NashMarkets.com Review

4.75 • 5 REVIEWS
Updated: Jan 8, 2023
Visit site
NashMarkets is a forex broker. Nash Markets offers the MT4 and MT5 Desktop and Mobile forex trading top platforms. NashMarkets.com offers over 50 forex currency pairs, cfds, commodities, stocks, indices, gold, silver, oil, bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies for your personal investment and trading options.

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 500:1
Minimum to Open Live: $50
Established: Unknown
Address: Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Centre, Beachmont, Box 1510 Kingstown, Saint Vincent And Grenadines
Contact: support@nashmarkets.com
Regional offices:
Regulators:
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms: MT4, MT5
Mobile Trading: ✅ Yes
ECN: ✅ Yes

Trading Instruments

Currencies: (55+)
Cryptocurrencies: (10+) Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum
CFD: (50+) Gold, Silver, Other Precious Metals, Stocks, Stock Indexes, Oil, Other Commodities

Trading Conditions

EAs/Robots: ✅ Yes
News Trading: ✅ Yes
Scalping: ✅ Yes

Managed Accounts & Social Trading

Deposit Methods: Bank Wire (BankTransfer/SWIFT), VISA, MasterCard, Bitcoin
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire (BankTransfer/SWIFT), VISA, MasterCard, Bitcoin
4.75 • 5 REVIEWS

Traders Reviews

E
NV, USA,
Jan 21, 2022,
Registered user

Solid Broker and they take LTC deposits

Service use: Live Length of use: 3-6 Months
I found them from a prop firm, who uses them as their broker so i opened a personal acct with them. excellent spreads on Indices which is all I trade now, they allow LTC deposits which saves on fees butttt they only allow withdrawals in BTC as of today, but BTC fees arent so bad, good spreads and variety on other forex pairs as well, the have mini pro and VAR type spreads with varying commisions, I love indices cause a .05 lot on NAS is pennies in commission and a potential huge payday
R
RicheyRich
Newark, USA,
Jan 9, 2021,
Guest

Mainly trade cryptos...

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
I used to trade mainly FX pairs and a little gold... but mainly only cryptos now...Tried Nash because of a shoutout in one of my mentor chats and everyone had decent things to say. Cool interface. Used to have some slippage issues on a couple other brokers so shop around to see who has the least amount slippage. Nash has been on point so far, nothing to make me leave. Does seem similar, but i like what they got so far so im happy

Good crypto trading, no slippage so far. Pretty good
D
New York, USA,
Nov 24, 2020,
Registered user

Cant beat it!!

Service use: Live Length of use: 6-12 Months
Nash Markets is by far the best broker i've ever used.

Easy to get money in, easy to get money out, and they have every pair possible that you need to trade. They also have cryptos that you can trade 24/7 which is awesome. Spreads and commissions are low and customer service is super easy to reach.
A
Antuan
L.A., USA,
Nov 17, 2020,
Guest

Overall, smooth and satisfactory experience....so far

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
I am always wary of new brokers that "pop-up" every now and then that don't seem to have any sort of reputation or following, or even a vocal advocate, so I was rightly skeptical. I was hesitant at first so I initially only deposited a small amount.

But I've been trading on Nash for a few months now and slowly adding in more money. Everything seems to be working as intended and running easy. No issues depositing or withdrawing (which were quite fast, I was surprised at how fast since all these "new" sketchy brokers say they are fast....)

They seemed to have some sort of reports they send out on your trading. Haven't gotten a chance to look at them, but looked pretty dope in the email they send...

Overall, good experience, good app, responsive. Time will tell but so far so good.
A
Reply by Nash Markets submitted Nov 24, 2020:
Hi Antuan,

We appreciate your review! We are glad to hear that everything is running smoothly for you. Our payments team prioritizes speed and most importantly security during the withdrawal process, but we are able to process withdrawals very quickly for our clients.

Regarding our reports, our top clients that take a very professional approach to trading, analyze these to improve their trading, and ultimately profit more. We are confident that all clients will benefit from putting in the time to review their trading history by using our analytics. We are also proud to offer these to those who don’t have the time or are unaware of the hassles from using third party trade analytics websites.

We truly appreciate your loyalty and look forward to offering additional services/features for you and all of our clients.
E
Erik
Portland, USA,
Nov 17, 2020,
Guest

Nash is great!

Service use: Live Length of use: 3-6 Months
I’ve been using Nash Markets for 3 months now and I’ve had nothing but a great experience! Fast deposits, faster withdrawals, and really easy to access customer service.

I signed up because I saw they send out rebates every week and i wanted to see what all the claims were about. When i finished my first trading week, I got a rebate at the start of the next! The back office is also really fresh and easy to use unlike a lot of other forex brokers where it feels like a scam operation.

10/10 I would recommend to anyone looking for a place to trade.
2 traders have found this review helpful
E
Reply by Nash Markets submitted Nov 19, 2020:
Thanks for the review, Erik! We appreciate it.

Our rebate program is excellent for our clients as we know that having the most capital to trade with is extremely important, and paying these out at the start of the week is a great way for our clients to trade with larger balances.

We appreciate your loyalty, and will continue to improve our services to offer a professional experience for all types of traders.