Details

Established: Unknown
Contact: support@robbooker.com, +1 (321) 888-3962

Live discussion

Join live discussion of RobBooker.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

2.324 · 79 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

New Zealand, New Zealand,
Sep 8, 2020,
Registered user

The worst type of Snake Oil - AVOID AT ALL COSTS

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

I'm a founder member of Rob Booker's Exotics Club and prior to that, a lifetime member of Rob Booker . com. The promise made on signing up with Exotics Club was one of multiple wins of 100-1000% gains (with usual losses) but an overall "guarantee" of success. It was a combination of signal and education to become individually capable asap. A personal guarantee was made by Rob that if anyone joining isn't successful then he would personally coach them to profitability. What a laugh......I have never seen such woeful behaviour in my life - Exotics Club ran about 90% losers and then he just vanished....bear in mind that he has 1600+ members at $1500 each so is better off by around $2 million dollars - he even had the gall to post a video of him surprising his wife by paying off his mortgage - obviously not with trading winnings!!! Now the club is run by someone called Johnny.........who actually knows more than Rob (imho) and if you raise any query or critisizm in the group, you are "removed"....all of this and he gets away with it because he comes across as a genuine guy and is always saying "love the heck outt ya".......Rob - it's more like " Yep - I got the cash outta ya!!! " - Oh....and of course he releases viseos saying it's the traders fault for losing...while sending endless marketing emails for other services!!!
 
Justine,
Texas, USA,
Sep 6, 2020,
Guest

Stay away. I suggest you find a better mentor other that Rob Booker

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

I joined the TFL group in 2018 with the promise that I was NEVER going to have to pay for another system, robot or indicator ever again and that Rob, with this TFL group was going to robot trade with us and we would all make lots of money. Well It turned out that was not the case. Perhaps for him it was. When poo started hitting the fan many members had questions, but Rob went MIA. When he resurfaced, it was with a new pitch for this Exotics Club membership group to trade options and make 100%, 200%, even 500% return in 2019. I had to pay to get access to this just like many others. Turns out I didn't really get what I paid for. A lot of members felt the same way. Now here we are, 2020, in the middle of a pandemic and receiving new emails pitches from Rob about this new high-octane trading indicator system that he says would be the last indicator/thing I would ever need. He claims this new system could make me up to 400%, 500% even 1000%+ return in a matter of days. Sounds wonderful right? like the Holy Grail or something. Of course, if anyone chooses to get it, after the discounts, one will only have to pay about $2000 roughly for it. Go figure. At one point I was mad at Rob but then I noticed something about him that changed that. Every year or so he gets with whoever and Frankenstein’s some sort of product which he then pitches and sells to thousands of people, (llamas as he used to call us), who are trying to make money in this industry. You see, there is a market here and as a SALESMAN he recognizes this market. Whether or not the products/method works for those or purchase them means nothing. For the real product here is the people. It was and still is a repeatable pattern just like trading, he rinses and repeats this tactic every time and it will always work because there's always someone coming into this marker who wants to make fast and easy money. Do not be a llama or a sheep who blindly follows. Be your own captain of your ship.
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Bill,
MO, USA,
Sep 5, 2020,
Guest

TOTAL SCAM!!!

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Disclaimer: What happened to me is my fault I should not have bee this dumb but here I am.

I paid $49 for the 1K club program. At the time of writing this, I have never received a single email, call or anything I purchased from the program. I DON'T EVEN KNOW THE WEBSITE!

The only email I got WAS MY RECIPT! I can't log in on robbooker.com because THEY NEVER LET ME MAKE AN ACTUAL ACCOUNT!

I have called and emailed multiple times. I never get a response and it GOES STRAIGHT TO THE ANSWERING MACHINE!

This is not even a scam it is LITERAL FRAUD. THE COMPANY DOES NOT EVEN EXIST. EVERY REVIEW OR YOUTUBE VIDEO ONLINE WAS PAID FOR OR CREATED BY THEM. THEY ARE TOTAL SCUM.

I canit afford a Lawyer (which I bet they count on because anybody wanting to learn trading isn't wealthy enough for that).

I don't think I'll ever get my money back but PLEASE SAVE YOURSELF.
  1 trader has found this review helpful
RM,
AZ, USA,
Sep 2, 2020,
Guest

Rob Booker is just another "Deal of the Week" Huckster

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

He doesn't back anything he sells. I am a lifetime member who was supposed to never have to pay for anything again. TOTAL LIE. He ignores any emails with complaints. Stay away from this guy.
 
Washington DC, USA,
Jul 24, 2020,
Registered user

Tremendous hype to get your money!

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

The offerings are amazing! Promises of outrageous gains on stock trades! Constant videos, training programs, explicit trades, website etc! It's a well thought out scam. After you pay for the program - often over $1K, you will get very little advice and mostly unprofitable trades. Don't give him a nickel - RUN!!!
  1 trader has found this review helpful
B-sav,
Georgia, USA,
Apr 19, 2020,
Guest

Too many systems

Length of use: over 1 Year

I signed up for Rob Booker's courses (one of many I might add) thinking I would like to learn FX from him. He comes across as a friendly family man, something that I like. But then over the years I have come to see him churn out new systems after new systems, after new systems. I got to the point, 'when will this ever end?' If you have a good system, why not focus on that alone? Why do you have to keep changing it over and over again? Then I just realized that Rob is selling systems, along with Roger and WealthPress! The last straw came when he had another system aka 'strike zone' costing $3k. With a couple of hints into the webinar, I discovered the stock for free, saving myself $3k! The info could be found for free for what they were offering. Wow. You live and learn. A profitable trader who has a good trading system does not need to change it if it isn't broke.
  3 traders have found this review helpful
Mike,
Clark, USA,
Apr 18, 2020,
Guest

100 per day Challenge

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

I purchased the Finch Robot in 2019 with the lifetime membership for $297. Rob was having a sale and his explanation of the way the EA worked sounded attractive. I ran the EA on DEMO for 3 months using Rob's recommended 21 pairs (no Yen pairs). It barely made $100 per month on a $10,000 demo account using the recommended settings. Based on the results from the demo account I filtered out the worst performing pairs and set up the EA on a live account ($5000) with a US broker (OANDA). I ended up with 9 pairs, and the Finch was loaded on all of them. Although the EA did not crash, it made about $50/month with severe (>25%) drawdown. The robot DOES NOT USE STOPS. If price goes 70 pips against the position, another position with higher leverage (3X) is taken. The EA has a set file that uses the M1 timeframe, and has a take profit of 13 pips.
I advise against buying this EA or anything from Rob. It Is increasingly clear that he makes his living selling trading methodologies. If they are anything like the Finch EA, you are guaranteed be disappointed.
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Rob Odo,
Sunnyvale, CA, USA,
Jan 27, 2020,
Guest

Total Scam

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I used this service and only had a net loss of more 15% in total in just 2 weeks. Program depends on finding new folk to trick. Every single method Rob, Roger etc at wealthpress teach is a total scam only destined to loose you money. Just do a google search and see how many people loose money. Once you know even the basics you will know what a scam and realize he makes his money on customer churn. He served his purpose in the sense of never again will I get scammed as I can see how many other folks are out there running similar scams.
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Massachusette, USA,
Sep 8, 2019,
Registered user

Rob Booker making money on false statements no record of accomplishments!!!

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Lust last week he got several Online Trade alert sites to Introduce a new strategy. So the next day says we are sorry If you couldn't get in we had over +90.000 people. And today he hooked up wit wealth press Scott to try and sell another with no proof for 75000 but wait for the first 200 clients $3000 only. Lol time to spam this character.
  3 traders have found this review helpful
Al Joesph,
Colorado, USA,
Jul 25, 2019,
Guest

Wolf in sheeps clothing- asks for $ to buy his system w/o winning history.

Service use: Live

Rob - is a crook and liar. You would do very well just by taking the opposite side to any trade he suggests. He is totally dependent on customer churn - always looking for new suckers that don't know enuf to Google and research a trader/service before sending a check. Stay far away from this huckster.
  2 traders have found this review helpful