Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

vtsystems.com Review Visit site

Updated: Jan 5, 2015
4.364 · 11 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

Live discussion

Join live discussion of vtsystems.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
4.364 · 11 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

zuff,
sweden,
Feb 7, 2008,
Guest

Hello,
I have vt system and find it great...
I want to use the secret weapon on it but as I see it can only have one ececution ready for a trade. If making a multile choice I have to use different entries and that is not good in newstimes...

4 stars for disconnecting sometimes at high intensity periods..
otherwise simply great... they have exellent support on trade systems on their forum...!!
Ferdinand,
Australia,
Jan 5, 2008,
Guest

I have been using VTSytem Platform for more than 3 years, it is absolutelly marvelous! They have frequent updates which are always good. I like their Traders forum it has wealth of information and excellent personal support to build your own Automated Trading system. Once you get in contact with Moderator your correspondence will be on friendly level and every one of their subscrbers has opportunity to become a friend. I very much admire Chris Kidmore who is overlooking every entry and anyone who contacts him will have his/her request promptly answered.
I had many FX platforms VTSystems. com is by far the BEST of them all. It is pointless to describe every feature of the platform but said simply it is very easy to use, trade execution is very fast and Indicators and Automated trading systems are very good. If you have good system to be automated they will build it for you for nothing! I would give them 6 stars out of Five if possible.
Nandi
Carmi,
Switzerland,
Nov 1, 2007,
Guest

VTTrader is the best platform I know !
I am a forex trader since more than 10 years...
Very good job.

Carmi - Zurich
Henry Bell,
Atlanta,
Oct 12, 2007,
Guest

I like this platform and it has a lot of potential. Excellent for all concern.
Stan G.,
hawaii,
Sep 23, 2007,
Guest

Only started using with demo account, so not much experience to base any useful comments. Can only say that the module is full of useful parts for immediate access, and well-organized.
Tarek Elsayed,
Niagara Falls, Ontario,
Aug 2, 2007,
Guest

I use VT for 3 years, I highly recommend it. It's friendly software, with easy language indicator and system builder. I just don't trust it in autotrading because it used to disconnect. Hopfuly, they will solve this problem.
Haskell,
Oklahoma, USA,
Jul 15, 2007,
Guest

I love this software charting program. It has all of the popular indicators. Orders can be executed on the chart by left clicking the mouse, which is cool. I wish other brokers could/would use this user interface, unfortunatly this is not the case. Recommend you only use the software for charts. Use a different broker for real money transactions.
Adam K,
Seattle,
Jul 9, 2007,
Guest

Excellent charting interface and massive selection of standard and customized indicators. The autotrading and 1-click trading features are nice as well. Software used to be buggy with numerous disconnects during the day - however the lastest versions are quite stable.
Rick,
Florida,
Jun 22, 2007,
Guest

I'm using this software for now. A friend got me connected with it. Yes, he is still my friend. I'm pleased with the program, albeit, a little cumbersome to get around in. The brokerage associated with it is slightly high on it's commission rate. I don't use them.
ronald,
colombia,
Jun 19, 2007,
Guest

This software has the best charts I ever saw and too many indicators. You can trade with one click. I recomended it