Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

FCMarket.com Review Visit site

Updated: Aug 23, 2015
4.125 · 8 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

This company was an IB for NorthFinance.com and FxPro.  Now seems to be an IB for HotForex.

FCMarket.com

Live discussion

Join live discussion of FCMarket.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
4.125 · 8 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Nathan,
Oakland,
Jan 12, 2009,
Guest

I found Felix Wong's exact same review posted on another site a few days within his post here on 12/23. I find this odd. Here is the link.

http://forexsignalsforum.com/forex-broker-reviews/472-fcmarket-com-review.html

Review Moderation Team Note: We would guess that either Felix is the same person who posted on that forum or that someone copied his review and posted it there. We don't have any rules against a person leaving reviews at the FPA and other forums or review sites.
Felix Wong,
Atlanta, US,
Dec 20, 2008,
Guest

What I like most in Fcmarket is its new rule about low and fluctuating spread. I trade eur/usd and sometimes the spread is
only 0.8.

I have tried to use Free Super Hedging Forex Robot provided by them. At first, I was quite sceptical about the performance of most "Free" EA's. Tried Super Hedging for 1 month in demo account, it showed good result.
The most important is whenever I go live, the EA gives constant profit as I wish. Thanks for the excellent service, guys !!
Putu,
Bali, Indonesia,
Jun 16, 2008,
Guest

Honest broker and not a scam. Thumbs Up for them !

I use them without no problem, even in the withdrawal process.
Donny,
Sidoarjo - Indonesia,
May 6, 2008,
Guest

I knew this broker from www.belajarforexpro.com, I have been trading at this brokerage for 2 months. So far so good, and there are no withdrawal problems. I will keep you posted for another review about this broker
Ahmad,
Surabaya, Indonesia,
Feb 27, 2008,
Guest

I've used this forex broker for more than 1 year, everything seems to be OK. They were no problem about withdrawals and their support is really fast.
I do trade the news with this broker and the slippage is minor during news times compared to other metatrader brokers. The part I like most is the spread is not widen during news times and there is exchanger for Indonesian citizen so withdrawal and deposit is always fast
Zepe,
Canada,
Feb 10, 2008,
Guest

It's a good borker. I have been trading with them for a couple of months and not to many concerns. I like the fact that they spreads on major are steady except when the market opens. You will then see EURUSD spread jumping form 2 to 5 or more; which is understable.

The only concern is they're really smart in cheating on their spread. You have to pay a really close attention to notice it. On EURUSD, Their market wiew will display a spread of 2 generally. But when you get in, let's say with a BUY Order, you will notice sometimes that you're being charged a 3 pips spread instead of 2. It's a smart way of cheating as they can easily say that the market was moving while you were placing your order.

As another concern, I can add the fact that their maximum size is 8 which is really low for most of trader trying to be aggressive. They do that on purpose because, if you're an aggressive trader, you will have to enter more orders and they will end up making more money on you.

Beside that,they deserve 4 stars.

Zepe.
Ben,
Canada,
Dec 17, 2007,
Guest

I have been with FCMarket for several weeks in live account. So far so good. It seems that they are keeping promises. Have not withdrawn any fund yet, but deposit is very quick. Email support is also quick, normally get reply in less than 1 business day. No live chat is available from FCMaket,but its partner, Northern Finance,provides live chat service and can solve technical problem. The excution speed is not very fast,but acceptable. Actually I have decided to add more fund tomorrow. I feel they deserve 4 stars so far. I will update my review later on to see whether they deserve it or not
Budi,
Indonesia,
Oct 19, 2007,
Guest

Nice broker that give me a support about how to trade better in forex

the deposit and the withdrawal is also fast

but better if FCmarket.com can offer a lower lot size for us (like nano lot hehe)
Eko,
Jakarta,
Oct 13, 2007,
Guest

Good broker and nice mentoring from the support.

But I still have a suggestion that FCMarket would become the 5 stars broker if they can provide us a forex signal information to our mobile phone :)

BTW, Great Job for this broker !