Dolce500.com Review

2.314 · 18 REVIEWS

Trinot LTD

Updated: Oct 22, 2021 · Visit site  · Is this your company?

Dolce500 is a forex broker. Dolce 500 offers online forex trading platform. Dolce500.com offers a number of forex pairs and cryptocurrencies for your personal investment and trading options.

Dolce500.com
From at least as early as November 2020 until April 2021, a very large number of fake and suspicious reviews have come in.  These reviewers overlap between multiple companies, including:

24XForex.com
CapitalOfFocus.com
Dolce500.com
FXPN.eu
Goldver.com
IngoInvest.com
InvestingState.com
Markets4Now.com
ProTrade.fm
ToolTrades.com
TradeFW.com
TurboMillion.com
October-December 2020:  Multiple fake and suspicious positive reviews have been submitted for Dolce500.

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: Unknown
Maximum Leverage: Unknown
Minimum to Open Live: $250
Established: Unknown
Address: Suite 1, Second Floor, Sound & Vision House, Francis Rachel Str.,Victoria, Mahe, Seychelles
Contact: support@dolce500.com, +442036958712, +442080683093
Regional offices:
Regulators:
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms:
Currencies:
Cryptocurrencies:
CFD:
Deposit Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard

Live discussion

Join live discussion of Dolce500.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

2.314 · 18 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Melbourne, Australia,
Oct 22, 2021,
Registered user

total scam. would have lost all my life savings

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

Dear Ladies and gentlemen,

I am writing to you because I was betrayed by Dolce500 trading and I hope everyone can learn from my mistakes. I invested € 5000 in trading last year.
In the beginning everything went well and I also received a profit of € 1188. Then I was asked about further investment, and I was stupid and kept investing. A total of € 97,750€ and they were on a saving account.
I was already on a profit of € 286,000 and wanted to cash out part of it and stop trading. Then my account was blocked and trading continued without my consent.
Under a pretext, the money was transferred from the saving account to the trading account without my consent and permission. In the end the trades were just losses and I lost everything.

although I have given the order several times to stop everything and transfer the money back to my saving account. Everything was ignored and resulted in total loss. I have saved all chats and have opened a case with the forensic team at TheHackerspro.com who have already helped other victims of fraud and have been able to help me get at part of my money back using triangulation from the scammers outsourced wallet linked to their dolce 500 platform
 
Pécs, Hungary,
Sep 29, 2021,
Registered user

Csak per útján kapjátok vissza a pénzeteket

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

There is always a promise to pay. Be careful because this company is moving and trying to get to you under a different name.

Ígéret mindíg van. Vigyázzatok mert ez a cég költözik és más néven próbál bejutni hozzátok.

Apr 17, 2021 - 1 Star I paid 35,000 Eu with my balance 120,000 Eu. I asked for a refund of 60,000 Eu and will not be refunded unless I deposit another 10,000 Eu saying that this is their cost. They cannot deduct EUR 10,000 from the money because they are hiding behind a fraudulent contract that I did not even sign. I offered them 4 times the cost but that’s not good either.

Befizettem 35000 Eu az egyenlegem 120000 Eu. Kértem visszafizetést 60000 Eu és nem fizetnek vissza csak ha befizetek újabb 10000 Eu azt mondva hogy ez a költségük. Nem vonhatják le a 10000 Eu a pénzből mert egy csaló szerződés mögé bújnak amit alá sem írtam. Felajánlottam nekik a költségek 4 szeresét de az sem jó.
 
Damaris,
Nairobi, Kenya,
Dec 31, 2020,
Guest

Not bad at all

Service use: Other

Length of use: 0-3 Months

When I decided to venture into forex trading, I was not sure of what to expect. I started trading with Dolce500 two months ago and I must say that things are pretty good so far. They provide all the necessary information; the site is safe and responsive. I think there is a need to introduce a demo account to enable beginners to understand currency trading.
 
Betty,
Lagos, Nigeria,
Dec 30, 2020,
Guest

Fair.

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Forex trading had never been my thing. I had always been doubtful about it. Dolce500.com changed my opinion about it being a fraud. I'm not a pro at trading now though. I've lost money and gained as well. I'm sure as time advances I'll get better at it. The platform is quite informative so I've got no issues with their customer relation aspect. However, it'd be better if their basic account (bronze) had a lesser deposit amount. It would make new traders comfortable with trading.
 
Nairobi, Kenya,
Dec 11, 2020,
Registered user

Quite helpful

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Dolce500 is a fairly good website especially for beginners like myself I tried out one month ago and so far so good
 
Hamza,
Punjab, Pakistan,
Dec 9, 2020,
Guest

Legit Forex trading site

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I started forex trading with dolce 500 in october 2020. When a friend of mine recomended this to me. Starting with bronze acount with minimum deposit of 250$ things are looking preety good till know. Thinking about upgrading from bronze to gold. But still has much room for improvemnt like lowering the initial minimum deposit. Recomeded to all the beginnners like me.
 
Venesa Teng,
Taiwan, Taiwan, China,
Dec 8, 2020,
Guest

Beginner-friendly but could lower the price

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I’ve been on Dolce500 for a month now, and I have made some small profits with it. As someone who has just started out in forex, any additional help is welcomed, and this site provided information that I needed to know to get started and its interface is very intuitive. You have to pay $250 for a basic account though, which is a bit much (and risky) for beginners. It'd be great if that number could be lower.
 
Rabas,
Gandaki, Nepal,
Dec 7, 2020,
Guest

Not so bad, progressive and reliable

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

After trying one mainstream broker for crypto and forex trading, I recently joined Dolce500 which was recommended by a friend of mine. Since it is a new platform there is a reason to be skeptical. The navigation process and education option seem to be user-friendly even though starting with a bronze account for $250 appears as a bumpy ride for beginners. There's a dashboard showing all information about balance, profits, margins, and equity. Customer service support is still progressing with the experiences of customers. I think the platform can be improved by introducing a demo account to enable beginner traders to understand currency trading. If everything goes well, as it has until now, I’ll probably switch to the silver account. I would not call it the perfect trading platform, but it is good compared to many.
 
Esther,
Nairobi, Kenya,
Dec 6, 2020,
Guest

User friendly, good for beginners

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

As a beginner in Forex trading, Dolce500 came through in a big way. I received great guidelines and support from the customer service team. However, it would be more appealing especially for beginners if they considered lower amount for the bronze category. That notwithstanding, I intend to continue growing my investments and I would recommend Dolce to anyone starting out on Forex trading.
 
Nakuru, Kenya,
Dec 5, 2020,
Registered user

Worth a try

If it hadn’t been the suggestion of one of my trusted friends, I wouldn’t have considered trading with Dolce500, especially with the high rates of scam reports on online trading. The education program really came in handy, considering that had little idea to do with currency trading. Though the website was really user friendly and simple to go through, I suggest they should add more features that can make it even more easier, from the signing up till payment of the deposit. A demo account would surely go a long way in helping all traders.