Investoforex.com Review

4.422 · 20 REVIEWS
Updated: Mar 2, 2021 · Visit site  · Is this your company?
Investoforex.com

Details

Established: Unknown
Contact: investoforexx@gmail.com, +44 7520 636129

Live discussion

Join live discussion of Investoforex.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

4.422 · 20 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Lagos, Nigeria,
Mar 1, 2021,
Registered user

SCAM

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

The whole thing here is a scam
Our stop loss is always higher than our target gain
In most occasion things go out of hand Jane will ask us to remove stop-loss
Only him is talking in the channel
He has annoying ways of calming you down on a daily basis when you have loss your money. This is not signal is a scam

New people are added to the channel daily they exist within one week with huge loss

I decided not to leave because I am curious on how some people are still in the channel

Low and behold my subscription finished he did not remove me

Run please don't lose your money

He blocked me on the private chat when I confronted him

He's a scam
 
Anonymous,
Perth, Australia,
Feb 25, 2021,
Guest

Tell's you to remove stop-loss.

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Although there is a short stop-loss he tell's you to sometime's remove stop loss while trading GOLD. When I joined he was having a losing streak. I think the reviewers on here were given incentive to leave them a great review. Is very lucky to get 3 stars and not two.
 
Delhi, India,
Nov 27, 2020,
Registered user

THIS COMPANY HAS PROVIDED ME WITH THE BEST GUIDANCE AND SUPPORT.

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

This company has the highest profitability ratio and best risk management team, the guidance they provide are the best. No one can beat them in the market. Best team in this sector. Made huge profits because of them. Lucky to work with them. Wish them great success. And all the best.
 
london, United Kingdom,
Nov 24, 2020,
Registered user

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Investoforex - they have accurate signals and best customer service. highly recommend you.
 
West Africa, Ghana,
Nov 24, 2020,
Registered user

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

So I joined investoforex with zero knowledge and $54 in less than 2 weeks I was able to make $700.....no joke! They're highly professional and joining this group is highly profitable. They're welcoming and fun. Signals are 95% accurate. One thing I love about them is that they're always available when you need help with anything forex. I'm glad I joined this family. Investoforex is the family of success! You're missing out big time if you're not part of us!
 
New delhi, India,
Nov 24, 2020,
Registered user

Must join

Joined them last month so far 5 signals hit stop loss and almost 30+ signals hit TP . What else i say investoforex is best . I would surely recommend this to all
 
Calafell, Spain,
Nov 24, 2020,
Registered user

Awesome blossom!

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Incredible! I joined a month ago and I learned more than I learned this whole year. Sharp education! All the credit goes to my mentor Rob who taught us so many techniques to trade, specially SCALP & HEDGE. I triple my account every time I trade with his techniques.
Also you get so many Signals for free which is the bonus.
 
Plateau, Nigeria,
Nov 24, 2020,
Registered user

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

InvestoForex is by far the best platform for signals analysis I’ve ever seen... simply amazing I can’t even stress this enough
 
Benjamin Nwaogwugwu,
Nigeria, Nigeria,
Nov 24, 2020,
Guest

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Unarguably one of the best in the industry. I strongly recommend this service to new and old traders looking to sharpen their skills and make good profits. I joined them just this month, and I have never lost a trade. That is how good they are.
 
Dares salaam, Tanzania, United Republic of,
Nov 24, 2020,
Registered user

Review

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Best place i have been to
Seen many positive results and very accurate
The pro chat group is a very fun place to be where you learn alot