TheWealthCore.com Review

2.455 · 11 REVIEWS
Updated: Jan 11, 2021 · Visit site  · Is this your company?

TheWealthCore is a forex broker. The Wealth Core offers the WebTrader forex trading platform. TheWealthCore.com offers over 45 forex currency pairs, commodities, stocks, indices, gold, silver, oil, bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies for your personal investment and trading options.

TheWealthCore.com
August 2020-January 2021:  Large numbers of fake and highly suspicious positive reviews have been submitted for TheWealthCore.com

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 400:1
Minimum to Open Live: $250
Established: Unknown
Address: 23 Stasinou Street, 2nd and 3rd floor Engomi, Nicosia 2404, Cyprus
Contact: support@TheWealthCore.com, +61879148402 / +441518081285
Regional offices:
Regulators:
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms: WebTrader
Web Trading: Yes
Currencies: (45+)
Cryptocurrencies: (5+) Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum
CFD: (215+) Gold, Silver, Other Precious Metals, Stocks, Stock Indexes, Oil, Other Commodities
Deposit Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, EFT (Electronic Funds Transfer)
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, EFT (Electronic Funds Transfer)

Live discussion

Join live discussion of TheWealthCore.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

2.455 · 11 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Gold coast,
Australia, Australia,
Dec 30, 2020,
Guest

Try withdrawing your money

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

It doesn't matter if your account shows profit most days if they don't allow you to withdraw your money... that was my experience... tried to withdraw money numerous times but there was always an excuse.... so my experience with the wealth core was not a positive one...call me crazy but you should be allowed to withdraw your money.... so a thumbs down for me...
 
Sydney, Australia,
Dec 25, 2020,
Registered user

Oh I was so so wrong

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I am the same person that have left this company with an excellent review not so long ago. But I was so so wrong...
In a nutshell this is what will happen to you if you make the mistake of working with these scammers.
They will ask you to wire money or bitcoins to an email address, claiming that they crediting your account on their trading platform for you to trade with. Little you know that your money at that point has gone interest in their pockets. They will set up a demo account with no real money in it and purposely show you profits and then will ask u to deposit more money making you think the hundreds you are making can become thousands when you have more volume in your balance, and this will go on and on as long as they know that you keep on depositing more money. And then the moment they know that you don't have anymore to deposit, or you ask them to withdraw some money from your profits, they will trade against you so that the money that is in ur balance completely dissappears in one trade.
This company showed me 20 successful trades, made me deposit more and more around 12k, added to the fake trading account 10k profit, and when my account was 22k I asked to withdraw 2k, and that when their true colors came out. They traded against me and I lost 22k in one trade in 20mins.
Please I urge all Australians not to be fooled its a hundred percent scam.
I will be going to the newspapers in Sydney and other states with an important notice about this company with more details of my experience and proof to expose them fully
Please please spread the word and do not lose your hard earned money to these scammers.

Nov 5, 2020 - 5 Stars My name is Hovik and I live in Sydney, Australia. I just wanted to share my experience with you... I am 40 years old and happily employed in the building industry, but needed something on the side to make ends meet in this financially demanding world. After weighing up all my options an opportunity came from a source that I never even thought about before at all. And this was the opportunity to trade. After looking at so many different companies I chose thewealthcore.com and wanted to see what I can do with them. There website was inviting and straight forward. Needed to find out more so I joined the family. And I say Family because the gentleman who I now proudly call him my broker, Giovanni Mosk, from the beginning made me feel like family. Not only his superb customer service, also his ability to make you feel relaxed and comfortable, which is so important because at the end of the day this was something I had no prior experience in, and had no idea what forex trading was.
However, by taking small steps, Giovanni helped me overcome my fears and introduced to me an idea to THINK BIG, and slowly my confidence was built and with his guidance we began trading.. and now just 3 weeks into it and after closing around 20 successful trades, my account is just a little shy of 20k USD, with profits of approximately 2k to 3k per week.
Yes, I invested a total of around 7k but the returns speak for themselves.. And now with Giovanni's expert skills and the power of information he obtains, we are confident that my balance will grow bigger and bigger, and have also started withdrawing some money here and there to make ends meet and enjoy life..
In any business, Honesty, Trust, and Customer service is key, and thewealthcore.com keeps delivering this on a daily basis.
I encourage first time traders like me to work with confidence with thewealthcore.com
Many thanks to you my friend, Giovanni
 
Philip Cooper,
Palmachim, Israel,
Dec 13, 2020,
Guest

Superb experience with Mister David Zachs

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

I joined Thewealthcore about 6 months ago and I want to share my personal experience with my account manager mister David Zachs. Everytime we speak he makes my heart beating and my enthusiasm to go to the sky.
I am so honoured to know him, to be close to him and to be in his trading group. I hope everyone out there, if they didn’t get it yet.. realise the man this guy is, the heart of the warrior he has (I’m watching vikings from time to time and will do everything that it takes to grow together, to appreciate him like he appreciates me.
Thanks for everything.
Getting back to trade!
 
London, United Kingdom,
Dec 3, 2020,
Registered user

DO NOT BE FOOLED

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Firstly right at the bottom is the message I sent to them just today.

Do not be fooled with all the fake reviews just like the fake ad on YouTube that takes you to them. They are not regulated or registered with fca so you money is not protected. Thewealthcore actually uses fake cold callers and fraudsters to call you with their innocence who will suck every penny out of you. There main purpose is to get as much money out of you as possible work with you as a close personal broker then invest for you then at the end they will distribute the profits between them and make you run around like a chicken. Just their withdrawal procedure can take up to 6 months and rest is? well put it this way you'll never see your money again. Do not risk it they are boileroom fraudsters they will not care even if you killed yourself after loosing the money.


Customer Support Service
xxxxxxx@gmail.com
I have requested various withdrawals over months all was rejected. I was asked for my id and documentations I provided them all. I also requested another withdrawal after my documents were accepted on the 25/092020. Its still showing pending. Your frauds no shame no remorse robbing people of their hard working money. You use fake simcards and call people 200 times to Rob them disgusting people.
 
WALTER WAIA,
Brisbane, Australia,
Oct 12, 2020,
Guest

My first time

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

I have to admit I was apprehensive at first. as I never invested before, all the advertisement seemed too good to be true. after a month of work I can clearly say that all of my concerns were in vain, this is a very easy and friendly account to use (even for technophobes like me! )
The returns are stable, the algorithms are reliable and my account manager is following daily on my account so I wont have to. many thanks to Lisa Bloom by the way, very kind and patient.
I strongly advise on this company
 
John,
Dunsborough, Australia,
Oct 6, 2020,
Guest

Good experience

Service use: Live

Nice and helpful people.

Happy with the service, quick deposits and withdrawal and the trading experience.
 
Bacchus Marsh, Victoria, Australia,
Oct 5, 2020,
Registered user

Amazing experience

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I am working with Francis Fisher over a month now, and he is absolutely amazing.
Never late, always professional and caring.
I made $892 so far and withdrawn few times to my bank.
Thank you Francis for all the support
 
James Tamabang,
London, United Kingdom,
Oct 2, 2020,
Guest

Very happy

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Simply Perfect.The intro was quick and simple (many thanks to Lisa Bloom), Thewealthcore has a huge range of products and an awesome trading platform. Lisa gave me motivation and education at the highest level. Trading results are great, I’m excited and looking forward for our next sessions.
 
Steven,
London, United Kingdom,
Sep 25, 2020,
Guest

Recommended

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I'm having a great experience with the Wealthcore.
The services is very good and the platform is easy and friednly.
Highly recommended especially for beginners how need guidance.
 
Bolton, United Kingdom,
Sep 22, 2020,
Registered user

Very good !

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

I had a very good experience with the Wealthcore.
Nice people, easy and friendly user platform, low commissions.
One of the most efficient things that I've seen, is the Crypto based Deposit and Withdrawal process.
It taks exactly 10 min to withdraw money from the platform and to put it in as well.
Also the return in % is very good.
Highly recommanded