comments on ZERO MARKETS. Each input received makes us stronger and helps us to provide more efficient services. We value your time and effort. Thank you