FairForex.com Review

2.686 • 23 REVIEWS
Fair Forex Limited Was FairForexFX.com
Updated: Nov 25, 2022
Visit site
FairForex is a forex broker. Fair Forex offers the MT5 forex trading top platform. FairForex.com offers over 45 forex currency pairs, commodities, stocks, indices, metals, bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies for your personal investment and trading options.
Were you offered money to leave a review for FairForexFX/FairForex?  If so, please CLICK HERE and use the form to submit all the details.
February 2021:  Large numbers of fake and suspicious positive reviews submitted for FairForexFX.

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 500:1
Minimum to Open Live: $50
Established: 2019
Address: Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Centre, Beachmont, Box 1510, Kingstown, Saint Vincent And Grenadines
Contact: support@fairforex.com
Regional offices:
Regulators:
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms: MT5
ECN: ✅ Yes

Trading Instruments

Currencies: (45+)
Cryptocurrencies: (35+) Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum
CFD: (135+) Gold, Silver, Other Precious Metals, Stocks, Stock Indexes, Bonds, Bond Indexes, Oil, Other Commodities

Trading Conditions

EAs/Robots: ✅ Yes
News Trading: ✅ Yes
Scalping: ✅ Yes

Managed Accounts & Social Trading

MAM: ✅ Yes
PAMM: ✅ Yes
Deposit Methods: Bank Wire (BankTransfer/SWIFT), VISA, MasterCard, Bitcoin, Instacoins, M-Pesa, PayPal, Zelle
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire (BankTransfer/SWIFT), VISA, MasterCard, PayPal
2.686 • 23 REVIEWS

Traders Reviews

F
Melbourne, Australia,
Jun 22, 2022,
Registered user

Withdrawals HELD, trades closed! What is happening???

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
At 17h on the 14 of July 2022, the system closed all my opened trades on my FairForex account.

Later that day, FairForex sent an email stating, “The broker is in the process of switching platforms; unfortunately this means that you will need to close out all your trades in Metatrader 4 and 5, or they will be closed for you. All funds will be credited in your new account in the new platform as soon as possible, along with any genuine losses incurred.”

Switching platforms? Suddenly, without previous notice?

Withdrawals HELD!

The next day (today), they sent an email with a FAQ stating, “We cannot process withdrawals until the issue is fixed due to the technical difficulties we are facing. However, once it’s fixed withdrawals will resume as normal. Once the issue is fixed, we will have an improved experience with several different platforms on offer.”

Trusting that the situation is due to a software migration or upgrade is suspicious and difficult. Furthermore, it affected the money, not the Metatrader terminal, as I can still have access to it.
T
Tia Goode
Hampton Virginia, USA,
Jan 25, 2022,
Guest

Customer Service

Service use: Live Length of use: 6-12 Months
Whenever I make a deposit it's always available as soon as I deposit. Customer service is good, I have not yet had a problem. I have been a customer since May 2021
K
jamaica, Jamaica,
Dec 17, 2021,
Registered user

Everything about them

Service use: Live Length of use: 3-6 Months
They have the best customer service and i love the withdrawal time. They also don't do market manipulation and real traders know how important that is.
T
TEXAS, USA,
Dec 13, 2021,
Registered user

Second to NONE!

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
I am absolutely loving Fair Forex, from their spreads to their customer service it is honestly unmatched. I appreciate all the help and patience they provide to ensure I have everything I need. They are truly for the traders and I appreciate them. They are a super quick response time and i never have a problem withdrawing or depositing my funds.
A
NY, USA,
Dec 7, 2021,
Registered user

Great Company

Service use: Live Length of use: 3-6 Months
Fair Forex is a great company. Always willing to help. I love their many deposit options. Customer service is top notch.
T
Trakecha
Virginia, USA,
Dec 4, 2021,
Guest

Good experience

Service use: Live Length of use: 6-12 Months
Very responsive to messages and funds are deposited quickly. The customer service representatives are very knowledgeable and patient.
A
Angeleena Mulligan
Ohio, USA,
Nov 3, 2021,
Guest

My Go-To for a Trading Broker

Service use: Live Length of use: 6-12 Months
Using Fair Forex is very user friendly. The customer service is wonderful due to their efficiency and response time with issues. Deposits and withdrawals are quick and easy along with free signals and indicators to win the market.
B
North Carolina, USA,
Nov 2, 2021,
Registered user

Debit Card Deposits, Fast Withdrawals, Low Spreads

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
I have been using FairForex since I started day trading in the Foreign Exchange market and I have had nothing but good experiences. You can contact the CEO on telegram directly and get in touch with customer support with ease.
J
Joe
Tennessee, USA,
Jun 16, 2021,
Guest

Best Broker So Far!!

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
I just switched over to fair forex and had a very easy experience with my deposit. I also tested the withdrawal process to make sure that it was efficient and once it was processed it came through quickly (BTC withdrawal). No issues so far!
B
Brian M
AZ, USA,
Jun 11, 2021,
Guest

Bitcoin withdrawal

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
My experience with Fair Forex FX was amazing. Customer support responds very quickly to my inquires about my withdrawal. I received my funds timely as expected and without issue. I will soon try the CashApp withdrawal. Highly recommended broker!!!!

Brian M
AZ, USA
Page 1 of 3