SageFX.com Review

5 · 5 REVIEWS
Updated: Oct 22, 2020 · Visit site  · Is this your company?

SageFX is a forex broker. Sage FX offers the MT4 forex trading top platform. SageFX.com offers over 45 forex currency pairs, indices, energies, gold, silver, oil, bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies for your personal investment and trading options.

SageFX.com

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 500:1
Minimum to Open Live: $10
Established: 2019
Address: Beachmont Business Centre, Suite 81, Kingstown, Saint Vincent And Grenadines
Contact: support@sagefx.com
Regional offices:
Regulators:
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms: MT4
Mobile Trading: Yes
ECN: Yes
Currencies: (50+)
Cryptocurrencies: (10+) Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum
CFD: (70+) Gold, Silver, Other Precious Metals, Stocks, Stock Indexes, Oil, Other Commodities
EAs/Robots: Yes
News Spike Trading: Yes
Scalping: Yes
Deposit Methods: MasterCard, Bitcoin, Instacoins, JCB
Withdrawal Methods: MasterCard, Bitcoin, JCB

Live discussion

Join live discussion of SageFX.com on our forum

Go to forums

SageFX.com profile provided by Sage FX, Apr 16, 2020

Sage FX is a forex broker. Sage FX offers the MT4 mobile and desktop trading platform with over 50 forex currency pairs, stocks, indices, commodities, metals, futures, energies and cryptocurrencies. We offer 24/7 customer support and 24/7 trading on some crytocurrencies.

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

5 · 5 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

London, United Kingdom,
Sep 8, 2020,
Registered user

Impressed

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

I have been using Sagefx for around 6 months and have had no problems at all. Speed of withdrawls and deposits have been excellent thus far Bitcoin, Etherum, Gold, and Silver spreads are very good. I also like the idea of Pro spreads for scalping. Overall, very happy.
 
Johannesburg, South Africa,
Aug 2, 2020,
Registered user

STILL UNREGULATED

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I like SageFX but the fact that is still unregulated makes me wanna stay away from them. i will try them out and if their withdrawal locks me out my comment will stay posted
 
Reply by Sage FX submitted Aug 27, 2020:
Dear client,

Thank you for business. We are happy that you chose Sage FX as your broker.

We are here 24/7 to support our customers. Use our Chat button on our website or email support@sagefx.com should you need assistance at any phase of your trading journey.

Best Regards,
Mike
Sage FX Customer Service
Venito,
Cape Town, South Africa,
Jul 17, 2020,
Guest

SageFX Very Good Broker

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Recently Opened an account and spreads are quite impressive with this broker.

Deposits and Withdrawals are fast.
The broker is still expanding but a broker I can trust
 
toronto, Canada,
Apr 29, 2020,
Registered user

great support and pricing

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

20 years in Forex myself and happy to be trading with Sage. A very promising up and coming brokerage worth checking out. It's hard to get good support and transparency in this industry sometimes, i'd say Sage over delivers on this which is great. Their execution has been wonderful so far, i highly recommend checking out Sage and trading with them.
 
London, United Kingdom,
Apr 26, 2020,
Registered user

SageFX simple and reliable

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Having traded with many retail trading brokers SageFX sign up procedure was the simplest. I did it all through my phone within just a few minutes. They offer the usual platforms for trading and all my usual trading assets but the crypto side of things is a massive plus for me. I moved over to them when my broker reduced the leverage allowed.
 
London, United Kingdom,
Apr 16, 2020,
Registered user

Pleasantly surprised

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

'I recently have been looking for other brokers as I'm wasn't happy the service and execution i' was getting with my old broker EFX, plus the online support staff had been rude and late to answer.
I took the plunge with Sagefx, deposited in Bitcoin. This week I took a long BTCUSD 6,530 cashed it at $7,100, requested a withdrawl and it arrived the same day.
Execution perfect. Decent spreads, Profit in bank, I'm happy.
I like the amount of cryptos you can trade other dont offer.
I have an open position EURUSD short 1.0969 that Im looking to bank and cash out tomo.
Overall, very happy and great service so far, will update here again, they dont seem to mind winning traders. Interested to hear what other have to say.