Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

Forex-Trading-Made-Ez.com ( George C Smith) Review Visit site

Updated: Jul 23, 2018
4.417 · 79 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

Live discussion

Join live discussion of Forex-Trading-Made-Ez.com ( George C Smith) on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
4.417 · 79 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

USA,
Apr 28, 2017,
Registered user

no benefit from the months and months of his "system". only losing more and more money.

no benefit from the months and months of his "system". only losing more and more money.
Despite going over all of his material repeatedly none of it does anything but lose money and aggravate.
Cape Town, South Africa,
Jan 9, 2017,
Guest

Great Systems

I did a review on the Forex Made E-Z system a few years ago. I have read some of the negative reviews and would like to say. What makes George really special and different is that he train and teach you about the basics of Forex first and then he has various systems. There is something for every style. All you need to do it read and learn and try. George also only work with real money which does not give you any false impressions. Follow his system, Any one you like and you will make a profit. One reason why he does not show any money but only pips is that everyone works on a different level. George is interested in pips. If you make pips you make money. Some trade with $25 and some with $ 25 000. Try it and work with George. you will never look back.

Nov 18, 2008 - 5 Stars I have contacted George and he responded himself right away. 5 stars
He sends out free stuff that is incredibly helpful without even making a purchase . 5 stars
He gave me some valuable information and I started going live right away and made profit. 5 stars
The free stuff and his regular videos (without purchasing yet) show how simple forex trading can be if you follow basic rules and you are not greedy. 5 Stars
I am going to get the full package and I am excited about that. 5 stars.
George is a Airline Pilot and fly his system accordingly. No crashes and no one gets hurt. Unless you don't listen to him and open mid air and jump out without a parachute. 5 more stars.
Ok, how many stars is that now? Well enough and that's what George is about. And I am 8000 miles from him so I am not paid to say all this or have any relationship with George although anyone that have met George via email and his great videos feels like he is part of your family.
Vancouver, WA, USA,
Jan 6, 2017,
Registered user

Forex Made EZ Rescued Me from Forex Hell.

My journey to Forex Hell and back took two years and eight months to become profitable. I fell for the swing trading price action peddlers such as the Engulfing Candle by Timon Weller, The Forex Trading Coach by Andrew Mitchem, Price action with Nial Fuller, The Forex Guy, Day Trading Forex Live, Forex Mentor Pro.

Of course I also bought software, about one hundred books, watched hundreds of tube videos. I spent over $10,000 and wasted thousands of hours and never could have consistent profits even demo trading. This was going to be my last attempt because it seemed in my opinion that the Forex market is so dominated by designed for institutions that a retail trader has a very small chance of being profitable (around 3-4%). I couldn't take thinking about it all the time, praying about it, believing someone taking advantage of me over and over again. I know realize I was a victim of a series of scams. The feeling of failure and the insanity of doing the same basic things and expecting a different result.

Then finally I found George and Forex Made EZ. I joined the membership site and then after seeing it work for a few days immediately joined his mentor program. He even deferred the initial $250 fee to join Mentor and said I could pay the entire cost of $495 when I become profitable. After only one month I'm now profitable earning money and I paid him the full balance of $495 and a $29.95 for membership site. So for a monetary investment of only $524.95 I got out of Forex Hell and into Forex Heaven. I'm a lifetime member who won't be charged any additional costs. In fact you can learn his system without joining his mentor program but in my case it probably would have taken two months instead of one.

When I read his description of his strategy of only trading one pair EURUSD on the five minute chart and taking profits 7-10 pips. I had been so brainwashed by the price action traders that any short-term moves are just noise and no ne is actually a successful scalper. I believed that also because I never had any success trading on the five minute chart no matetr what startegy I tried and I hardly ever was profitable when I traded EURUSD pair. I decided to join teh membership site which has a free 14 day trial and the first couple of days I was profitable. Now I work from 5 AM - 9:30 PST and have been averaging 3-5% gains each day and only had one losing day in last four weeks. I did take about 3-4 days off during holidays.

Now I'm going to warn you that when I first started learning it I was overwhelmed. It seems very complicated and I still don't understand about 25% of the total strategy. One of my biggest problems was I was attempting to trade longer-term is it didn't fit my trading personality. However he has hundreds of videos on youtube, his site, a manual and daily updates of what the general trend is on the EURUSD. This is not a get rich quick scheme. However if your looking to become a full time Forex Trader, have the desire, willing to unlearn the crap you have been taught, want it bad enough and are willing to work hard, this service will very likely get you there.

My faith in god and supportive family was the only thing that kept me together during this challenging time. I'm thankful to god that he blessed me by putting George in my life and I finally have escaped Forex Hell and are on my way to Forex Heaven!
Oregon, USA,
Jan 2, 2017,
Registered user

Sorry George

Hello :
I'm who submitted a BAD review from George in the past (DARIO).
All I can say is that George finally contacted me , apologizing for the delay but my email got lost or something like that .
He fixed the problem that I had and after that we communicated many times and all I can say is that he is a great guy who stands behind his system and always stays in touch with emails.
after many months of playing with his system and like he said, "It clicked" and I started being profitable .
I still have ways to go but I can see that this is it.
Thank you .

Apr 21, 2016 - 2 Stars I think is a great system, I was starting to understand it and the broker for the practice platform had an update and the settings that George did were erased, I tried to contact George for the last two months and I had no answer or even an email on how to reset his charts and indicators, so it was good for a while.
Australia,
Dec 16, 2016,
Registered user

George is a sensible, humble trader. His ideas are sound and his system takes some time to fully grasp but it is worth the effort.
Sydney, Australia,
Mar 6, 2014,
Guest

I was about to quit trading Forex all together until I found George's system. You have to take the time to read through his manual and watch all of the videos to understand how the system works. I have managed to hit my targets daily and I would like to take this opportunity to thank Mr George C Smith for sharing this beautiful system with the Forex community. It is rare to find something that actually works amongst all the scams and fakes. If you are going to purchase his system don't expect to understand everything in one day. I took a month just to understand the basic concepts. The key is to read the manual over and over again until you absorb all the information. Then watch his videos and see how he does it. Finally; pick the approach you like then trade it.
Kediri, Indonesia,
Oct 13, 2013,
Guest

Hello, I've been join George's club for more than 2 years, it really need some time to understand George's methods, it seemed very complicated, but in fact it's really simple. it even become much easier when George released his automated Indicator.This course is really worth the money, and the greatest is the support, George is very humble and friendly person
Cape Town, South Africa,
Jul 11, 2012,
Guest

I started out with Georges system back in 2008. I could see the value of the system right away since Im a technical person and also practical. I loved the system. But because you had to do many manual calculations and keep note of things on paper I found that I couldnt keep track. It was really tough to get to know trading in general, learn Georges system and then also apply it. So after a bit I kinda lost some interest but never forgot about it and kept contact with George.I wondered around looking and I checked many many systems. Autopilots, trading systems, signals. All the best rated systems. Then I went back to George and did a training course he gave one on one. And then the good news. George brought out his complete manual trading system in software form on Meta 4. I got it right away. My knowledge and understanding of his system went from woodfire cooking to microwave. But one tip. Like with any professional education. You wont understand and get it right away. Play with it, get it in your head. Trade and trade and eventually I tell you you will find it. Im now starting to make small amounts of money on my real account. I have been running a demo acount for about a year now. I started out losing a lot when I started with George again. And then I worked on I think the main thing. Georges money management system. To prevent you from losing to much. And then win more. Like George will tell you you will lose some but win more. For the past few weeks I have been on 5% win per day on demo and when I see a good day I trade live to get into it. To get used to real money. Im in South Africa and have no ties to George but all I can say is that Georges system is in my opinion the most cost effective, most reliable and once you understand it, the easiest system you will find anywhere. It can be used in any circumstances. It would also give you a good idea when to stay out (if you understand it) And that is very important. Because Georges system is based on cutting losses and making money. Georges system is not a get rich quick scheme but if you get the hang of the system and stick to the rules it would build you a real fortune. George did his homework and his system is second to none and phenominal.(my opinion yes but unless someone can show me something better I would stick to that) Maybe I should just say Georges system is simple and what everyone would want from a trading system. But you need to be patient and study it and get to understand everything about it. And George have many methods so that you could pick a personal favorite. So now it all depends if you want to or not.
Washington, USA,
Jul 6, 2012,
Guest

I purchased Forex Trading Made EZ a few months ago and have been studying the manual and reviewing the videos since that time. I have been using a Demo acct. for the past couple of months with some success as I am learning the various strategies that George utilizes. Some winners and some losers, but all a learning experience. I believe that this is an excellent system that one can be successful with if you take the time to study the strategies and apply them as outlined. There are a lot of different parts to the strategies and you will need to take the time to study and learn. Definitely not a get rich quick scheme. Every time I've had an issue, George has been very responsive. I immediately felt like George is the "real deal", someone who actually trades his system every day and has a very down to earth teaching style. George is honest and has developed an honest trading system. You just need to take the time to learn the system and you will be successful.
NC, USA,
Jun 26, 2012,
Guest

I'm honestly trying to understand the negative comments about George's system, I have to fully disagree. I am not a spokes person for him or affiliated in any way. I'm actually an active poster in the Community section here on FPA.

Seriously, this is not a fly by night system, you have to actually think for yourself. You MUST sit down, and actually do some work on your own. If anything, Mr. Smith's system is out to save the future Forex community from the BS that plagues the world today. Consider it this way, this method of trading is going to separate the "go getters" from the "just quitters". I'm sure there are hundreds, if not thousands of people emailing him, so of course it's going to be hard to respond on time. Join a board and link up with someone else that's trying to learn the same thing. You two might be able to help each other through it rather than just giving up individually.

I had given up on Forex completely before I had stumbled across his system. The idea of making any sort of future with Forex seemed like a fantasy, but now I can actually say I'm learning a way to take the guess work out of trading. Entering this market, you want to have some type of system to rely on, and trading with just your fingers crossed has never worked out for anyone. I've started with the system, and yes at first I was a little lost, but after writing things out by hand, breaking down every bit of information I could, things started to make sense.

People that want the reward without the work will always have something to complain about. You have to sit down and read, and if you don't understand something, cross reference other material so you can gain a better understanding.

If you truly want this system to work for you like it does for him, you have to put the time in. It's that simple.