MarketsVox review: Regulation, Trading platforms, Broker features, Users ratings.

3.677 • 8 REVIEWS
Was ForexVox.com
Updated: May 23, 2024
MarketsVox.com

What is MarketsVox?

MarketsVox, a brand name of ForexVox (Seychelles), regulated by the Financial Services Authority of the Seychelles, is a forex broker with the trading platform of MetaTrader 5 (MT5) in PC, Mobile and Web version.

MarketsVox.com offers over 65 forex currency pairs, commodities, indices, metals (gold and silver) and cryptocurrencies for your personal investment and trading options.

Please read MarketsVox Reviews below and share your live trading experiences with this broker.

Related sites include ForexVox.io.

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 2000:1
Minimum to Open Live: $100
Established: 2019
Address: CT House, Office 9A, Providence, Mahe, Seychelles
Contact: support@forexvox.com, +248 4373790
Regional offices:
Regulators: FSA-S #SD142
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms: MT5
Web Trading: ✅ Yes
Mobile Trading: ✅ Yes
ECN: ✅ Yes

Trading Instruments

Currencies: (70+)
Cryptocurrencies: Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum
CFD: (25+) Gold, Silver, Stock Indexes, Oil, Other Commodities

Trading Conditions

EAs/Robots: ✅ Yes

Managed Accounts & Social Trading

MAM: ✅ Yes
Copy Trading: ✅ Yes
Deposit Methods: Bank Wire (BankTransfer/SWIFT), VISA, MasterCard, Bitcoin, Ether/Ethereum, Help2Pay, Neteller, Skrill, SticPay
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire (BankTransfer/SWIFT), VISA, MasterCard, Bitcoin, Ether/Ethereum, Help2Pay, Neteller, Skrill, SticPay
* Please check broker website for more information
3.677 • 8 REVIEWS

Recent User Reviews of MarketsVox

U
untung123
SURABAYA, Indonesia,
Mar 20, 2024,
Registered user

This broker doesn't want customers to make a profit,

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
Markets Vox is very unfair. After I make a profit, I am considered to have been abusive. Even though the market is moving which makes me profit. I can be contacted at any time regarding this and show my statement. This is normal trading. The point is that this broker doesn't want customers to make a profit. Immediately withdraw your funds if you don't want to experience like me.
See Below :

Dear Client,

ForexVox (Seychelles) Financial Services Ltd. (the `Company`) conducts a continuous monitoring of its client’s activities and operations and puts them against procedures of rigorous periodic reviews.

Our last review detected an unusual activity on your accounts and suspicious trading operations. After careful and detailed review, they were classified as abusive trading practice which resulted in enormous amounts of profits on your account which does not derive from usual course of trading.

Note that the Company does not allows such abusive trading practiced aimed at gaining profits outside of the usual trading operations. According to the paragraphs 14.2, 14.3 of the Client Agreement the Company reserves the rights to void and/or cancel part or all Client’s abusive trading transactions, close all and any of the Client’s trading accounts and terminate this Agreement. The Company shall cancel your withdrawal request, revert, and cancel all abusive trading operations on your account and all related financial results, including commissions for the total amount of $8762.35 USD (eight thousand seven hundred sixty-two United States dollars, 35 cent).

This letter also serves as a termination notice according to the paragraph 22.1 of the Client Agreement. You should close all open positions and withdraw any funds remaining on the account within 5 (five) business days from the date of this email. The Company shall cease your access of the Client Area and to the Trading Platform after the expiration of the said term.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Best regards,
MarketsVox Compliance
compliance@marketsvox.com
N
n1mgn
london , United Kingdom,
Mar 11, 2024,
Registered user

Brilliant experience , cant ask for more

Service use: Live Length of use: 3-6 Months
opening my personal account was easy , but did take a little longer for my corporate acc, that said i was constantly kept in the loop and within 48 hours was all done , my payments in instantly received and withdrawals absolutely no lag in sending. and someone always on hand. Well done very impressed.
K
Kien
Hanoi, Viet Nam,
Aug 31, 2022,
Guest

Beware of this broker

Service use: Demo Length of use: 0-3 Months
I open a live standard and a demo ecn account with this broker. They never mention cryptos in their advertise but they do allow you to trade it. The asset require a staggering 50% magin rate to trade and the spread was so huge to the point of untradeable, not to mention the xrp/usd pair got short order disabled.
The indexs spread was huge as well, 3 digit spread and the funny thing is the spread on ecn account was even wider than on standard account.
So your leftover choices are currencies and commodities as their spread was quite nomal. Even then thing happened. As I was trading on their demo account, I'm profiting with a few winning trade and suddenly a lost trade caught my attention. The short order on gbp/usd was supposed to be a win trade closed at stop lost, further inpsecting reveal that they have widen the spread significantly to revert my trade.
3 traders have found this review helpful
F
Reply by ForexVox submitted Sep 26, 2022:
Dear Kien,
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. 
Could you please provide us with more details so that we could investigate the situation? Please let us know your trading account number and the trade number. 
Regarding crypto - everything is on full access, except for litecoin - it is on long only. As for your comment on our indices. We quote our indices to 2 decimal places, as opposed to 1, hence why the spreads look wider, however, they are not. 
If you provide us with more details, we will be able to investigate the case further. 

Alice,
Customer Satisfaction Manager 
I
itstradingtime
London, United Kingdom,
May 12, 2022,
Registered user

A broker you can trust!

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
I'm a full time trader and I have had an account with many brokers out there. ForexVox is one of the few brokers (if not the only one), that really gives a **** about their clients :)
Customer service is great and you don't have to wait days or weeks to get an answer. Issues are dealt with the same day!
Spread are standard, while commissions are lower than what other brokers usually offers. One of their goals is to see the percentage of traders losing money below 50%. For this reason, they are also investing a lot in education and you can find useful material on their website, to guide you through all the steps of trading.
From a technical point of view, MT4 is the platform they use and execution of the trades is very fast. Slippages happen rarely, but not large ones, as ForexVox has a pool of solid liquidity providers on their side.
I've been tradin with ForexVox for over a year and, overall, I'm very satisfied so far.
H
hftislive
Italy, Italy,
Sep 15, 2021,
Registered user

best broker ever

Service use: Live Length of use: 3-6 Months
execution good, slippage good, service good, fast withdrawals. nothing else needed from the only one broker that give to retail traders what is asked by professional traders. very thanks
H
Higgins.
West Counrty, United Kingdom,
Sep 8, 2021,
Guest

I can only speak highly of ForexVox.

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
I recommend other traders to spend time looking into this operation. I have recieved much assistance in setting up my account, which is frankly not always the easiest of tasks to complete. From the start from my introduction to ForexVox, which came from another established trader, I have been very happy and comfortable with the honest and down to earth advice and guidance I have received. It is very comforting in this volatile area of business, to have a good broker who is prepared to guide clients and ensure that they are set up correctly, and are able to operate in a cost effective environment.
G
GIOCO980
VERONA, Italy,
Aug 25, 2021,
Registered user

Amazing people and amazing service

Service use: Live Length of use: 6-12 Months
I got known with FOREXVOX almost a year ago through a common friend and since then I only had positive experiences since the team at FOREXVOX is very very professional, genuine, solutions oriented and, best of all, very friendly and kind. I trade a MAM account and I never got a problem with anything.The dialogue is very good, open and honest (which I think it's quite rare for a brokerage service) and the team is always there to support me with all I need to get the best out of my job. I really enjoy to share my trading journey with them.
TOP.
J
jamlewis
Midlands, United Kingdom,
Aug 6, 2021,
Registered user

Refreshing change

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
I moved over to ForexVox over a year ago now as a full time trader. I can say that I find the spreads great with back up and help second to none. The fact you can interact with other professional traders on their platform is a massive benefit that I’m sure any type of trader would find helpful. I have been with a few companies before and I must admit I find these guys a refreshing change would definitely recommend them.

James Lewis