Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

AdventForexCourse.com (Cecil Robles) Review

Updated: Oct 22, 2018
2.946 · 30 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

Was FundamentalTraders.com, was AdventForexCourse.com

 

Websites are down.  Company either moved to new site is is out of business.
 

AdventForexCourse.com (Cecil Robles)

Live discussion

Join live discussion of AdventForexCourse.com (Cecil Robles) on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
2.946 · 30 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Yuri,
tomsk, Russian Federation,
Apr 24, 2018,
Guest

total scam

i loss 1000+$ to supscribe on thier services. but cecils team denied to serve my account and promices whipe all if i will so angry. after In three years he looks fatter fooding to sell only unrealized promises.
Phil Knight,
Medellin, Colombia,
Nov 7, 2017,
Guest

I have found Cecil and his team to be nothing less then professional. He personally called me on his cell phone to get me through a trading hurdle that I stumbled upon.
My "hat's off" to him and his team!
CryptoKid,
California, USA,
Nov 7, 2017,
Registered user

I recommend Cecil's programs. He knows how to trade and is dedicated to helping other's succeed.

I have followed Cecil for over 7 years. As a newbie, I found Forex a tough nut to crack, however, I value Cecil's commitment to helping his students learn to trade. Let's be honest... a lot of folks are looking for a magic pill and Cecil never said it would be easy. He did say if you put in the time and develop good money management skills you can succeed. Now, I'm in his Bitcoin program and it's one of the best investments I will ever make. Cecil knows how to trade and is dedicated to helping others succeed. That said, I also know it's up to me to be diligent, get educated and take informed risks. Onward to a rich retirement!
max_ramirez,
Montreal, Canada,
Sep 11, 2017,
Registered user

Cecil Robles a total scam , changing websites and products every single year.
A very expensive rip-off, stay away from this guy, he will never honor a warranty , I am suprised he can still do business in this industry.
Jeff Hicks,
Michigan, USA,
Mar 25, 2016,
Guest

Rip Off. I joined yourforexmentor.com and the signals currency club.
They never returned any emails from the start. The club only provided two signals the first month and both were losers. I ask for my money back guaranteed that they offered and have not received any response at all from them. Stay away from cecil Robles it is a rip off. I have seen others have learned from him. Not me.
Kris and Marty,
Illinois, USA,
Nov 24, 2015,
Guest

We purchased this program and have contacted Cecil every week for 4 weeks asking for a refund. He has not responded to 1 email.
This is a Scam, he is a fraud. no customer support. no mentoring. no true leadership skills.
Do not purchase
Tim,
Melbourne, Australia,
Feb 6, 2013,
Guest

Save your time and money, and stay away from any product offered by the low-life scumbag. I was never issued a refund for my Forex Dominator membership (or response to my request). I hope this POS gets smashed by the Karma bus one day!
rosmarie gerber,
Bern, Switzerland,
Aug 4, 2012,
Guest

do not get any answer from Cecil nor refund for Forex-Dominator.
It is fraud, stay away!
Florian,
Vienna, Austria,
Nov 22, 2011,
Guest

This is an update to my previous review : I now received the refund, 40 days after requesting it. Based on my suboptimal customer support experience with them, I wouldn't recommend working with EthosTraders.

2011-11-12 1Star I have subscribed to Cecil Robles "Safe Currency" signal, and was not happy with the trades. I therefore asked for a refund. More than 30 days after my request, the refund is not there yet.
Brumfield,
Ohio,
Jul 21, 2011,
Guest

I purchased the FX swing trader pro last year. I attended a seminar by Cicil in texas. I have to agree with the others on his lack of mentorship. I am a new trader and it seems as thogh the system could work but if you need someone to really mentor you, then you are waisting your time and money with these guys.