Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

2pipsforex.com (Global Clearing Group LTD) Review Visit site

Updated: Nov 13, 2018
3.061 · 55 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

Those who want to discuss issues with other reviewers are welcome to post in the Discussion Thread linked from this page.

2pipsforex.com (Global Clearing Group LTD)

Live discussion

Join live discussion of 2pipsforex.com (Global Clearing Group LTD) on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
3.061 · 55 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Rohan,
india, India,
Jul 6, 2018,
Guest

Sacmmer this sait

Scam Scam Scam !!!!
BIGEST SCAMMER SIT DONT WEST TIME HERE 5JUL 2018 I DEPOSIT $2100
6 JUL 2018 I TRADE OPEN GBP/USD
2018.07.06 13:21:44.461 '6668': instant order buy 1.60 GBPUSD at 1.3264 sl: 0.0000 tp: 0.0000

LOT SIZE 1.60 AND TRADE OPEN LOT SIZE 5 WOW AUTO CHANGE AND IN 1SCNAD CLOSE TRADE AND LOSS ALL MONEY AUTO WOW REALLY G8 SCMMER THIS SITE


PLZ STAY WAY THIS SAIT
faris almizan,
BAGHDAD, Iraq,
Apr 29, 2018,
Registered user

You will lose your owner in a few seconds

I swear that it is the largest quorum in the field of Forex. It deals with some EA vendors in order to attract customers to them
helping hand,
dubai, United Arab Emirates,
Nov 16, 2017,
Registered user

scam , those who have more money , they can waste and also be aware lots of offer coming through email to promote this broker all are fraud be careful , you money will finish in just 5 sce in one clclik , you will only can look in the platform
you can not do anything all live account will be locked

you will feel like all in movie - cheating but can not do any thing
consultant,
USA,
Oct 21, 2017,
Registered user

SCAM stay away!

SCAM you will have better chances of winning playing blind folded in a casino. This broker hunts stop losses blatantly and doesn't try to hide it.
aiban,
United Kingdom,
Jun 16, 2017,
Registered user

they should runaway from fx business

HOW COME NO ONE ON EARTH CAN SET PENDING ORDER EXECUTION ON YOUR COMPANY LIVE ACCOUNT MT4 BUT ON DEMO I SET PENDING ORDER WITH OUT ANY PROBLEM. SIMPLE LIVE ORDER EXECUTION DIALOG BOX IS IN ACTIVE THAT IS THE REASON NO ONE CAN TRADE MANUAL ORDER OR PLACE MANUAL PENDING ORDER ON LIVE MT4. THIS COST MY LIVE MT4 ACCOUNT THE COMPANY NEED TO SPEAK TO CLEARING HOUSE ABOUT THIS ISSUE TO HAVE MY ACCOUNT RE-FUNDED.
Bruno,
Posadas, Argentina,
Feb 15, 2017,
Guest

Excellent service and very friendly behaviour. 5 stars to them.

I am a standard account holder with this platform and enjoying the minimum sized lot of 1 pip across all currency pairs. Strong and consistent market signals are sent to my account on a daily basis. Great tech support team and quick to respond.
Elaine,
Manila, Philippines,
Feb 7, 2017,
Guest

I’m very satisfied by the professionals

I started trading with them since first half of 2016 and reaping fantastic results.
Quick price lockdown is guaranteed. EA robots are allowed which is great.
The support team is quick to respond and extremely helpful, too.
I recommend this platform to my friends and appreciate my referral.
Emanuela,
Tirane, Albania,
Nov 8, 2016,
Guest

Nice and simple...

I especially appreciate the 1 pip spread across currencies, which is a huge factor why I use this platform above all. Their executions are fast. Weekly reports are sent regularly but only about 80% accurate. Withdraws are done timely.
David,
Limpio, Paraguay,
Oct 25, 2016,
Guest

Very stable and easy

This is definitely one of my go-to trading platforms as market prices are pretty stable without sudden market slippage in the middle of trading. They also offer the lowest spread in the market so that’s something enticing to begin with. The platform is easy-to-use, fast-executing, and you can easily familiarize yourself by using the practice account in the beginning, too.
Farah Munirah,
Perak, Malaysia,
Oct 20, 2016,
Guest

Overall good experience

Started with a practice account and moved to a live one shortly after I familiarized myself with the EA robot, which is closely similar. Good published prices and never experienced sharp decreased rates in the middle of locking in an order, too. Weekly reports are about 80% accurate, so there is a probability some figures are slightly incorrect. It is still a good reference, though. Better than nothing, as they say! Overall, good experience trading so far so I am staying to earn more.