Capitalix review: Regulations, Platforms, Features and Ratings.

1 • 16 REVIEWS
4Square SY Ltd Also cptlix.com
Updated: Apr 11, 2024
Capitalix.com(.online, .io)

What is Capitalix?

Capitalix is a forex broker with Capitalix App forex trading platform.

Capitalix.com offers over 40 forex currency pairs, commodities, stocks, indices, gold, silver, oil, bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies for your personal investment and trading options.

Please read Capitalix Reviews below and share your live trading experiences with this broker.

January-September 2022: A large and growing number of fake and highly suspicious positive reviews have been submitted for Capitalix.
Other website owned by 4Square SY Ltd including FXRoad.com.

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 200:1
Minimum to Open Live: $250
Established: Unknown
Address: CT House, Office 4B, Providence, Mahe, Seychelles
Contact: support@capitalix.com, +97142491118 (AE),+54 11 5236 2375 (AR), +35724267263 (CY), +56227120378 (CL), +50224581123 (GT), +525599900281 (MX), +5078355542 (PA), +5117019372 (PE)
Regional offices:
Regulators: FSA-S #SD052
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms: MobileTrader (MobileApp)
Mobile Trading: ✅ Yes

Trading Instruments

Currencies: (45+)
Cryptocurrencies: (15+) Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum
CFD: (175+) Gold, Silver, Other Precious Metals, Stocks, Stock Indexes, Oil, Other Commodities

Trading Conditions

EAs/Robots: ✅ Yes

Managed Accounts & Social Trading

Deposit Methods: Bank Wire (BankTransfer/SWIFT), VISA, MasterCard, Maestro, SEPA (Single Euro Payments Area)
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire (BankTransfer/SWIFT), VISA, MasterCard, Maestro, SEPA (Single Euro Payments Area)
* Please check broker website for more information
1 • 16 REVIEWS

Recent User Reviews of Capitalix

S
smucherla
From India, currently in USA,
Apr 4, 2024,
Registered user

Capitalix - I have lost USD 82,000 in about a month's time.

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
Do not fall prey to Caoutalix. I have lost USD 82,000 ( about Rs 70 lakhs) in about a month's time.
They primarily target the vulnerable individuals who have lack of trading / investing experience, emotionally weak and then try extracting money from you on continuous basis in the name of depositing into my account to cover the low margin levels and safeguard the account!
-> First, somebody will contact you when you deposit that initial $200 into your account, saying he/she is the relationship manager/advisor without explaining the platform operating procedures.
--> Second,to convinced you how the platform makes you profitable, they show a carrot. Essentially they immediately open a trade, then in a few hours or days they 'manipulate' the numbers in your platform and show some profit numbers.
--> Third, they ask you to close the trade position with profit. At this time you feel convinced and happy.
This is time they cash your mood. They ask you to deposit more huge funds so that you could make more money quickly. They advise to use your Indian credit card methods (there are markup charges, GST besides low currently value than market) or deposit into their account by visiting your bank branch in RTGS method by giving some account number
--> Fourth, after depositing huge funds (at this time you are so excited that you could make quick profits in no time), they immediately suggest you to open a few trades which are in in the opposite direction of the market movement e.g if Gold metal is recommended as Buy, they tell you to open in Sell mode.
NOTE THAT YOU WILL NOT BE GIVEN CONTROL TO WITHDRAW MONEY FROM YOUR ACCOUNT DIRECTLY. YOU WILL HAVE TO RAISE A REQUEST AND THAT GOES TO THE SENIOR MANAGER WHO HAS TO APPROVE IT. AND THEY FIND NUMEROUS WAYS TO NOT APPROVE THE REQUEST !!!!
--> Fifth, These guys operate with hidden charges which you understand only when you are at loss. There are swap charges, leverage charges etc., which a sober investor would not understand and they dont give you details at all. For example, a Buy trade is opened on Platinum metal with some leverage and in no time, it started showing negative day after day for couple of weeks. My $9k trade is shown as negative $70k including leverage and swap charges ??? Their platform is a black box and they don't give you any explanation for it other than giving some arbitrary analogy to some real estate, or new car buying etc.
-->Sixth, They open multiple positions like this and manipulate your account margin levels to look very low so that you are made to believe that you need to deposit more funds so as to cover the margin levels. When you resist doing it, they convince you that they credit you some bonus, and give you some line of credit so that margin levels look ok.
--> Seventh, they literally manipulate your account numbers showing negative and low margin levels so that you panic about safeguarding your account and in the process they blackmail you to deposit even more funds to save the account or else the account will become zero.
This is the modus operandi these guys adopt and emotionally blackmail you to deposit more and more funds to save the deposits and account. I ended up losing all of my USD 82k in just about a month's time - they forced me to deposit initially $200, then $26k, then $26k, then $30k as they manipulated my account to show my margins were too low !!!!

THEREFORE PLEASE DO NOT FALL PREY TO THESE GUYS. THIS COMPANY IS OPERATED BY INDIANS ONLY. THEY OPERATE FROM CYPRESS / SEYCHELLS TO AVOID GETTING SUED! REMEMBER, THEY MAKE YOU BELIEVE THAT YOU ARE MAKING GOOD PROFITS BY SHOWING 'BALANCE' IN THE ACCOUNT, BUT YOU CAN NEVER GET ACCESS TO IT AS THE NEGATIVE BALANCES FROM LOSING TRADE WILL BE HIGHER ALL THE TIME!
R
rakesh kumar
new delhi, India,
Feb 20, 2024,
Registered user

Fraud company cheaters

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
At the outset, I wish to clarify that I am a vulnerable customer and not having any knowledge of the capital trading market and I have been lured by your broker Mr Rahul Shaikh and advised wrongly to enter into certain trades, which I am not understanding and various swap charges have been deducted from my account without informing or advising. I have not been given any statement also inspite of my repeated requests. Following is the narrative of incident happened with me:
I am Rakesh Kumar Living at Delhi India. In December I got a call to trade in Forex from Capitalix .I told them that I Have no knowledge of this market and they explained that they will do everything ,you just have to invest a little money. When I told again and again that I do not know anything he said that only a Hindi speaking person will tell you when and what to do. Then a call came from Sheikh Rahul and he opened my account with $200. Now the real fraud started, they made trades and kept showing losses and kept telling me that you keep depositing margin and suddenly recovery will come. While doing so, they got deposited my $15,150 from me. I have paid all money from my credit card from a bank which is borrowed fund. Despite my repeated asking, he did not tell me anything as to how such a loss was happening in a trade of $3000. When I asked for the statement again and again, they gave me all the charges in which their company ate my money by imposing what they call swap charges. They had hidden it, but when I asked them to return it, they started threatening me to put in 4800$ more otherwise the money would become zero. And its manager threatened on the phone that if the money is not deposited, he will neither call you nor answer you. I didn't have any more money, I closed all the trades on my own and with folded hands asked for my remaining $3500 back. They repaid $3500 and charged me a returning charges of INR 3000 for returning it.
I am again submitting that I am not aware of any trades and have not been informed any charges. No statement has been provided at that point of time. I am a poor person not having enough income and banks credit card provider are threatening and charging heavy interest in India. My mental status is also not ok. I am enclosing all details in attachment and request you to reverse my swap charges of $ 13200 and refund it back to me enabling to pay back my creditors here. Any untoward incident responsibility will be entirely on Capitalix management to put me in in situation.
1 trader has found this review helpful
M
MOHD.LABIDI
Dubai, United Arab Emirates,
Feb 19, 2024,
Registered user

I lost my hard-earned $17250 to Capitalix

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
I had a very bad experience with Capitalix. I don't wish anyone else to fall for them also that is why I am leaving this review.

I was always cautious and pushing back these calls, and avoided anyone who calls me to trade. They knew how to trap me by playing on taxi Dubai shares which I wanted to invest in. The sales person promised that this will be only regarding taxi Dubai shares subscription which I can invest and own them completely. She said the value is now AED 2, and by April it might go up to AED 4. The information was quite Fishy, but I still went with the flow. She also said that the shares value will also increase in few months and that I can generate 10% profit every month which is not true. she also said that they have an office and a call center in Dubai, but that was also a lie of course.

After the discussion I had with this girl from their sales department, a few minutes later an account manager called me and started talking about trading and investing and a quick brief about what is happening in the market and so on, so that I change my mind and intention about investing in taxi Dubai. The guy was only going in one direction while encouraging me to invest and start trading to make money rather than investing in Dubai taxi and that will be a bad choice as I won't see a lot of profit, unlike trading. He was acting like he had a good experience, and there was a background sound like he is calling from a call center that is very busy, but that was all part of the act. The guys there will cheer up and pretend talking to other clients which makes me feel that they are doing well. He said if I invest he will help me double my money in less than a month which is too good to be true to be honest. After explaining a bit about the market, I understood that his whole objective is to make me deposit more money saying that Nvidia, and Amazon shares are going up quickly and that I have to grab the opportunity immediately. Petrol price is also raising up playing on the fact of what is currently happening in Red Sea so I also believe his approach and go with him in the same opinion and engage my self more and more. All what he was doing is well planned and made in a way that I don't doubt at all that it is designed to trick me. On the first day he opened few small positions with the $250, following the step by step strategy to gain my trust.  He made me open EUR/USD, Snapchat as well as GBP/USD 5 or 6 dollars only kind of he is educating me and making me understand how it works as I had no experience with trading which is a very big plus for him. If I knew about trading I would definitely caught on that he was a liar fast. The next day he called me and started pressuring me to deposit more money into my account as the training is over and he promised me a lot of big dreams and the moon also. Since that was their main objective initially to deposit more funds into their bank account so they get richer. The app or the website they provide is just a dummy account which they manipulate from their backend and control all the positions. I kept depositing money and they kept calling to push for more and more, promising me me to triple or more of what I have invested in less than a month pertaining that Nvidia shares are going up and the split of the company profit will be done by 21st Feb 2024 which is a great opportunity to invest more. They bring the share value down, and say you are very lucky sir, you can now buy Nvidia share at a low price and since it is going up again later, you will make a lot of money. I closed many transactions with at least 4.5k USD profit, but of course, it was just FAKE. The moment I said I don't have anymore money to deposit, they just gave up on me and turned off completely. They stopped calling or messaging me, but they already taken a big amount from me. These guys need to be reported so they stop taking money from people.

The 2 guys who called me non stop one said he is from Gaza, and the other said he is from Westbank. Although they spoke Arabic, I figured out later that they are mostly from Israel 100% and not at all from Gaza originally as that was only to play on my emotions and make me more comfortable nothing else. These guys they are conducting a big push to get more clients, especially in the UAE and KSA.

Once I ended up being engaged they knew that I couldn't go backward and that they have to hit harder. Their strategy is well-studied and they play on your emotions to make you feel that they care about you. But in reality all that they say has nothing to do with reality. When the account manager who called himself Ahmed couldn't convince me to put on more money, then his team leader or director called.  He gave himself a name ''Anan'' and called me to push for the deposit pertaining that he will also give a bonus from his side of $5k. But if you think about it logically what is their benefits if they give me $5k bonus" It doesn't make sense. The moment I resisted for not adding more, they said if I didn't deposit more, then my whole account would be at risk, and I might lose all the funds invested before the market opens and then I will be kicked out of the market. And that my account will be premature because my margin level will be very low. Actually they manipulate everything from their side, they increase and decrease the margin level whenever they want based on their well studied plan and strategy. When they want you to add more money, they will bring the margin level down by pushing you to open more positions which they ask you to open. You won't do anything by yourself , and even if I do close any position, it doesn't change anything. He will call me again to make sure that the free margin is consumed fully or my free margin is in minus even in order to call me again, and pressure for more deposits. I realized also that the shares value they have are not accurate at all, when I asked they pretended that this is because they included their margin inside the buy or sell price which doesn't make any sense. As per my small knowledge the profit that brokers make is only from the profit the trader is gained when closing positions with profit. I took screenshots and videos of all proofs from day one till last day to prove that they are deceiving clients to take their money. They also told me that my equity is the amount that I get after closing all open positions, and even without closing I can still withdraw it. In reality I couldn't withdraw even 1 dollar since the available funds for withdrawal is controlled by them.

After the first $250 they made me withdraw just $50 to make me feel that it is safe to withdraw. So I felt comfortable and continue to deposit into the account.

Today at 7pm the market is normally open as they gave me an information saying that the market opens at 18:30, my account shows market is closed, which means they even closed my access to the dummy account since they don't need me anymore.

It feels very bad when you are scammed, but I will write about these guys everywhere for months and won't leave them until I get my money back.

I would wish if it is possible to share videos and pictures to WARN everyone who considers sending money in the air as it will definitely go to these guys pockets. I did a lot of research and found out that they have several platforms and aps not only capitalix.com
the below are all their websites which they use to drag and take people's money.

capitalix.trade
capitalix.io
capitalixonline.com
capitalixoffshore.com
capitalix.co
capitalix.online
capitalixe.com
stage-capitalix.com
capitalix.co.uk

PLEASE AVOID THEM AS MUCH AS YOU CAN AS YOU WILL REGRET IT WHEN IT IS TOO LATE
1 trader has found this review helpful
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
If you wish to share videos or screenshots about your issue, please open a Problem thread in the Financial Companies Comparisons and Discussions folder.
N
NileshGoje
Pune, India,
Jan 18, 2024,
Registered user

Please beware of Capitalix. I have lost 3000 USD

Service use: Live
Please beware of this company. I have lost 3000 USD
They called me me start with 200 USD then showed me some profit also. But that profit is just to show you and you can not withdraw it. They will block your balance and don’t let you withdraw. They force you like anything to deposit more. They even commit you that you can withdraw your full balance in 2 hours or maximum 2 days. I have invested all the money from my bank account. Then they force me to deposit from credit with a promise that I will get it all back in 1 day. In case it goes into loss they said they will give 500 USD margin also.
My first account manager Ryan made me bankrupt. Then another account manager Amar was assigned to me and he invested all the remaining balance and made my account balance -287$. Once you are in loss they will disappear even don’t respond on telegram. They always call you from IP phone. And I am sure they will never disclose their real identity also. Names also must be fake. And now someone from recovery calling me.
Do not trust Capitalix. Once you deposit money, forget it. You will never get back.
Beware of this company if you don’t want to lose your hard earned money. I have lost everything.
2 traders have found this review helpful
R
Raghuram
Visakhapatnam , India,
Jan 16, 2024,
Registered user

This company is Totally cheating.

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
This company is 100% cheating. They take your money. They will not give your Wallet amount also. Their motto is to not send withdrawals.
2 traders have found this review helpful
K
Ketan Kulkarni
Mumbai, India,
Dec 27, 2023,
Registered user

Capitalix won't give back my money

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
I lost my hard earning money into this and now have no chances of getting it back. Initially the customer service said to invest $200 to start trading and then after just a few days the manager says $200 is not enough for trading and I need to invest more. For a middle class person like me $200 is a big amount, but this fraud peoples will not understand the value of it. When I said I don't want to continue any more, suddenly the Trading which was done started showing negative and all my investment went into loss due to which I won't be able to remove my deposit amount any more.
2 traders have found this review helpful
N
nour darani
Dubai, United Arab Emirates,
Sep 18, 2023,
Registered user

they took my balance without my consent, they took all my money

Service use: Live
after I registered with them and made a deposit, my account supervisor was no professional at all, I'm new to this field and she was advising me to deal with the whole amount, so I lost, she said we should deposit another amount to unfreeze your deal and I did, eventually I lost around 1500$, then I complained so they made another person communicate with me, but I stopped trading but kept in my account a small amount until I understand more about the field and be able to trade myself, after a couple of months I went into my account to find my balance is 0 and they have taken the whole amount and the reason was [Inactivity Fee], without contacting me, or sending me an email, and even my account manager didn't approach me, and he is sending daily news via telegram.
they don't respect a person's money.
please be careful and do not deal with them
2 traders have found this review helpful
G
GAUTAM TANDASI
Ranchi, India,
Aug 21, 2023,
Registered user

Capitalix - I lost US$1,700 to them

Service use: Live Length of use: 3-6 Months
Please do not fall prey into their sweetly spoken Customer Executives. I lost US$1,700 just because of greed that it will multiply and I can get attractive returns. Anyhow I managed to get their Head Office address and Phone No. (mentioned at their website) physically verified at Seychelles and found that there is nothing related to Capitalix at that address.
Even if you invest, initially everything will look very smooth and fine. After few days, your all investment will start going negative and will never recover. Now you have lost all your money.
Don't believe on good reviews about them at different websites, it's all managed by them. I am mentioning what I have faced. Now it's up to you.
Regards
Gautam Tandasi
2 traders have found this review helpful
M
mramif
qatar, Qatar,
May 20, 2023,
Registered user

losing millions with this company !!!!

Service use: Live
I LOST 1.4 MILION DOLLAR WITH THIS COMPANY !!!!
it was really the worst decision in my life, when started my investment with this company..and the 2nd worst decision in my life was to give this company a 2nd chance !!!!!???
i am totally broken now, and i have loan equal to 700,000 dollars !!!... they have destroyed my life .. simply..
AFTER more than 18000 TRADES in CFD in less than 1.5 years, the company gained millions of dollar of benefits out of that, and i gained absolutely nothing at all !!!!! can anybody belief this !!! it is true !!!
they offered me 100,000 dollars as compensation for
the 1.4 million dollar ??!!! and every time i needed help to protect my account, they never helped me??!!
lately, i waited for 10 days to receive the cash back in my last account !! and they the promised to give bonus which also never comes??!!
the employees of this company are never honest , the have knowledge, but they do not know how to use it for the benefits of the client !!!
use your imagination to calculate how much time and effort i waisted to make 18000 trades, create a huge benefit for the company, while i got nothing , then they refuse to help me !!!!! worst employees on earth works for this company ..
i will start soon my legal case against this company
in all the possible ways .. i have the full trading list of my deals and deposits for the whole period of time.. thanks to the mt5 platform..
1 trader has found this review helpful
T
Trojan
Dubai, United Arab Emirates,
May 17, 2023,
Registered user

Not equities. Really dangerous highly leveraged derivatives and CFD's

Service use: Other Length of use: 0-3 Months
Stay away from these people! They will mislead you into thinking that you are buying equities when in fact they are selling you dangerous highly leveraged derivatives, CFD's. On top of that they charge you exorbitant fees on a daily basis for renewing the contracts, so you can never get out of the red even if the spot price is higher than the opening price. Most probably they issue the CFD's they sell you so the money they supposedly lend you to leverage (which they call bonus) is just fake money. It's all fake.
These people are heartless, merciless, liars! They will steal every penny you saved and not care a bit if they ruin you.
They are hiding in Cyprus or the Seychelles so no one can get to them, but you won't know that because they call you from a local number. What I found disappointing is how the UAE government allows them to operate a service from a call center in the country and call their victims from a Dubai number. These people should go to jail.
1 trader has found this review helpful