MoneyBackFX.com Review

5 · 4 REVIEWS
Updated: May 24, 2022 · Visit site  · Is this your company?
MoneyBackFX.com

Live discussion

Join live discussion of MoneyBackFX.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

5 · 4 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Timothy,
Kumasi, Ghana,
May 26, 2021,
Guest

Great

Service use: Other

Length of use: 0-3 Months

My rebate was paid into my account just as advertised. The admin always respond to me and very helpful.
 
AGADIR, Morocco,
Jan 20, 2021,
Registered user

Good service

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

MoneyBackFX a Good Forex Rebate IB
Good service
I deal with them and they have good service
 
Maldives, Maldives,
Nov 20, 2020,
Registered user

So far very good

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I have joined their program few months back and they they have sent me my rebate amount. One of the best customer service.
 
Charlie Severn,
Wales, United Kingdom,
Nov 20, 2020,
Guest

Money Back FX Review

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

There’s not a reason why everyone shouldn’t be doing this, takes a minute to sign up and then you don’t need to do anything ever again. Great service for small and big account holders. Would recommend to anyone.
 
Johannesburg, South Africa,
Nov 18, 2020,
Registered user

Trustworthy and efficient

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

I have been using this service for more than 6 months and received more than $200 in rebates. Amount are increasing because my trading is more now. I would highly recommend Money Back Forex

Aug 18, 2020 - 5 Stars Joined Money Back Fx a few months ago, though it would be a scam but yesterday I received my first payout. It helps to get something back from your trades
 
Telangana, India,
Jul 16, 2020,
Registered user

The best Forex Rebates in the whole industry.

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I'm very thankful to the Money Back FX rebate program. They have the dedicated costumer support 24/5. The payments are sent directly to our registered wallets every month on 15th as promised they will do in time. Rebates are awesome I'm fully satisfied with them.
Once again I thank you MBFX for giving the additional $10 for just registering.