Absolute Markets review - Trading instruments, Trading platforms, Broker features, and Traders ratings.

1 • 9 REVIEWS
Updated: Jun 4, 2024
AbsoluteMarkets.com

What is Absolute Markets?

Absolute Markets is a forex broker with the MetaTrader 4 (MT4) in PC, Web and Mobile version as well as its proprietary WebTrader as their trading platforms.

AbsoluteMarkets.com offers over 100 forex currency pairs, gold, silver, other metals, oil, indices, commodities, bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies for your personal investment and trading options.

Please read Absolute Markets Reviews below and share your live trading experiences with this broker.

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 1000:1
Minimum to Open Live: $50
Established: 2021
Address: Suite 305 Griffith corporate Centre Kingstown, Saint Vincent And Grenadines
Contact: info@absolutemarkets.com
Regional offices:
Regulators:
Prohibited countries: Unknown
Trading platforms: MT4, WebTrader
Web Trading: ✅ Yes
Mobile Trading: ✅ Yes
ECN: ✅ Yes

Trading Instruments

Currencies: (100+)
Cryptocurrencies: (120+) Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum
CFD: (115+) Gold, Silver, Other Precious Metals, Stock Indexes, Oil, Other Commodities, Futures

Trading Conditions

EAs/Robots: ✅ Yes
News Trading: ✅ Yes
Scalping: ✅ Yes

Managed Accounts & Social Trading

PAMM: ✅ Yes
Copy Trading: ✅ Yes
Deposit Methods: Bank Wire (BankTransfer/SWIFT), VISA, MasterCard, Bitcoin, Ether/Ethereum, Local Bank Transfers, Mobile Money, PayRedeem, PerfectMoney, Tether (USDT), VirtualPay
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire (BankTransfer/SWIFT), Bitcoin, Ether/Ethereum, PerfectMoney, Tether (USDT), VLoad
* Please check broker website for more information
1 • 9 REVIEWS

Recent User Reviews of Absolute Markets

J
Jtalo
Meuse, France,
Jun 3, 2022,
Registered user

A good platform (and they pay my salary)

Service use: Live Length of use: 3-6 Months

verification is fast and deposit/withdrawal fast on my side (Few hours) - the good thing is the 7/7 support otherwise it's a forex broker on MT4 so that's true that MT5 is better but it's still up to date. For me the most important is withdrawal and on this side it's ok and secure per check.

1 trader has found this review helpful
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note

5 Star Rating removed.

This review came in from the same IP address used by the representative of Absolute Markets less than 15 minutes earlier.

Per FPA policy, the rating on this review has been set to Zero stars.

M
MenuCapz
Nigeria, Nigeria,
Mar 8, 2023,
Registered user

Absolutemarkets is an absolute clever scam

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
Very enticing copy trading offer in conjunction with 'FX Master Gold'. They were making profits until one day boom everything lost. Rug pull. Money gone into thin air.
K
Kohel007
Ontario, Canada,
Feb 23, 2023,
Registered user

SCAM!!!

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
They are scammers. Stay away from them. I open a PAMM account with them and on the first day got a $10 profit. after the second day, they wipe out the whole amount and in one trade they lost $445. my balance is negative only within 2 days. Before I put my money they show me the last six-month profit and not that big loss.
J
jackralph96
Hampshire, United Kingdom,
Feb 22, 2023,
Registered user

Every Pamm related to this broker is a rug pull.

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
Every Pamm related to this broker is a rug pull. no history available. Trades are delayed into MT4.

Every red flag possible.

FX master gold just rugged with millions of funded accounts. Over 7k lost and over 30k of friends money lost.
S
ssman87
manado, Indonesia,
Nov 5, 2022,
Registered user

scammer, non existent customer service.

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
They work with unethical trade provider to make you lose everyday. and thats not the worst part, you can not withdraw any money if theres no consent from the scammer trade provider. No use complaining to them as they will just say please contact the scam trade provider to stop the service as if they are admitting that they are scamming people together
1 trader has found this review helpful
F
Fabien1234
Brussels, Belgium,
Oct 15, 2022,
Registered user

They don't let me withdraw

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
They don't let you withdraw when you want. They say I need to ask my signal provider to stop trading. Complete nonsense. We'll see if I can withdraw but I doubt about that
2 traders have found this review helpful
K
Kokoz1635
Usa, USA,
Aug 31, 2022,
Registered user

Scam stay away

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
This is 100% stay away!
0.02 76 pips loss = $ 156
2 positions like that in my acc
I have picture to proof
2 traders have found this review helpful
T
Toffeke
Belgium, Belgium,
Aug 4, 2022,
Registered user

Scam Broker

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
They work togheter with automatic traders like Dexter EA . They first let you win a bit and if you want to withdrawal , you cant because they keep running the automatic tradings , so its not possible to withdrawal . And then when you ask to stop the trading , the start losing trades untill you have no money left enymore .
4 traders have found this review helpful
J
Jezreel2
Uk, United Kingdom,
May 31, 2022,
Registered user

Working together with scammers

Service use: Live Length of use: 3-6 Months
Absolutemarkets work together with ultra fx pips and daily forex pips which is one and the same people. This ultrafxpips and daily forex pips claim to trade on your absolutemarkets account. They post fake results on telegram. They blow your account with 2 days and will refuse to close it
Absolutemarkets knows about this and will not do anything about it
Stay away from absolutemarkets
5 traders have found this review helpful