ForexHeistEA.com Review

1 · 6 REVIEWS
Updated: Jul 31, 2020 · Visit site  · Is this your company?

The ForexHeistEA MT4 EA is a forex expert advisor. The Forex Heist EA automated forex trading software for the MetaTrader platform has been forward tested on a live account by ForexPeaceArmy. The ForexHeistEA.com forex robot works with all brokers.

ForexHeistEA.com
Related sites include AccountDoublerEA.com.

Performance tests

Status Account Product P/L Weekly,% Weeks tested P/L Gross,%
Forex Heist EA +10.97 11.7 +238.059

Performance results may be delayed. Please click the test to see detailed current report.

Live discussion

Join live discussion of ForexHeistEA.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

1 · 6 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

CT, USA,
Jul 30, 2020,
Registered user

big waste of money. dont even try it.

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

i tried this EA and had issues from the getgo. couldnt install it so he upsold me the VPS. then everything was setup and my first trade i made profit of 0.03 cents. then it locked into usd/gbp pair and that is where it stayed. bot kept adding to the red till it had 6 open positions. then after 2 days of going deeper red, my account got blown out and i lost all. throughout i kept sending emails and he only responds when it involves upselling or making extra money... the bot did not perform well at all. i would recommend staying far away from this one unless your ok with losing money.

Jul 29, 2020 - 1 Star i will say he is very active when the word is sending him money or upselling the vps service. compared to other bot services this one is at the bottom. doesnt even have working Mt4 ea file to simply add to the trading platform. hence the upsell to their VPS service. then i let it run for a week and the bot performed poorly in that it kept digging itself deepper in the red with losing positions. then after days of the pair going the wrong way all my positions got liquidated so of 120 invested in trading capital i had 17 dollars left. contrary to advert there is no refund, they dont even respond to any contact if it doesnt involve upsell or making more money.
 
Munich, Germany,
Jun 27, 2020,
Registered user

No, Never ever again

Service use: Live

Drawdown over 50%, No Response from Support, Not Answering questions. I got out with no loss because i intervented manually. That was my luck. Stay away from this Scammer!!

Jun 11, 2020 - 5 Stars To contradict the previous speaker, here is my experience so far: There is no difference at all between the trades in the demo or live account. I test the EA on both accounts, the trades are always exactly the same. So I don't know what you were testing, but not this EA. Of course I've only been testing for a week and so I can't make any statement about a longer-term profit. I just want to contradict this statement here, that the EA trades differently in the demo than in the live, that's just not true.
  1 trader has found this review helpful
London, United Kingdom,
Jun 26, 2020,
Registered user

Dangerous EA that will blow your account

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I am making this review to protect others from getting scammed and loosing their account balance. I bought this EA for one month within 1 week I had over 500$ drawdown on a 1k account 50% drawdown in one day. I was forced to deposit another 1000$ to safe my account because my broker have 40% stop out level to safe their customers. I was fortunate that EURUSD pullback on Monday this week, when I quickly close all trades myself and shut down their EA. They know how dangerous their EA is that why they are only trading just $50.00 of their own money, they there not put 1000$ of their own money. They are only milking subscriptions they are not professional traders at all. Stay clear and far away from this EA.
  1 trader has found this review helpful
melbourne, Australia,
Jun 22, 2020,
Registered user

forex heist is dodgy

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

full of poop. don't buy this ea. they stopped replying to me when they lost over $600 from my account in 1 day. at the moment i have had 10 losing trades open for 3 days. it keeps opening trades against the trend. its a scam. i have only had the ea 3 weeks and have lost nearly $700 already.
  2 traders have found this review helpful
Noida, India,
Jun 22, 2020,
Registered user

Worst EA

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I have subscribed 100$ plan and funded 200$ in my hotforex account (without bonus). This EA blowned my account. And i have lost my whole money and neither he is replying on skype neither giving refund as he mentioned on their website for money back guarantee
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Rossouw,
South Africa, South Africa,
Jun 21, 2020,
Guest

Beware!

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I am following the ea for a week now.
Draw down already at 50%
No response from Heist.?
Just worried if I am going to Blow my account.
Seen Heist on this website for the firt time.
They refund your subscription. But are not sure about account.?
Will see. Hope it recovers.
Good luck
  2 traders have found this review helpful
England, United Kingdom,
Jun 5, 2020,
Registered user

Do not use forex heist!

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

All started well and the EA made money on a large demo account. When I turned to a live money account, the EA started behaving very differently. Firstly by opening minute trades with penny gains, then by making trades against a confirmed trend with no stop losses. I now have large floating losses and there is no reply from forex heist. The red flag was there when I called early on and spoke to a person with an Indian accent who gave his name as 'max'. After the large losses started accumulating, the EA continued to try and open more and more trades against the trend, and behaved like an amateur, out of control trader who tries to pick tops and bottoms as opposed to waiting for a confirmed signal such as a 200 ema cross. You will probably lose a lot of money with these scammers if you trust them.
  3 traders have found this review helpful