InstaForex.com Review Visit site

Updated: Mar 23, 2020
SCAM
1.496 · 189 REVIEWS
Is this your company?
2018-08-02:  Cysec had fined Instant Trading EU (one of the companies behind InstaForex and ForexMart)  €130,000.  The fine was for  non-compliance with article 36(1) of the Law, as it did not act fairly, honestly and professionally in accordance with the best interests of its clients and also for non-compliance with article 36(1)(d) of the Law and paragraphs 15 and 16 of the Directive, as it failed to ask clients to provide the necessary information regarding their knowledge and experience, to assess whether the investment service or product is appropriate is appropriate for them.

CLICK HERE to confirm.
August 2016:  The Brazilian Comissão de Valores Mobiliários (CVM) has issued an alert against InstaForex.  CLICK HERE to verify.
January 13, 2015:  The French AMF has issued a warning about unauthorized forex brokers.  InstaForex is on that list.  CLICK HERE to verify.

Scam Alert!

The FPA has confirmed a scam case against InstaForex.

Click Here to read what happened.

Scam Alert!

InstaForex is hereby blacklisted by the Forex Peace Army.  We urge traders not to open accounts with Insta Forex. If you already have an account open with them, we urge you to withdraw all of your funds immediately. If InstaForex refuses to process your withdrawal, we recommend contacting your bank and local police to see if you can file charges for internet-based financial fraud.

June 9, 2014:  The Ontario Securities Commission has issued an investor warning about InstaForex.  CLICK HERE to verify.
January 16, 2013:  The Bulgarian Financial Supervision Commission has issued a warning against InstaForex.  CLICK HERE to verify.
NOTICE:  October 2013: InstaMarkets is no longer licensed by the Belize IFSC.  InstaForex's representative claims this was a voluntary resignation of its license.  Others have reported that Insta was thrown out of Belize.

2011-01-26:  The CFTC filed a lawsuit against 14 offshore forex brokers, including InstaForex.  CLICK HERE to verify.



 Need more info?
Read and Ask HERE.

About InstaForex.com

InstaForex is a forex broker. Insta Forex offers the MT4 and MT5 trading currency platforms. InstaForex.com offers over 105 currency pairs, bitcoin, cryptocurrencies, shares, oil, gold, silver and cfds for your personal investment and trading options.

InstaForex.com

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size:0.01
Maximum Leverage:1000:1
Minimum to Open Live:$1
Established:2007
Address:Kalingrad, Russia
Contact:support@instaforex.com, +443300109336
Regional offices:
Regulators: BVI FSC #SIBA/L/14/1082
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms:MT4, MT5, WebTrader
Web Trading: Yes
Mobile Trading: Yes
ECN: Yes
Currencies:(110+)
Cryptocurrencies:(5+) Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum
CFD:(130+) Gold, Silver, Other Precious Metals, Stocks, Stock Indexes, Oil, Other Commodities
EAs/Robots: Yes
PAMM: Yes
Deposit Methods:Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, Alipay, American Express, Bitcoin, Diners Club, JCB, Litecoin, Local Bank Deposits, Local Bank Transfers, PayCo, UnionPay, WeChatPay
Withdrawal Methods:Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, Alipay, American Express, Bitcoin, Diners Club, JCB, Litecoin, Local Bank Deposits, Local Bank Transfers, PayCo, UnionPay, WeChatPay

Live discussion

Join live discussion of InstaForex.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Scam!
1.496 · 189 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Consumer Reviews

Rob,
Australia,
Oct 2, 2009,
Guest

Only tested demo server.

Duplicate trades due to sluggish performance (I use a high quality VPS provider).

Decided not to go live.
 
Pradeep Misra,
Chennai,India,
Nov 27, 2009,
Guest

Since last 2 months I have account with them. They paid my bonus in right time and 2 withdrawal I made they paid me same day. I am happy with their customer support.

But one problem as one of Indian friend said RE-QUOTE , yes this is a big problem when the market is moving. But I could not understand why they do like this, wht profit they get when we loose money and wht is their problem if we r in profit. Confused.

Lets us see wht happens in future, but so far I am happy with them.
 
mira,
usa,
Dec 1, 2009,
Guest

I have two accounts with instaforex and so far I'm very happy with the company. i'm giving them 5 star.Customer service is excellent and regarding the requotes, other companies are much worse.
 
Lolo,
Bangkok,
Dec 20, 2009,
Guest

Deposit, made 4 trades, last trade some profit and they make slippage 5 pips !!!! bastards! immediatelly closed account and withdrawal (had to wait 2 or 3 days).
Veru bad bucketshop.
 
Zulen,
Malaysia,
Dec 31, 2009,
Guest

They closed my trades without reasons and changed everything in the acc history. GREAT in GAMES! SCAM!
 
Salman Jameel,
Egypt,
Jan 15, 2010,
Guest

Bucketshop!! SCAM!!
Requotes, common errors, context busy.. until you lose all trades. If you ever win, you are simply disabled. Very bad support, i will never use them ever again. Be aware.
 
aidil,
Kuala Lumpur,Malaysia,
Feb 3, 2010,
Guest

Thats platform ok for me,about just now,easy to deposit,withdraw and good customer service... i give 5 star :-)
 
Dima,
Russia,
Feb 4, 2010,
Guest

come on guys, what a joke this instaforex. don't believe to fake good reviews this is worst ever bucketshop i ever tryed in my life!alsways slipage and 2 minutes delays when you in profit. poor service.
 
bhanu,
india,
Feb 12, 2010,
Guest

This broker is the worst broker i have ever experienced with.
-They are literally scammers.
-their support never replies properly in live chat at all.
-Their spreads are very big and price is always different from any other broker.you can see the price is always 5-6pips away from curreny market price from any other broker.
-They give you bonus which is a noob trick to attract customers and scam them.
-I deposited 100$ and lost some of my money because of their stupid spreads and price lagging.
-THE MAIN THING- when i requested a withdrawal through LR it was only 37.5$ which was left in my account,i lost the remaining,i contacted their support 10times in 7 hours to process it soon as i had to pay some one. SUPPORT IS WORST IN ANSWERING MY QUESTIONS.they said they will process it today itself but never recieved the money.Already the day is over and today is saturday.They are pure liers.They will scam your money easily.I got scammed with these dirty scam broker.



ALL THE MEMBERS HERE STAY AWAY FROM THESE SCAMMERS.
 
DIDO,
Egypt,
May 10, 2010,
Guest

ALL FOREX INTERNET REVIEWS SAYS THEY ARE SCAM AND UNREGULATED AND PAY ATTENTION TO THE REGULATION THEY SAY ABOUT< IT IS ALSO SCAM WEB SITE , IF YOU WANT CHECK OUT THEM PLAY THERE CHEATING CONTEST AND THANKS GOD I DIDN"T OPEN LIVE ACCOUNT WITH THEM