BelleoFX review: Regulations, Platforms, Features and Ratings.

2.783 • 5 REVIEWS
Updated: Apr 28, 2024
BelleoFX.com

What is BelleoFX?

BelleoFX is a CFD broker with the top forex trading platform of MetaTrader 5 (MT5) in PC, Mobile and Web version.

Belleo FX offers CFDs on over 50 forex currency pairs, stocks, indices, commodities, gold, silver and oil for your personal investment and trading options.

Please read BelleoFX Reviews below and share your live trading experiences with this broker.

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 500:1
Minimum to Open Live: $100
Established: 2020
Address: Office 3501, Burj Al Salam, Trade Center First, Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Contact: support@belleofx.com, +971 4 541 7900
Regional offices:
Regulators: FSC Mauritius #GB21027167, SVGFSA #26000
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms: MT5
Web Trading: ✅ Yes
Mobile Trading: ✅ Yes
ECN: ✅ Yes

Trading Instruments

Currencies: (55+)
Cryptocurrencies:
CFD: (150+) Gold, Silver, Stocks, Stock Indexes, Oil, Other Commodities

Trading Conditions

Hedge: ✅ Yes
EAs/Robots: ✅ Yes
News Trading: ✅ Yes
Scalping: ✅ Yes

Managed Accounts & Social Trading

Deposit Methods: Bank Wire (BankTransfer/SWIFT), VISA, MasterCard, Bitcoin, Ether/Ethereum, FasaPay, Maestro, Neteller, PayOp, PerfectMoney, Skrill, Tether (USDT)
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire (BankTransfer/SWIFT), VISA, MasterCard, Bitcoin, Ether/Ethereum, FasaPay, Maestro, Neteller, PayOp, PerfectMoney, Skrill, Tether (USDT)
* Please check broker website for more information
2.783 • 5 REVIEWS

Recent User Reviews of BelleoFX

E
Edison1980
Dubai, United Arab Emirates,
Apr 26, 2024,
Registered user

Better trading platform

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
I started trading with BelleoFX a while ago with their Mobile App so far its ok. I will be trading for like 3 months and add my experience again because in the beginning all brokers are good. I hope it will all be good, let see.
R
realuser30883
Dubai, United Arab Emirates,
Aug 6, 2023,
Registered user

Deleting trades and withholding profits

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
BelleoFx, engages in unethical activities, deleting trades and withholding profits. Stay AWAY!
B
Reply by BelleoFX1 submitted Aug 8, 2023:
Dear realuser30883,

Kindly provide us the following information at earliest so we get further details on your account.

1. Your Real Name
2. MT5 Accounts Numbers and
3. Support Ticket Numbers

Once we have this information we will be able to provide you a thorough response.

Thanks in advance.

Best regards,
BelleoFX Team
A
amalik
Islamabad, Pakistan,
Jun 19, 2023,
Registered user

Great Customer Service

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
I signed up as a first time forex investor with BelleoFX in early 2022 and today I am an expert trader. Learned a lot during this time and BelleoFX provided me with decent learning material. I am a happy trader and today when I look back I give a lot of credit to this broker for my success. The best thing I observed about BelleoFX is their great customer service. Be it any platform related help or withdrawals, I have always found them customer friendly. I highly recommend this broker.
B
Reply by BelleoFX1 submitted Aug 7, 2023:
Greetings A.Malik,

Thanks very much for your kind review!

We really appreciate you to share your kind experience with us.

We look forward to provide you unmatched support in future too.

If you find any queries, please don't forget to email us: support@BelleoFX.com
T
Theo Beelien
Emmen, Netherlands,
Nov 16, 2021,
Registered user

Scam broker

Service use: Live Length of use: 3-6 Months
They offer you bonusses and they lue you in with a trader that trades for you and at first it looks fine and later they take trades with big lotsizes and you lose or your capital.
Even withdrawal is not easy.

My advice is stay away from this broker
A
amir12
israel, Israel,
Apr 22, 2021,
Registered user

It just a scam

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
It is another unregulated scam broker.
In this kind of broker you can only deposit, forget about withdraw.