Lirunex review - Trading Instruments, Trading platforms, Broker features, and Traders ratings.

1 · 5 REVIEWS
Updated: Apr 13, 2022 · Lirunex.com(.eu)  · Is this your company?

What is  Lirunex?

Lirunex is a forex broker with Lirunex Trading App, MT4 and MT Web forex trading top platforms.

Lirunex.com offers over 35 forex currency pairs, gold, silver, oil, indices, stocks, bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies for your personal investment and trading options.

Please read Lirunex Reviews below and share your live trading experiences with this broker.

Lirunex

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 1000:1
Minimum Deposit: $25
Established: 2017
Address: 14 Gorgonon Street, Patsalos Plaza, 3rd Floor, Office No 305, Larnaca, Cyprus
Customer Service: support@lirunex.com, +357 24 694 888
Regional offices:
Regulations: CySEC #338/17, Labuan FSA #MB/20/0050
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms: MT4, Mobile Trader
WebTrader: ✅ Yes
Mobile Trading: ✅ Yes
ECN: ✅ Yes

Trading Instruments

Currencies: (40+)
Cryptocurrencies: (5+) Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum
CFD: (25+) Gold, Silver, Stocks, Stock Indexes, Oil, Other Commodities

Trading Conditions

EAs/Robots: ✅ Yes
Scalping: ✅ Yes

Managed Accounts & Social Trading

MAM: ✅ Yes
PAMM: ✅ Yes
ZuluTrade: ✅ Yes
Deposit Methods: Bank Wire (Bank Transfer), VISA, MasterCard, BitPay, bitwallet, Local Bank Transfers, PayPal, Tether (USDT)
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire (Bank Transfer), VISA, MasterCard, BitPay, bitwallet, Local Bank Transfers, PayPal, Tether (USDT)

Live discussion

Join live discussion of Lirunex.com(.eu) on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

1 · 5 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

kuala lumpur, Malaysia,
Apr 11, 2022,
Registered user

SCAM Broker, Manipulative, daylight robber

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Joined a copy trade. Broker suddenly cut a profitable entry and a lot of subscribers automatically unsubscribed (unknowingly). Purely scam and manipulative broker
BIG RED FLAG. Please use some other dodgy broker that confirm not gonna pay you rather than LIRUNEX who will give you hope but end up give nothing. Their explanation is like scammer and when ask the correct question, it get ignored. Explanation always goes around the bush. SCAM. RED FLAG. Stay Away from LIRUNEX
 
Harare, Zimbabwe,
Apr 11, 2022,
Registered user

Scammer broker that will not pay

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

If I could give this broker a 0 star I would...there were over 300 people of us who were affected by this scam.

We were doing copy trading and this broker closed our trades that was in profit, quoting it was stop our level of 50% also because they forced people to unsubscribe so the equity dropped and forced the trades to close it out as well making the profitable trade into margin call trade.


Btw because the trading style was full margin meaning risking everything possible for a trade, the trade was going from 3k to 300k

This is ridiculous.

This kind of broker should not be existing.... Because they cannot afford to play and pay so they play tricks and manipulated their end instead. It's like a small child throwing tantrum and just want benefits instead of playing fair...

Here Is what telegram user named kent218 who is working for lirunex said after about a week of review and manipulating results to come back to us.

2 hour delay on stop out. How come there was no delay when we were losing... However when the trade goes well.... There is 2 hour delay


Also note Stop out on WINNING TRADES


"We are writing to you in regards to the recent incident pertaining the Stop Out happened to all the investors accounts under PAMM strategy ‘FULLMARGIN ONLY’.

From our investigations, most of the affected investors turned out to have winning trade resulted from the Stop Out on the affected trade order, hence no further compensation will be provided for these group of investors.

The whole scenario was like below descriptions:

1. 6/4/2022 10:12:41 AM - MT4 Stop Out
- Before stop out : 16959.44 (Balance)
- After stop out : 5003.44 (Balance)
- CRM stop out delayed (17 investors got stop out at 6/4/2022 12:09:56 PM)

2. 6/4/2022 12:09:56 PM - MT4 Stop Out
- Before stop out : 8055.49
- After stop out : 1405.09
- Follow by CRM stop out

*Stop Out was trigger when the margin level drop till 50%, you may refer back to the Excel Statement (Highlighted in Orange Colour) and the CRM Stop Out was trigger (Highlighted in Yellow Colour.

However, there are slow trigger in the system after 2 hours stop out.

Slow trigger here:
17 investors got stop out at 6/4/2022 12:09:56 PM

In short, MT4 Stop Out is triggered then followed by investor Account CRM Stop out in the PAMM.

MT4 Stop Out: Stop out when account floating till margin level left 50% then MT4 will start to do close trades.

CRM Stop Out: Stop Out for Individual Investor Account.

From our investigations, most of the affected investors turned out to have winning trade resulted from the CRM delayed Stop Out on the affected trade order, hence no further compensation will be provided for these group of investors.


We hope the above explanation clarifies the matter. We wish to take this opportunity to thank you for your continued patience and understanding as well as extend our appreciation for your continuous support to Lirunex Ltd. For further inquiries or feedback, please feel free to reach to me, or you may drop us an email at support(at) lirunex.com.

Thank you.

FAQ:

1. Why only this 17 investors got stopped out
Different investors join at different times, it is normal they got stop out at different timing

2. How much Floating at that time only we doing cut loss
We check margin level

3. What's the total lot size they had open so trigger the stop out
We check margin level

Stopped out is based on margin level"
 
Tailong,
Pantat, Malaysia,
Apr 11, 2022,
Guest

This scam broker

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

This broker suddenly auto unsubscribe and cut my profit after im profitable. No money dont be a broker
 
Singapore, Singapore,
Apr 11, 2022,
Registered user

Broker closed in profits trade causing us to lose money

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Trade was running in profits with a managed account, then suddenly all the subscribers were unsubscribed, cause us to lose profits, and the money deposited within the subscribe account too

Support @kent218 kept giving excuse about checking with team, but for close to a week no refund. Super bad broker avoid at all costs
 
Selangor, Malaysia,
Apr 11, 2022,
Registered user

Is a scamm broker

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

This broker is just a scam broker guys.....auto cut your lot size when trade running profit....what a scamm