InstaForex Review

Scam!
1.495 · 190 REVIEWS

Instant Trading EU Ltd

Also instaforex.eu

Updated: Jun 16, 2020 · InstaForex.com  · Is this your company?

InstaForex is a forex broker. Insta Forex offers the MT4 and MT5 trading currency platforms. InstaForex.com offers over 105 currency pairs, bitcoin, cryptocurrencies, shares, oil, gold, silver and cfds for your personal investment and trading options.

InstaForex
2018-08-02:  Cysec had fined Instant Trading EU (one of the companies behind InstaForex and ForexMart)  €130,000.  The fine was for  non-compliance with article 36(1) of the Law, as it did not act fairly, honestly and professionally in accordance with the best interests of its clients and also for non-compliance with article 36(1)(d) of the Law and paragraphs 15 and 16 of the Directive, as it failed to ask clients to provide the necessary information regarding their knowledge and experience, to assess whether the investment service or product is appropriate is appropriate for them.

CLICK HERE to confirm.
August 2016:  The Brazilian Comissão de Valores Mobiliários (CVM) has issued an alert against InstaForex.  CLICK HERE to verify.
January 13, 2015:  The French AMF has issued a warning about unauthorized forex brokers.  InstaForex is on that list.  CLICK HERE to verify.

Scam Alert!

The FPA has confirmed a scam case against InstaForex.

Click Here to read what happened.

Scam Alert!

InstaForex is hereby blacklisted by the Forex Peace Army.  We urge traders not to open accounts with Insta Forex. If you already have an account open with them, we urge you to withdraw all of your funds immediately. If InstaForex refuses to process your withdrawal, we recommend contacting your bank and local police to see if you can file charges for internet-based financial fraud.

June 9, 2014:  The Ontario Securities Commission has issued an investor warning about InstaForex.  CLICK HERE to verify.
January 16, 2013:  The Bulgarian Financial Supervision Commission has issued a warning against InstaForex.  CLICK HERE to verify.
NOTICE:  October 2013: InstaMarkets is no longer licensed by the Belize IFSC.  InstaForex's representative claims this was a voluntary resignation of its license.  Others have reported that Insta was thrown out of Belize.

2011-01-26:  The CFTC filed a lawsuit against 14 offshore forex brokers, including InstaForex.  CLICK HERE to verify.



 Need more info?
Read and Ask HERE.

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 1000:1
Minimum to Open Live: $1
Established: 2007
Address: Kalingrad, Russia
Contact: support@instaforex.com, +443300109336
Regional offices:
Regulators: CySEC #266/15, SVGFSA #IBC22945, BVI FSC #SIBA/L/14/1082
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms: MT4, MT5, WebTrader
Web Trading: Yes
Mobile Trading: Yes
ECN: Yes
Currencies: (110+)
Cryptocurrencies: (5+) Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum
CFD: (130+) Gold, Silver, Other Precious Metals, Stocks, Stock Indexes, Oil, Other Commodities
EAs/Robots: Yes
PAMM: Yes
Deposit Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, Alipay, American Express, Bitcoin, Diners Club, JCB, Litecoin, Local Bank Deposits, Local Bank Transfers, PayCo, UnionPay, WeChatPay
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, Alipay, American Express, Bitcoin, Diners Club, JCB, Litecoin, Local Bank Deposits, Local Bank Transfers, PayCo, UnionPay, WeChatPay

Live discussion

Join live discussion of InstaForex.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Scam!
1.495 · 190 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Thiva,
Malaysia, Malaysia,
Nov 30, 2011,
Guest

I have $3884.34 USD balance on my account.
Instaforex deducted the total balance in my account with reason of (CANCEL ERROR ORDERS).
Now my balance is 0.00

It's scam broker!
 
md sajajdul karim nijhum,
Dhaka, Bangladesh,
Nov 24, 2011,
Guest

hello guys, how are you? I am fine. I have seen the news that FPA declares Instaforex is a scam but i can say that how is it possible. I am new trader in forex market. I have started my forex trading from November 14, 2011 and until now i have get three withdraw from instaforex and they pay me on time. and i do not face any problem until now. Good broker for low investors. Keep It up.

Review Moderation Team Note: We are very happy that you are not having problems making withdrawals. If you read the Scam Confirmation against InstaForex, you will see that some FPA members were not so lucky. You will also see that InstaForex refused to keep promises made during the course of the investigation.

The terms for having the Scam Finding lifted are in the Scam Confirmation. If InstaForex would like to resolve this issue, they have our email address.

If anyone tells you that the FPA favors advertisers, the InstaForex case is proof that this is not true. InstaForex was advertising with the FPA at the time the scam complaint was made. When they refused to cooperate with the investigation, the FPA suspended their advertising and refunded the unused balance to them.
 
Rehman Khan,
Canada, Canada,
Nov 21, 2011,
Guest

Scam. Deposited $500 through bank wire transfer so everything is fully documented.

Been four weeks now of just a run-around between customer support and "finance department". Finance department is some anonymous group that seems to have templated answers basically all saying the same thing, "we can't find your money in our banks".

I have the SWIFT transfer documentation, all the details they need, but after hours of effort after 4 weeks I have $500 less money.
 
P.A,
Ghana,
Sep 22, 2011,
Guest

I invested $405 into instaforex PAMM ac Proportional
(7130135). Within 1 hour I requested money back, the request was processed and the next thing my account balance reads -

Balance -40.25
Equity -40.25
Margin Free -40.25

the PAMM trader in question has his statistics as follow, hours after my order cancellation was processed.

Project's profit:
Day profit Week profit Month profit Grows profit
+2.31% +9.03% +41.52% +152.62%

I have contacted them but no response..
INSTAFOREX PAMM IS SCAM.. PLEASE STAY AWAY
 
antono,
indonesia,
Sep 21, 2011,
Guest

Dear derrick, ghana

I think you're cheated by dealer.
dealer = hacker
3 years ago, i opened account and then deposited after one day i couldnot open MT4 because password was changed by hacker, I only could see with investor password and then WD used investor password ( this is ODD ).
really liar !!!
bloody scammer

offer agreement is one of weapon for scam broker
 
Derrick,
Ghana,
Sep 18, 2011,
Guest

I have lost $9000 due to a hacking incident with insta forex and i reported them with evidence .. i will forward you their replies. see below. read from bottom to top .. and please help me

RE: Wrong pips‏
To see messages related to this one, group messages by conversation.

28/02/2011
Reply ▼
Derrick Agyiri
To chief.dealer@mail.instaforex.com
I never knew , i wouldn't have joined ..

etoro (competitor) never gave that clause ....
I will make my money and get out of insta forex ASAP
thank you
From: chief.dealer@mail.instaforex.com
Date: Mon, 28 Feb 2011 15:23:57 +0200
Subject: Re: Wrong pips
To: derrick.agyiri@live.com

Dear Sir,
We always recommend our clients to keep a personal information in a safe place, because
according to the Public Offer Agreement "The Client is responsible for keeping confidential
information, which he receives from dealer. The Client also assumes risk of any financial
losses that may be caused by unauthorized access of third-parties to the client's trading account."
If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us in future.
Thank you for your letter.
Sincerely yours, Dealing department
InstaForex Companies Group
http://instaforex.com


2011/2/28 Derrick Agyiri
First of all ,
I don't run robot on my MT4 account and I manage my own funds...
It is unacceptable if I have not open any trades and you come back and tell me @ 12:00am I open trade ... it is not a good sign of customer service
I trade professionally .. look @ all my previous losses it it has not exceeded $600 ...
this is done by a hacker and i will not accept losses that i didn't open .. be realistic here .. How can i open trade at 12:00 am at the office ...
Please , what you are saying is not realistic .. If you are a trader and you don't have any open trade @ 10:00 pm and you come in the morning and you are in losses over 90% of you money
how will you feel... also i know i am a risky trader but i will not open 5 trades at a go... your investigation is done in your favor not your client .... if you did your investigation based on codes .. everybody can produce codes and this is not good for business ..... do you enjoy people making losses or giving you spread
I am not in a position to negotiate on my request and i will not accept huge losses from your company overnite
I still request further investigation or better still compensation of my initial investment ....
Thank you
Derrick

From: chief.dealer@mail.instaforex.com
Date: Mon, 28 Feb 2011 12:26:20 +0200
Subject: Re: Wrong pips
To: derrick.agyiri@live.com
Dear Sir,
Your claim was investigated.
1. All orders were closed by the clients request using the following ip address: 41.218.245.245.
2. The same way all orders were opened from your clients terminal:
2 00:53:45 41.218.250.105 '242532': login (4.00 229, client, 4)
1 00:53:45 41.218.250.105 '242532': instant buy 10.00 GBPJPY at 135.06000 sl: 0.00000 tp: 0.00000 (134.99000 / 135.06000)
0 00:53:45 'XXX': request from '242532' (buy 10.00 GBPJPY at 135.06000 sl: 0.00000 tp: 0.00000)
0 00:53:46 'XXX': confirm '242532' buy 10.00 GBPJPY at 135.06000 sl: 0.00000 tp: 0.00000 (134.99000 / 135.06000)
1 00:53:46 41.218.250.105 '242532': order #58846605, buy 10.00 GBPJPY at 135.06000
1 00:54:08 41.218.250.105 '242532': instant buy 10.00 GBPJPY at 135.03000 sl: 0.00000 tp: 0.00000 (134.96000 / 135.03000)
0 00:54:08 'XXX': request from '242532' (buy 10.00 GBPJPY at 135.03000 sl: 0.00000 tp: 0.00000)
0 00:54:08 'XXX': confirm '242532' buy 10.00 GBPJPY at 135.03000 sl: 0.00000 tp: 0.00000 (134.96000 / 135.03000)
1 00:54:08 41.218.250.105 '242532': order #58846653, buy 10.00 GBPJPY at 135.03000
1 00:54:21 41.218.250.105 '242532': close instant order #58843769 sell 10.00 GBPJPY at 135.02000 sl: 0.00000 tp: 135.00000 (134.95000 / 135.02000)
0 00:54:21 'XXX': request from '242532' (close #58843769 sell 10.00 GBPJPY at 135.02000)
0 00:54:22 'XXX': confirm '242532' close #58843769 sell 10.00 GBPJPY at 135.02000 (134.95000 / 135.02000)
1 00:54:22 41.218.250.105 '242532': close order #58843769 (sell 10.00 GBPJPY at 135.02000) at 135.02000 completed
1 00:54:33 41.218.250.105 '242532': instant buy 10.00 GBPJPY at 135.02000 sl: 0.00000 tp: 0.00000 (134.95000 / 135.02000)
0 00:54:33 'XXX': request from '242532' (buy 10.00 GBPJPY at 135.02000 sl: 0.00000 tp: 0.00000)
0 00:54:33 'XXX': confirm '242532' buy 10.00 GBPJPY at 135.02000 sl: 0.00000 tp: 0.00000 (134.95000 / 135.02000)
1 00:54:33 41.218.250.105 '242532': order #58846719, buy 10.00 GBPJPY at 135.02000
1 00:54:48 41.218.250.105 '242532': modify order #58846719, buy 10.00 GBPJPY at 135.02000, sl: 0.00000 tp: 0.00000 -> sl: 0.00000 tp: 135.10000
0 00:54:48 'XXX': request from '242532' (modify #58846719 buy 10.00 GBPJPY at 135.02000 sl: 0.00000 tp: 135.10000)
0 00:54:49 'XXX': confirm '242532' modify #58846719 buy 10.00 GBPJPY at 135.02000 sl: 0.00000 tp: 135.10000
1 00:54:49 41.218.250.105 '242532': modified #58846719, buy 10.00 GBPJPY at 135.02000, sl: 0.00000 tp: 135.10000
1 00:55:02 41.218.250.105 '242532': modify order #58846653, buy 10.00 GBPJPY at 135.03000, sl: 0.00000 tp: 0.00000 -> sl: 0.00000 tp: 135.10000
0 00:55:02 'XXX': request from '242532' (modify #58846653 buy 10.00 GBPJPY at 135.03000 sl: 0.00000 tp: 135.10000)
0 00:55:02 'XXX': confirm '242532' modify #58846653 buy 10.00 GBPJPY at 135.03000 sl: 0.00000 tp: 135.10000
1 00:55:02 41.218.250.105 '242532': modified #58846653, buy 10.00 GBPJPY at 135.03000, sl: 0.00000 tp: 135.10000
1 00:55:15 41.218.250.105 '242532': modify order #58846605, buy 10.00 GBPJPY at 135.06000, sl: 0.00000 tp: 0.00000 -> sl: 0.00000 tp: 135.10000
0 00:55:15 'XXX': request from '242532' (modify #58846605 buy 10.00 GBPJPY at 135.06000 sl: 0.00000 tp: 135.10000)
0 00:55:16 'XXX': confirm '242532' modify #58846605 buy 10.00 GBPJPY at 135.06000 sl: 0.00000 tp: 135.10000
1 00:55:16 41.218.250.105 '242532': modified #58846605, buy 10.00 GBPJPY at 135.06000, sl: 0.00000 tp: 135.10000
1 00:55:27 41.218.250.105 '242532': instant buy 10.00 GBPJPY at 135.02000 sl: 0.00000 tp: 0.00000 (134.95000 / 135.02000)
0 00:55:27 'XXX': request from '242532' (buy 10.00 GBPJPY at 135.02000 sl: 0.00000 tp: 0.00000)
0 00:55:28 'XXX': confirm '242532' buy 10.00 GBPJPY at 135.02000 sl: 0.00000 tp: 0.00000 (134.95000 / 135.02000)
1 00:55:28 41.218.250.105 '242532': order #58846873, buy 10.00 GBPJPY at 135.02000
1 00:55:41 41.218.250.105 '242532': modify order #58846873, buy 10.00 GBPJPY at 135.02000, sl: 0.00000 tp: 0.00000 -> sl: 0.00000 tp: 135.10000
0 00:55:41 'XXX': request from '242532' (modify #58846873 buy 10.00 GBPJPY at 135.02000 sl: 0.00000 tp: 135.10000)
0 00:55:42 'XXX': confirm '242532' modify #58846873 buy 10.00 GBPJPY at 135.02000 sl: 0.00000 tp: 135.10000
1 00:55:42 41.218.250.105 '242532': modified #58846873, buy 10.00 GBPJPY at 135.02000, sl: 0.00000 tp: 135.10000
1 00:55:55 41.218.250.105 '242532': instant buy 10.00 GBPJPY at 135.03000 sl: 0.00000 tp: 0.00000 (134.96000 / 135.03000)
0 00:55:55 'XXX': request from '242532' (buy 10.00 GBPJPY at 135.03000 sl: 0.00000 tp: 0.00000)
0 00:55:56 'XXX': quotes for '242532' - open buy 10.00 GBPJPY 134.97000 / 135.04000 (134.97000 / 135.04000)
1 00:55:59 41.218.250.105 '242532': instant buy 10.00 GBPJPY at 135.04000 sl: 0.00000 tp: 0.00000 (134.96000 / 135.03000)
0 00:55:59 'XXX': request from '242532' (buy 10.00 GBPJPY at 135.04000 sl: 0.00000 tp: 0.00000)
0 00:56:00 'XXX': confirm '242532' buy 10.00 GBPJPY at 135.04000 sl: 0.00000 tp: 0.00000 (134.96000 / 135.03000)
1 00:56:00 41.218.250.105 '242532': order #58846920, buy 10.00 GBPJPY at 135.04000
1 00:56:16 41.218.250.105 '242532': modify order #58846920, buy 10.00 GBPJPY at 135.04000, sl: 0.00000 tp: 0.00000 -> sl: 0.00000 tp: 135.10000
0 00:56:16 'XXX': request from '242532' (modify #58846920 buy 10.00 GBPJPY at 135.04000 sl: 0.00000 tp: 135.10000)
0 00:56:17 'XXX': confirm '242532' modify #58846920 buy 10.00 GBPJPY at 135.04000 sl: 0.00000 tp: 135.10000
1 00:56:17 41.218.250.105 '242532': modified #58846920, buy 10.00 GBPJPY at 135.04000, sl: 0.00000 tp: 135.10000
2 01:06:33 41.218.250.105 '242532': login (4.00 229, client, 4)
2 01:06:57 41.218.250.105 '242532': login (4.00 229, client, 4)
1 01:06:58 41.218.250.105 '242532': instant buy 10.00 GBPJPY at 134.98000 sl: 0.00000 tp: 0.00000 (134.91000 / 134.98000)
0 01:06:58 'XXX': request from '242532' (buy 10.00 GBPJPY at 134.98000 sl: 0.00000 tp: 0.00000)
0 01:06:59 'XXX': confirm '242532' buy 10.00 GBPJPY at 134.98000 sl: 0.00000 tp: 0.00000 (134.91000 / 134.98000)
1 01:06:59 41.218.250.105 '242532': order #58848073, buy 10.00 GBPJPY at 134.98000
We suppose that if you did not open/closed that orders, they were performed by the trading robot or the 3rd person having an access to your trading account.
Unfortunately the losses can not be compensated.
If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us in future.
Thank you for your letter.
Sincerely yours, Dealing department
InstaForex Companies Group
http://instaforex.com

2011/2/22 Derrick Agyiri
the problem is two
the first one is
57893509 2011.02.14 09:00 buy 10.00 eurusd 1.3553 0.0000 1.3700 2011.02.15 09:36 1.3474 0.00 0.00 2.60 -790.00
57893552 2011.02.14 09:01 buy 10.00 gbpusd 1.6065 0.0000 1.6080 2011.02.14 09:15 1.6073 0.00 0.00 0.00 80.00
57893774 2011.02.14 09:03 buy 2.00 gold 1360.60 0.00 0.00 2011.02.14 14:42 1357.20 0.00 0.00 0.00 -680.00
57895834 2011.02.14 09:26 buy 5.00 audusd 1.0059 0.0000 1.0076 2011.02.14 12:12 1.0023 0.00 0.00 0.00 -180.00
57895864 2011.02.14 09:26 buy 5.00 audusd 1.0059 0.0000 1.0076 2011.02.14 12:13 1.0025 0.00 0.00 0.00 -170.00
57895872 2011.02.14 09:26 buy 5.00 audusd 1.0059 0.0000 0.0000 2011.02.14 12:13 1.0027 0.00 0.00 0.00 -160.00
57901422 2011.02.14 10:17 buy 5.00 eurusd 1.3535 0.0000 0.0000 2011.02.14 12:30 1.3455 0.00 0.00 0.00 -400.00
57925674 2011.02.14 12:17 sell 5.00 eurjpy 112.25 0.00 112.14 2011.02.14 12:30 112.29 0.00 0.00 0.00 -23.98
57930197 2011.02.14 12:32 buy 10.00 eurusd 1.3462 0.0000 0.0000 2011.02.14 12:35 1.3453 0.00 0.00 0.00 -90.00
57930703 2011.02.14 12:36 buy 10.00 eurusd 1.3455 0.0000 1.3700 2011.02.14 16:00 1.3458 0.00 0.00 0.00 30.00
57945079 2011.02.14 14:44 buy 1.00 eurusd 1.3442 0.0000 1.3700 2011.02.14 16:01 1.3459 0.00 0.00 0.00 17.00
57950123 2011.02.14 15:18 buy 5.00 eurusd 1.3439 0.0000 1.3700 2011.02.14 15:59 1.3456 0.00 0.00 0.00 85.00
57958041 2011.02.14 16:02 buy 10.00 gbpusd 1.6002 0.0000 0.0000 2011.02.14 16:05 1.6004 0.00 0.00 0.00 20.00
57958344 2011.02.14 16:04 sell 2.00 eurusd 1.3461 0.0000 1.3440 2011.02.14 16:23 1.3455 0.00 0.00 0.00 12.00
57959966 2011.02.14 16:14 buy 2.00 gbpusd 1.6005 0.0000 1.6020 2011.02.14 16:39 1.6008 0.00 0.00 0.00 6.00
57961328 2011.02.14 16:25 buy 10.00 eurusd 1.3457 0.0000 1.3700 2011.02.14 16:38 1.3460 0.00 0.00 0.00 30.00
57963480 2011.02.14 16:39 buy 10.00 eurjpy 112.29 0.00 113.00 2011.02.14 16:54 112.29 0.00 0.00 0.00 0.00
57963670 2011.02.14 16:40 buy 5.00 eurusd 1.3469 0.0000 1.3500 2011.02.14 16:52 1.3473 0.00 0.00 0.00 20.00
57967653 2011.02.14 16:52 buy 5.00 gbpjpy 133.70 0.00 133.90 2011.02.14 21:38 133.61 0.00 0.00 0.00 -54.05
57968331 2011.02.14 16:56 sell 5.00 usdchf 0.9703 0.0000 0.9650 2011.02.14 17:34 0.9700 0.00 0.00 0.00 15.46
57968356 2011.02.14 16:57 sell 5.00 usdchf 0.9705 0.0000 0.9650 2011.02.14 17:32 0.9704 0.00 0.00 0.00 5.15
57976670 2011.02.14 17:35 buy 5.00 gbpjpy 133.44 0.00 133.90 2011.02.14 17:54 133.46 0.00 0.00 0.00 12.01
57976970 2011.02.14 17:37 buy 5.00 eurjpy 112.37 0.00 112.52 2011.02.14 19:31 112.37 0.00 0.00 0.00 0.00
57977551 2011.02.14 17:42 buy 5.00 gbpusd 1.5993 0.0000 1.6020 2011.02.14 17:52 1.5997 0.00 0.00 0.00 20.00
57981762 2011.02.14 18:03 buy 5.00 eurusd 1.3464 0.0000 0.0000 2011.02.14 18:07 1.3467 0.00 0.00 0.00 15.00
57982281 2011.02.14 18:09 buy 5.00 gbpusd 1.6002 0.0000 1.6019 2011.02.14 18:22 1.6006 0.00 0.00 0.00 20.00
57983689 2011.02.14 18:28 buy 5.00 eurusd 1.3473 0.0000 0.0000 2011.02.14 18:30 1.3475 0.00 0.00 0.00 10.00
57984539 2011.02.14 18:33 buy 5.00 eurusd 1.3477 0.0000 1.3500 2011.02.14 19:07 1.3485 0.00 0.00 0.00 40.00
57984930 2011.02.14 18:41 buy 5.00 eurusd 1.3469 0.0000 1.3500 2011.02.14 18:52 1.3473 0.00 0.00 0.00 20.00
57987900 2011.02.14 19:08 buy 5.00 eurusd 1.3487 0.0000 1.3504 2011.02.14 19:28 1.3492 0.00 0.00 0.00 25.00
57987918 2011.02.14 19:09 buy 5.00 gbpusd 1.6024 0.0000 1.6040 2011.02.14 19:28 1.6025 0.00 0.00 0.00 5.00
57989842 2011.02.14 19:31 buy 5.00 audusd 1.0031 0.0000 1.0048 2011.02.14 21:08 1.0032 0.00 0.00 0.00 5.00
57989948 2011.02.14 19:33 buy 5.00 eurjpy 112.39 0.00 112.55 2011.02.14 21:38 112.35 0.00 0.00 0.00 -24.02
57989959 2011.02.14 19:33 buy 5.00 eurjpy 112.40 0.00 112.57 2011.02.14 21:44 112.29 0.00 0.00 0.00 -66.08
57989976 2011.02.14 19:34 buy 5.00 audusd 1.0032 0.0000 1.0048 2011.02.14 21:09 1.0032 0.00 0.00 0.00 0.00
57996678 2011.02.14 21:11 buy 5.00 eurusd 1.3480 0.0000 1.3500 2011.02.14 21:39 1.3483 0.00 0.00 0.00 15.00
57996831 2011.02.14 21:13 buy 5.00 gbpusd 1.6032 0.0000 1.6090 2011.02.14 21:45 1.6025 0.00 0.00 0.00 -35.00
57998446 2011.02.14 21:44 sell 20.00 gbpjpy 133.58 0.00 133.19 2011.02.15 09:38 134.01 0.00 0.00 -3.60 -1 029.33
57998570 2011.02.14 21:47 sell 1.00 usdjpy 83.26 0.00 82.67 2011.02.14 23:28 83.25 0.00 0.00 0.00 1.20
57999867 2011.02.14 22:05 sell 1.00 gbpjpy 133.63 0.00 133.19 2011.02.15 09:37 134.03 0.00 0.00 -0.18 -47.87
58060789 2011.02.15 09:22 buy 1.00 eurusd 1.3481 0.0000 0.0000 2011.02.15 09:26 1.3475 0.00 0.00 0.00 -6.00
58060852 2011.02.15 09:23 buy 1.00 gbpjpy 134.00 0.00 0.00 2011.02.15 09:35 133.91 0.00 0.00 0.00 -10.77
58062607 2011.02.15 09:41 buy 1.00 eurusd 1.3474 0.0000 0.0000 2011.02.15 09:56 1.3460 0.00 0.00 0.00 -14.00
58062629 2011.02.15 09:41 buy 1.00 gbpusd 1.6026 0.0000 0.0000 2011.02.15 09:48 1.6032 0.00 0.00 0.00 6.00
58062655 2011.02.15 09:41 buy 1.00 audusd 1.0011 0.0000 0.0000 2011.02.15 09:56 1.0002 0.00 0.00 0.00 -9.00
58062997 2011.02.15 09:44 buy 10.00 gbpjpy 134.04 0.00 134.40 2011.02.15 10:12 134.10 0.00 0.00 0.00 71.83
58064127 2011.02.15 09:54 sell 5.00 gbpjpy 133.98 0.00 0.00 2011.02.15 10:01 133.96 0.00 0.00 0.00 11.96
58064148 2011.02.15 09:54 sell 5.00 gbpjpy 133.98 0.00 0.00 2011.02.15 10:02 133.95 0.00 0.00 0.00 17.95
58066617 2011.02.15 10:02 buy 5.00 gbpjpy 134.00 0.00 134.40 2011.02.15 10:12 134.10 0.00 0.00 0.00 59.85
58067666 2011.02.15 10:10 buy 10.00 eurjpy 112.70 0.00 0.00 2011.02.15 10:12 112.72 0.00 0.00 0.00 23.94
58068482 2011.02.15 10:11 buy 10.00 eurjpy 112.74 0.00 112.83 2011.02.15 10:24 112.75 0.00 0.00 0.00 11.97
58073830 2011.02.15 10:34 buy 20.00 eurusd 1.3500 0.0000 1.3522 2011.02.15 10:40 1.3507 0.00 0.00 0.00 140.00
58080163 2011.02.15 10:53 buy 5.00 usdjpy 83.50 0.00 84.00 2011.02.15 11:15 83.57 0.00 0.00 0.00 41.88
58080188 2011.02.15 10:53 buy 5.00 usdjpy 83.51 0.00 84.00 2011.02.15 11:15 83.57 0.00 0.00 0.00 35.90
58080479 2011.02.15 10:57 buy 10.00 usdjpy 83.53 0.00 84.00 2011.02.15 11:15 83.57 0.00 0.00 0.00 47.86
58084541 2011.02.15 11:17 buy 20.00 usdjpy 83.63 0.00 83.90 2011.02.15 14:14 83.66 0.00 0.00 0.00 71.72
58084659 2011.02.15 11:18 buy 20.00 usdjpy 83.60 0.00 83.90 2011.02.15 12:35 83.41 0.00 0.00 0.00 -455.58
58088003 2011.02.15 11:24 buy 5.00 usdjpy 83.53 0.00 83.90 2011.02.15 13:28 83.52 0.00 0.00 0.00 -5.99
58109206 2011.02.15 12:36 buy 10.00 usdjpy 83.45 0.00 83.90 2011.02.15 13:27 83.52 0.00 0.00 0.00 83.81
58135995 2011.02.15 14:15 sell 10.00 nzdusd 0.7535 0.0000 0.7490 2011.02.15 17:08 0.7532 0.00 0.00 0.00 30.00
58136082 2011.02.15 14:17 buy 10.00 usdjpy 83.66 0.00 84.00 2011.02.15 15:07 83.74 0.00 0.00 0.00 95.53
58136765 2011.02.15 14:20 buy 10.00 usdcad 0.9860 0.0000 0.9950 2011.02.15 17:08 0.9880 0.00 0.00 0.00 202.43
58136896 2011.02.15 14:21 buy 10.00 usdcad 0.9861 0.0000 0.9950 2011.02.15 17:08 0.9880 0.00 0.00 0.00 192.31
58151584 2011.02.15 15:32 sell 10.00 gbpusd 1.6134 0.0000 1.6000 2011.02.15 17:08 1.6143 0.00 0.00 0.00 -90.00
58172214 2011.02.15 17:12 sell 10.00 gbpusd 1.6134 0.0000 1.6121 2011.02.15 17:17 1.6145 0.00 0.00 0.00 -110.00
58172476 2011.02.15 17:14 sell 10.00 eurusd 1.3497 0.0000 1.3481 2011.02.15 18:55 1.3496 0.00 0.00 0.00 10.00
58174121 2011.02.15 17:21 buy 10.00 nzdusd 0.7533 0.0000 0.0000 2011.02.15 19:45 0.7532 0.00 0.00 0.00 -10.00
58177323 2011.02.15 17:45 buy 10.00 eurchf 1.3077 0.0000 1.3110 2011.02.15 18:32 1.3078 0.00 0.00 0.00 10.33
58179144 2011.02.15 17:51 buy 10.00 eurusd 1.3516 0.0000 0.0000 2011.02.15 19:45 1.3513 0.00 0.00 0.00 -30.00
58183098 2011.02.15 18:37 sell 5.00 usdchf 0.9682 0.0000 0.9666 2011.02.15 18:55 0.9682 0.00 0.00 0.00 0.00
58184048 2011.02.15 18:50 buy 5.00 eurusd 1.3498 0.0000 0.0000 2011.02.15 19:44 1.3514 0.00 0.00 0.00 80.00
58184104 2011.02.15 18:51 buy 5.00 eurusd 1.3500 0.0000 0.0000 2011.02.15 19:44 1.3514 0.00 0.00 0.00 70.00
58192921 2011.02.15 19:56 buy 10.00 eurusd 1.3526 0.0000 1.3556 2011.02.15 22:58 1.3481 0.00 0.00 0.00 -450.00
58192964 2011.02.15 19:56 buy 10.00 nzdusd 0.7534 0.0000 0.7564 2011.02.15 22:52 0.7511 0.00 0.00 0.00 -230.00
58192975 2011.02.15 19:56 buy 10.00 audusd 1.0003 0.0000 1.0033 2011.02.15 22:58 0.9947 0.00 0.00 0.00 -560.00
58197678 2011.02.15 21:07 buy 1.00 eurusd 1.3505 0.0000 1.3552 2011.02.15 22:52 1.3484 0.00 0.00 0.00 -21.00
58208754 2011.02.15 22:50 sell 1.00 eurusd 1.3483 0.0000 0.0000 2011.02.15 22:51 1.3487 0.00 0.00 0.00 -4.00
58208807 2011.02.15 22:52 buy 5.00 eurusd 1.3487 0.0000 0.0000 2011.02.15 22:58 1.3481 0.00 0.00 0.00 -30.00
58209555 2011.02.15 22:59 buy 5.00 eurusd 1.3485 1.3456 1.3556 2011.02.15 23:24 1.3487 0.00 0.00 0.00 10.00
58209561 2011.02.15 22:59 sell 5.00 eurusd 1.3482 1.3519 1.3480 2011.02.15 23:28 1.3490 0.00 0.00 0.00 -40.00
58209586 2011.02.15 22:59 buy 5.00 usdchf 0.9673 0.9641 0.9694 2011.02.15 23:29 0.9669 0.00 0.00 0.00 -20.68
58209624 2011.02.15 23:00 sell 5.00 usdchf 0.9670 0.9704 0.9646 2011.02.15 23:28 0.9672 0.00 0.00 0.00 -10.34
58209712 2011.02.15 23:00 buy 5.00 audusd 0.9952 0.9927 1.0029 2011.02.15 23:24 0.9959 0.00 0.00 0.00 35.00
58209761 2011.02.15 23:00 sell 5.00 audusd 0.9949 0.9991 0.9937 2011.02.15 23:28 0.9964 0.00 0.00 0.00 -75.00
58213234 2011.02.15 23:45 buy 1.00 eurusd 1.3490 1.3472 1.3517 2011.02.16 01:43 1.3496 0.00 0.00 0.26 6.00
58213293 2011.02.15 23:46 buy 2.00 usdjpy 83.75 83.56 84.01 2011.02.16 00:05 83.77 0.00 0.00 0.10 4.77
58213488 2011.02.15 23:50 balance Rebate from 156927 262.34
58221224 2011.02.16 01:08 buy 2.00 nzdusd 0.7527 0.7510 0.7555 2011.02.16 07:47 0.7542 0.00 0.00 0.00 30.00
58221278 2011.02.16 01:09 buy 2.00 eurusd 1.3494 1.3476 1.3521 2011.02.16 01:42 1.3496 0.00 0.00 0.00 4.00
58262885 2011.02.16 09:30 buy 5.00 eurjpy 113.51 113.32 113.78 2011.02.16 10:26 113.55 0.00 0.00 0.00 23.92
58263019 2011.02.16 09:30 buy 5.00 gbpjpy 135.52 135.30 135.75 2011.02.16 10:12 135.30 0.00 0.00 0.00 -131.55
58264259 2011.02.16 09:37 sell 5.00 eurusd 1.3540 1.3563 1.3519 2011.02.16 10:12 1.3563 0.00 0.00 0.00 -115.00
58267546 2011.02.16 10:13 buy 5.00 eurusd 1.3560 0.0000 1.3600 2011.02.16 10:26 1.3565
it closed without hitting take profit and if you look at my trade I always put TP i only make sure i insert TP and this time it closed without my concern ... that day Client cabinet didn't work .....
the second one is this
58846605 2011.02.22 00:53 buy 10.00 gbpjpy 135.06 0.00 135.10 2011.02.22 11:05 133.71 0.00 0.00 0.00 -1 629.06
58846653 2011.02.22 00:54 buy 10.00 gbpjpy 135.03 0.00 135.10 2011.02.22 11:04 133.70 0.00 0.00 0.00 -1 605.12
58846719 2011.02.22 00:54 buy 10.00 gbpjpy 135.02 0.00 135.10 2011.02.22 11:04 133.69 0.00 0.00 0.00 -1 605.11
58846873 2011.02.22 00:55 buy 10.00 gbpjpy 135.02 0.00 135.10 2011.02.22 11:04 133.76 0.00 0.00 0.00 -1 520.27
58846920 2011.02.22 00:56 buy 10.00 gbpjpy 135.04 0.00 135.10 2011.02.22 11:03 133.77 0.00 0.00 0.00 -1 532.33
58848073 2011.02.22 01:06 buy 10.00 gbpjpy 134.98 0.00 135.10 2011.02.22 09:37 134.30 0.00 0.00 0.00 -816.92
I never open trades today @ 12:00am(GMT) my time and i woke up this morning from bed seeing this trade when i got to the office ..... Can't you guys do something about it .....
I think someone hacked into my account ... because @ 12:00 am i was asleep with my girlfriend...
Please try and rectify this issue.
thank you
I have Lost huge fund last nite because of this problem .. My girl friend will never let me go to the office @ 12:00am to trade online cos i leave far from my work place .
Regards
Derrick
Account number ;242532
Please rectify this back if possible and let me change my password ...cos I have lost all my funds :((.
> From: chief.dealer@mail.instaforex.com
> Date: Tue, 22 Feb 2011 16:31:39 +0200
> Subject: Re: Wrong pips

> To: derrick.agyiri@live.com
> Dear Sir,
> Could you please explain your problem more exactly and as detailed as you can?
> Currently we can not understand what is your claim about.
> If you have problems with any orders, please indicate its numbers.
> If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us in future.
> Thank you for your letter.
> Sincerely yours, Dealing department
> InstaForex Companies Group
> http://instaforex.com
> > ---------- Forwarded message ----------
> > From: Derrick Agyiri
> > Date: 2011/2/17
> > Subject: RE: Wrong pips
> > To: "support@mail.instaforex.com" ,
> > "dealer@instaforex.com"
> > 5.4. The Client's claim form should have:
> > - Full name; Derrick Agyiri
> > - Account number ;242532
> > - Date and time contentious case occurred; 14/02/2011 to 16/02/2011
> > - Contentious case ticker or order; continious case ticker
> > - Description of claim, leaving out emotions.:
> > Wrong.computation of TP and SL also spread
> > Change. Please reverse all transaction
> > On the said days
> > Thank u
> > Derrick Agyiri
> > 242532
> > sent via HTC smartphone!

> > -----Original Message-----
> > From: InstaForex Support
> > Sent: February 16, 2011 11:46 PM
> > To: derrick.agyiri@live.com
> > Subject: Re: Wrong pips
> > Dear Client,
> > According to Agreement point 5. Order of business, claims and
> > contentious case adjustment.
> > 5.1. When contentious cases occur, the Client is entitled to file a
> > claim with the Company. Claims are accepted within two working days
> > from the date the problem occurs.
> > 5.2. The claim should be in the form of an electronic mail (e-mail)
> > and sent to the Trading Operations Department: dealer@instaforex.com
> > Claims submitted in other ways will not be taken into account.
> > 5.3. The Client claim will take no longer than 10 working days to be
> > settled by the Company:
> > If the Client's claim is considered fair, the Company will accept it
> > and deposit funds in the Client's trading account within one working
> > day.
> > InstaForex Companies Group follows generally accepted market practices
> > and internal policy, for those claims not mentioned in the present
> > Agreement.
> > 5.4. The Client's claim form should have:
> > - Full name;
> > - Account number ;
> > - Date and time contentious case occurred;
> > - Contentious case ticker or order;
> > - Description of claim, leaving out emotions.
> > If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us in
> > future. Thank you for your letter.
> > Sincerely yours, Client Service
> > InstaForex Companies Group
> > http://instaforex.com

> > 2011/2/16 Derrick Agyiri :
> > > Hello my name is Derrick Agyiri. Since the system brok down 3 days
> > ago my losses go $10 to $12 per pip and my profit goes $5 to $7 per
> > pip..
> > > I thought i was loosing but when i review my info.. It doen't make
> > sense. Please check the system an work on it appropraitely.
> > > Cos this is not a good sign .. I run other MT4 aside to check but
> > my performance rise in that platform and it fall on insta forex
> > > Thank you
> > > Derrick Agyiri
> > > 242532
> > > PS revert my real info and real gain and losses for me .
> > > sent via HTC smartphone!
 
carlos pádua,
Brasil,
Sep 14, 2011,
Guest

HI Guys,

Sorry my bad english, well i need talk about this, i have my history:

I am a Trader 9 years experience, i open a pamm account with Instaforex, 40 days ago, i trade only crude oil (CL code) and have 3 pips comission, not spread, ok i begin first week and make 25% profit, next 2 weeks they stoped CL, not trade more this instrument.... 2 weeks and they back CL... change the rules and have now 5 pips spread + 3 pips comission... i begin work, i make more 22% 1 week, i make very good pamm account, very good trades and again 2 weeks later what happen? they change de rules, now have 10 pips spread + 3 pips comission ! this is crazy, not have sense, this try die all my strategy to i loss money my clients, this is not correct, i try talk about but they not change this, and i need tell about here, i am a serios trader, 9 years market, i only want make my work and make money for all my clients and that way is imposible work, please Instaforex, look this and change this, not is good way to make business that way ! If this not change i will get out this broker and all my clients too, i only need one thing ! Honestly ! that is my history about instaforex.
 
Francis Scriven,
Chile,
Aug 31, 2011,
Guest

Whenever you try to make a payment you have to keep sending email after email to get them to credit it to your account. Then when you want to make a withdrawal its the same story.Does not seem to be automated, everything is done manually!! Stay well away unless you want to devote lots of time to writing emails chasing your deposits and withdrawals.
 
Kamul H. Bappy,
Dhaka, Bangladesh,
Aug 21, 2011,
Guest

They are very good broker, I don't face any problem with them. I earn almost 1K+ per day, they also give the withdraw in time. I really love Instaforex, +1 for them. And wish their good success.
 
Marco Dietz,
Thailand,
Aug 2, 2011,
Guest

It is a pain! For more than two months INSTAFOREX doesn't process my withdrawal. They always find new excuses and blaim me doing something incorrect reqesting the withdrawal. e.g. wrong payment system, bank account number doesn't match with the bank account name and so on....

This is a message to all the traders out there.

I N S T A F O R E X is the worst S C A M broker!!!!!!

2011-07-13 1Star Since the end of May I try to get my deposited money from INSTA. Many emails have been sent and the only thing I can see is the incompetence of the support.
Ekaterina Surkova was the only person who at least tried to solve the problem. But now I don't even get an answer anymore.

It's been started with a request about 600 Euro. First INSTA refused to transfer my money because they said it was the wrong payment system. But I have made my deposit via bank too. After two unavailing requests the next message from INSTA was that I use incorrect bank details. After two weeks conversation via email, Ekaterina Surkova explained that I have to write my bank address correctly. But on May 13th I requested 300 Euro and I got my money using the same bank requisites and now all these bank details are suddenly wrong????

After I tried it twice nothing happened. My requested money always has been transfered back into my trading account.
On June 18th I tried again to withdraw 2300 Euro and on June 24th another 700 Euro. On June 27th I received 677 Euro.
After I tried to get help from Ekaterina Surkova again I received an lapidary email that I should investigate where the money is because INSTA has transferred my 2300 Euro on June 18th. But everyone knows that I can not investigate because I am the receiver. So INSTA is responsible to find out where my money is.
But since June 29th I don't get any answer. And still I haven't received my 2300 Euro too.
In my oppinion this is the result of the lack of competence at INSTA support and I believe that INSTA is a scam too. They try to cheat and I never will do any business with INSTA again.
 
dr f j meijer,
Marigondon, Philippines,
Jul 27, 2011,
Guest

I recently deposit money via bank transfer to open an account. The money was received and put in my account as I saw on my MT4 platform after a few days. Also the support was very good. No problems until now, when placing orders.
I will keep you informed, regarding withdrawals later.
 
FGS,
chile,
Jun 1, 2011,
Guest

Forget trying to withdraw, I cant even deposit my money with them!! Moneybookers says they have received my money but I try in vain to get it credited to my account. Please nobody open an account here!!
 
SOFY,
Indonesia,
May 25, 2011,
Guest

This broker realy enemy of FPA , please see some Offer Agreement
5.5. The company reserves the right to dismiss a claim in the following cases:
- the claim is marked with obscene words or/and insults to the Company or its officials;
- the claim contains the threats to the Company or its officials;
- the customer threatens to stain the reputation of the Company using social networks and other community resources. (ex: FPA, forexindo, twiter, facebook )
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I have bad experince with this broker , many cases if we have much profit. your profit will be reducted with this method :
- Cancel order error
- Gap corrections
- Negative balance if request WD
- cancel bonus spontanic when your balance near call margin.
- when open position in mayor news , MT4 death several MINUTES or mt4 down.

FPA should give label "FULL SCUM" not only alert , so no more victims again, like www.prime4x.com. ( website is close and canot request WD )

Review Moderation Team Note: InstaForex has been rated as a scam by the FPA since November 26, 2008. The fastest way to close their site will be if people stop depositing money with them.
 
amjad,
jordan,
May 14, 2011,
Guest

i have open an account in instaforex and apply for the bouns they give me the bouns and after i have opened positions and put my strategy depending on my balanc, they withdraw the bouns and i have lose my money 1500$ when i ask them why you do that they answer the company have the right to cancle bouns without any notification, before i have open the account my friends told me that instaforex is a bad company i dont belive now after i have been eaten i do
 
along,
kuala lumpur,
May 4, 2011,
Guest

I have no problem with this broker before, only recently that I found out something is wrong with this broker. Im buying silver at 45, and keep on buying until it went up to 49.8. At that time my acc was in profit about usd600. after that the price start to drop and I try to close the trade but a pop up come up saying something like " no server connection". I try several time still the same answer no connection to server. Im online and I still can see the price is moving down. after 3 to 4 minutes then I manage to closed the order but it's already late and I already lost usd300. I dont know what is happening but now I have a doubt about this broker....
 
Usman Ch,
Pakistan,
May 2, 2011,
Guest

Dear FPA Members!

I have requested for a withdrawal request of 300USD on 19apr from 1009747 account, But i dint received yet I have emailed them for several time, chat online even called them on phone but every time they say they will pass your
request to finance department.

My details are.

AC: 1009747
Amount: 300USD
Date: 19 Apr 2011

Note: I have been trading with this company for more than 6 months but i havent requested for a withdrawal as when ever i reach the top suddenly my account washes due to them so finally i thought of quitting the company and
get my remaining funds that are 300usd left but no use. I deposit and deposit but every time they refuse to give my money back till i lost again in my trades. Every time they say decline exchange etc, but i use same method for deposit and withdrawal.

I have all the evidence i can provide if needed further.

Regards.
 
Ramesh,
India,
Mar 30, 2011,
Guest

Instaforex is a real scam company. They have not allowed me to withdraw my profit. When I requested a withdrawal it gets refunded to my account again. Almost one month over. They are thieves.

Bloody Bastards.
Go To Hell.

Dont deposit any monety with these mother f***ers.
 
Rochdale Athaide,
India, Mumbai,
Mar 17, 2011,
Guest

Instaforex are scammers. dont ever invest there and for others who have invested

there already withdraw it immediately ( although i doubt you will get your

withdrawal).

I waited for my withdrawal chasing after them for 5 days and they were always asking

me that my withdrawal is under process and it will be done as soon as possible. But

on 6th day when i checked my instaforex account i found that instead of processing

my withdrawal they deliberately refunded the withdrawal back to me account. They did

this because my account balance was in negative and they know i will either switch

to other broker or open another account so they smartly adjusted my withdrawal money

with the negative balance.

This scammers can do anything with your account too. Beware. This company was also

listed in the Frauds list mentioned my forexpeacearmy.com
 
Arif,
Indonesia,
Mar 11, 2011,
Guest

I already make a deposit to the account of a private real $ 50 on February 3, 2011 but until now did not deposit into the account. Also common requote.

This broker is really a scam
 
oladunni feyiropo,
Nigeria,
Feb 1, 2011,
Guest

First complaint
I want to tell you about my account (228378) Account Name: Oladunni Feyiropo in InstaForex.
I have opened this account on January 2011, and deposited $100, the first order was opened and after that I have opened and closed positions on different pairs.

Until Friday evening 2011.01.07 at 15:48, the balance of the account was $2194.67.
I placed a withdrawal for 2094.24, which was not grant. I saw on my statement that some bonuses were cancelled and $17.30 was transferred to one of my account (213204) to this account 228378, that was not bad.
But Amazingly I saw a ticket number: 53209679 on 2011.01.10 at 13:55 that $1,456.21 was debited from my account. With the tag CANCEL ERROR ORDERS.
Till date Instaforex have not refunded my $1,456.21.

Second complaint

On my account 213204, I notice instaforex transferred part of my money to some of my accounts.
Surprisingly they also transferred the sum of $489.73 to 228683, an account that is not mine. That was on 2011.01.10 at about 10:18.
I asked if I ordered this transfer, I got no reply.
I have sent several emails telling them the account is not mine, and I didn't issue such transfer and that they should refund my money. Till date I have not gotten my monies from instaforex.
 
Adi B,
Romania,
Jan 17, 2011,
Guest

I had some accounts with this company. Recently I won some of their prizes in the contest they organise, made some and was able to withdraw in less than one working day via moneybookers(which is comission free from what I see). The spreads are a bit high but the execution is very good if you select a server near you. So this company is definately NOT a scam, If you are a short term trader consider the high spread and the high laverage available(be careful not to abuse it^^), Their customer support is very helpful so I would highly reccomend them. Very plesantly impressed by their business conduct. Good lcuk everyone.

2010-01-31 5stars I trade with them from some time now and all I can say is that they are a good broker spreads are a bit high though and when the markets is moving you can get some annoying requotes but their services and client support are excellent so definately not a scam. They are very friendly with new traders and they have many contest for them so thats a big + for new traders or those who want to participate. Good broker.
 
Srecko Maduna,
Croatia,
Dec 20, 2010,
Guest

Instaforex is the best broker.I not have any problem with deposit , withdraw or trade.Also I work like introducing broker with instaforex and not have any problem receive comission, infact withdraw comission is instant

Review Moderation Team Note: 5 Star rating removed. IBs have a vested financial interest in a company.
 
karthick,
india,
Dec 9, 2010,
Guest

this broker is nice, they solved many issues , once i got a serious slippage that amount also got refund ,,, nice support also good
 
Anjas,
Indonesia,
Dec 5, 2010,
Guest

Instaforex is terrible! They erase my stoploss while the chart got reverse. I got big loss only in minutes. Beware!
 
Korban Insta,
Indonesia,
Dec 1, 2010,
Guest

warning scam of this broker....stay away from this f*** broker
i witdhrawal my money 2 months a go but not come to my LR yet and my account had been locked by this broker cause of that
on monday November 29, 2010 my account can open but my total capital margin is $0, and i check theres no transfered withdrawal to my Liberty Reserve account, i ask the live support and they answer "your account number was not registried yet, please register to join us"
and i said "i was join in here already 1 years a go" and they answer "sorry you must register and your accunt number not detected in our service" ??????????????

the result is my account had been deleted by this d*mn broker,
just beware for another trader, better witdrawal all of your money now

STAY AWAY FROM THIS BULLS**T BROKER
 
Rohan,
India,
Nov 30, 2010,
Guest

This is my forth review on instaforex, i have been doing this every six months for the last 2 years. I'm ok with this broker, the execution remains poor, not good for scalping, customer support is ok, all the staff is available online, Withdrawals are processed in time. The choice of deposit/withdrawal is awesome! 30% bonus is a nice option, but u need to be good trader to make use of it, dont think bonus is free. Not the best broker, but not a scam either! I give them an average rating!

2010-04-07 00:00 3 Stars I have been trading with this broker for almost 1.5 years now. Sofar i dont have much complaints about them, the best thing i see about this broker is that almost all their staff is online and your every concern is resolved very quickly. Another thing which stands out is quick payments, i always got paid with in 10 hours, and in some cases in just 10 minutes. They process payments through almost all the available payment processors. Platform is ok, trade execution is poor and u might get some re quotes, which is fine for me since i hardly scalp these days. I'll not say they are a great broker, but they are improving. Its unfair to call them a scam.

Review Moderation Team Note: We suggest you read the FPA's Scam Investigation of this company before declaring that it it unfair to call them a scam.

2010-01-11 3 Stars I have been trading with this company for over 1 year now and i have to say their customer service is good. the trade execution is not great, when we enter a trade and if the markets move in our favor we will get a requote, but if the markets move against us the trade will get executed at our price, apart from this i dont find much wrong with this broker, they always process our payments fast and all the customer service personal are available only all the time to redress your concerns. i give them an average rating.

2009-04-07 5 Stars I have been trading with them for the last 6 months and so far they have always paid me my profits. They have also given my first deposit bonus. I have no complaint against them at this point. Their customer support is also fine and friendly.
 
Forex Rider,
Sydney,
Nov 1, 2010,
Guest

I am ok with this broker at the beginning. But after few profits-months, I then encountered requote, slow in enter and close position. But when I open another account, there is no such problem, but perhaps that is only at the beginning.
 
Derrick,
Brooklyn, NY,
Oct 28, 2010,
Guest

Knock it off with this scam talk. A lot of you need to look up the word "scam". Just because you suck at trading and you lost all your money doesn't mean that the broker is running a scam. Show me the proof!!!

Review Moderation Team Note: The proof is that InstaForex confiscated money from 2 traders. Their representatives to the FPA claimed that the 2 were really one person and that InstaForex would show proof. The 2 traders provided proof that they were separate individuals. InstaForex kept promising proof, but never provided anything.

Read the Scam Finding against InstaForex for more details.

 
Paulus,
Indonesia,
Oct 22, 2010,
Guest

So far my clients and I are happy with them. I trade my clients' account using EA and never get cheated or whatever.
Deposit is instantly (via LR) and withdrawal is fast too.
2 thumbs up. keep up the good work!
 
Ridwan,
Indonesia,
Sep 13, 2010,
Guest

Warning about this broker.
they also using their forum at MT5.com to make a fake review about this broker. also beware about their IB or their Reseller. They are contains some thief too.

Their advertisement is also bulls***.

Throw away this broker, because they are danger,
I'm also can't withdraw my money in here (luckily it is just small money), very hard to withdraw if you got a profitable result in your trading account.
 
Jakarta,
Sep 4, 2010,
Registered user

THIS INSTA FOREX is one of SCAM broker that i found latest. even their BONUS given is scam. why?
let me tell u my story. I deposit 1000 dollar, i get bonus 30%,, equity become 1300 dollar. I trade all, and loss.
Next, i deposit again 200 dollar, get bonus 60$. I trade, and win 120$ . Equity become: 200+60+120 =380. I request to withdraw all the money. You Know how much i could withdraw??? It's only 20 dollar man!!!! WTF. WHY? first time they give me 300$, but we NEED to PAY NEXT TIME WE DEPOSIT! 380 (equity) - 300 (first bonus) - 60 (second bonus) = 20 dollar left!! F**K

WHAT ABOUT IF I deposit 200 $ , then suddenly need money and CANCEL trading. I m sure i could NOT withdraw that 200 Bucks i deposit. because the first bonus is 300$, that 200$ is still less to pay my 300 DEBT!

Thanks to FPA. KEEP WARN PEOPLE about INSTA. Seems this company getting bigger in Asia, I think nobody know about this scam think because never experienced like i did
 
Dedy,
Indonesia,
Sep 2, 2010,
Guest

Today my request withdrawal not yet processed too. With forced, I will posting at FPA and forex forum with my screen shot.
Because my request withdrawal today also Refund again.

Account number: 179232
Withdrawn amount: 650.00 USD
Sum to be paid: 650.00 USD
Recipient's account: U4153232
Recipient's comment: please process my withdrawal soon
(REFUND)

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Account number: 179232
Withdrawn amount: 250.00 USD
Sum to be paid: 250.00 USD
Recipient's account: U4153232
Recipient's comment: please process my withdrawal soon
(REFUND)
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Account number: 179232
Withdrawn amount: 216.00 USD
Sum to be paid: 216.00 USD
Recipient's account: U4153232
Recipient's comment: WHY MY WITHDRAWAL ALWAYS REFUND? PLEASE PROCESSED
(NOT YET ALSO PROCESSED)

Please improved the finance work, BAD SERVICE
 
john,
malaysia,
Aug 1, 2010,
Guest

I also have few accounts with instaforex since last years. The platform is ok for me. Easy to deposit and also easy to withdraw money. Every month they call me and asking how about my trading? Is there is any problem??? What i have to say??? I have no problem until today. Very good service. I give insta 5 stars ;).
 
Dennis,
Florida,
Jul 5, 2010,
Guest

Have an account with this company and am very pleased as they have started to really turn things around with the service problems in the past. Wish they offered Visa or MasterCard debit card on account and deposits to the account using credit cards and PayPal. The 1 to 1000 leverage is the best in the industry, and 13.0% interest on account balance is the best in the industry. Commissions are a tad high, but with the interest this is not negative thing, as few brokers even come close to paying this much. And if you do not trade at all you get 6.0% interest. This is a fun company with contests constantly going on. Great for MT4 traders. I feel the company may be getting some bum rap because it is located in Russia. The company says they are best Forex broker in Asia. I agree with them whole heartedly.
 
Hercu,
Greece,
Jun 29, 2010,
Guest

After reading moderators investigation as was adviced, after my last post I opened live trading account with them as well worked with their pamm system. What I see from some other posts... they say platform is ok or not good. Well most of the broker companies work with this platform trick is laughs you need to know how it work. Yes there are requotes issues in deed. I worked on pam and of course i can provide the number etc. No issues with withdraws ( I used moneybookers). Support team always responding even if sometimes they have hard time to understand what you are asking them. So even if winings were close to 4k there were no problems at all. so more than one accounts were open to test and see. with names of my cooworkers from same ip and same pc. Accounts were trades. bonus was recieved and no issues from them. SO my conclution is: Not the best broker ever in deed, they need more personal and train them more, better liquidity. can't call them scam, just diorganized and luck of tranining.
 
Joe,
Indonesia,
Jun 3, 2010,
Guest

Only one short word for this company : SCAM !!!!
Go to hell with my money
 
papay,
Pakistan,
May 28, 2010,
Guest

Beware "http://www.forex-broker-rating.com/comments/InstaForex" takes only positive reviews about instaforex if someone tries to place some concerning comments than surely they will not post, these type of forex broker rating websites are shelter for scammers, so please also highlight these scamer friendly websites so no one get a fake and delusional reviews of this trap.
 
Hercu,
greece,
May 22, 2010,
Guest

First of all I would like to make a comment by reading this website forum. on forums like this you can see few pple lost their money and blaim the broker. yes it is always not our fault it is the broker. other cases there was some troubles in deed. in other cases pple just do not like any company and talk trash just because they can. I even saw one of the biggest fx brokers called scam. So i think one thing must be cleared. When you call some one scam that is serious thing. some said they are not regulated well get your facts straight before you post here. I agree on FPA that all companies should have better policy and better support. Just because you grow up in volume fast and dawning, that does not mean traders have to pay for it. But looking seriously if some one have let's say 20k customers and 5-6 are not happy, can you call the company scam? no. they need to train their employee and improve their services yes. So if FPA want to remain really serious website what it used to be BE OBJECTIVE do not make conclusions. Every company have their screw ups I am trader over 7 years, I can tell you some things about saxo bank one of the best fx providers? can I call them scam? no, how about ACM one of the best as well swiss broker , can we call them scam as well? definitely not. So my point is guys chill out. If you start wet your feet in forex market make sure you do not treat it as gamble but treat it as an investment. if you are scalping then choose brokers wisely that will actual provide you what you need. there is NO company that have 100% satisfied customers.

Review Moderation Team Note: The FPA never labels a company as a scam unless there is an FPA investigation or a regulator files serious charges. In this case, InstaForex promised to cooperate with an FPA Scam Investigation and to provide their own evidence. They would not cooperate and never provided any of the promised evidence. Everything InstaForex needs to do to have the scam finding lifted is detailed in the finding.
 
Nurhuda Hendra S.,
Indonesia,
May 19, 2010,
Guest

I have good experiences with this broker. Definitely, not the best out there, but still it's good for me. The live support is responsive, always replying my question, and always has the solution for the question. The deposit/withdrawing is fast, accurate, and sometime you have to wait for one day, but it will just come to your account at the end. The platform is not the best, the spread is definitely not the best, the execution is sometimes delayed, re-quoted..But since i'm not a scalper trader, those are not problems for me.

I think they are just as good as i need.
 
DIDO,
Egypt,
May 10, 2010,
Guest

ALL FOREX INTERNET REVIEWS SAYS THEY ARE SCAM AND UNREGULATED AND PAY ATTENTION TO THE REGULATION THEY SAY ABOUT< IT IS ALSO SCAM WEB SITE , IF YOU WANT CHECK OUT THEM PLAY THERE CHEATING CONTEST AND THANKS GOD I DIDN"T OPEN LIVE ACCOUNT WITH THEM
 
bhanu,
india,
Feb 12, 2010,
Guest

This broker is the worst broker i have ever experienced with.
-They are literally scammers.
-their support never replies properly in live chat at all.
-Their spreads are very big and price is always different from any other broker.you can see the price is always 5-6pips away from curreny market price from any other broker.
-They give you bonus which is a noob trick to attract customers and scam them.
-I deposited 100$ and lost some of my money because of their stupid spreads and price lagging.
-THE MAIN THING- when i requested a withdrawal through LR it was only 37.5$ which was left in my account,i lost the remaining,i contacted their support 10times in 7 hours to process it soon as i had to pay some one. SUPPORT IS WORST IN ANSWERING MY QUESTIONS.they said they will process it today itself but never recieved the money.Already the day is over and today is saturday.They are pure liers.They will scam your money easily.I got scammed with these dirty scam broker.



ALL THE MEMBERS HERE STAY AWAY FROM THESE SCAMMERS.
 
Dima,
Russia,
Feb 4, 2010,
Guest

come on guys, what a joke this instaforex. don't believe to fake good reviews this is worst ever bucketshop i ever tryed in my life!alsways slipage and 2 minutes delays when you in profit. poor service.
 
aidil,
Kuala Lumpur,Malaysia,
Feb 3, 2010,
Guest

Thats platform ok for me,about just now,easy to deposit,withdraw and good customer service... i give 5 star :-)
 
Salman Jameel,
Egypt,
Jan 15, 2010,
Guest

Bucketshop!! SCAM!!
Requotes, common errors, context busy.. until you lose all trades. If you ever win, you are simply disabled. Very bad support, i will never use them ever again. Be aware.
 
Zulen,
Malaysia,
Dec 31, 2009,
Guest

They closed my trades without reasons and changed everything in the acc history. GREAT in GAMES! SCAM!
 
Lolo,
Bangkok,
Dec 20, 2009,
Guest

Deposit, made 4 trades, last trade some profit and they make slippage 5 pips !!!! bastards! immediatelly closed account and withdrawal (had to wait 2 or 3 days).
Veru bad bucketshop.
 
mira,
usa,
Dec 1, 2009,
Guest

I have two accounts with instaforex and so far I'm very happy with the company. i'm giving them 5 star.Customer service is excellent and regarding the requotes, other companies are much worse.
 
Pradeep Misra,
Chennai,India,
Nov 27, 2009,
Guest

Since last 2 months I have account with them. They paid my bonus in right time and 2 withdrawal I made they paid me same day. I am happy with their customer support.

But one problem as one of Indian friend said RE-QUOTE , yes this is a big problem when the market is moving. But I could not understand why they do like this, wht profit they get when we loose money and wht is their problem if we r in profit. Confused.

Lets us see wht happens in future, but so far I am happy with them.
 
Rob,
Australia,
Oct 2, 2009,
Guest

Only tested demo server.

Duplicate trades due to sluggish performance (I use a high quality VPS provider).

Decided not to go live.
 
Mohd Ameenuddin Atif,
Hyderabad, India,
Sep 15, 2009,
Guest

So far so good for me.. Gave me the bonus as well.

The only bad things you cant news trade due to requotes (you get requoes when you are in profit and our order is executed instantly when its moving in the other side) and the sometimes the system gets a bit slugging dont know if its their problem or mine because I am on a 96k.
I think it was my problem because it seems to work seamless on 256kbps

But I will give you average due to you requotes.
 

Frequently Asked Questions

Is Instaforex a good and legitimate company?

InstaForex has been fined by Cysec for several reasons, including that "it did not act fairly, honestly and professionally in accordance with the best interests of its clients.

InstaForex has been sued by the US CFTC.  InstaForex has been the subject of warnings by at least 4 other government regulators around the world.

The FPA does not consider InstaForex.com, InstaForex.eu or any related site to be a good or legitimate company. 

You can not only see many client complaints about InstaForex on their review page, but also read many trader complaint threads about InstaForex in the FPA's forums.

Can I withdraw an InstaForex bonus?

Getting bonus money or else profits from a bonus at InstaForex is not always easy.  Even if a trader follows all the rules, InstaForex can accuse a trader of cheating, cancel the bonus, and confiscate all profits.  InstaForex can do this without presenting any evidence.

In 2008, two FPA members were accused of cheating while using an InstaForex bonus.  InstaForex not only removed the bonus, but also confiscated the profits that both traders had made.  InstaForex's representative to the FPA promised to provide evidence to back up this cheating accusation.  She never provided a single piece of evidence.  Instead, she just kept emailing her claim that they cheated and said that her repeated unsupported claims of cheating qualified as proof of cheating.  The FPA does not consider repeating an accusation dozens of times to be evidence that the accusation is true.  The clients were never paid for the profits InstaForex took from their accounts.

Even without a bonus being involved, it is possible for InstaForex to confiscate profits based on an unsupported accusation of cheating.

The FPA is not surprised that Cyprus fined InstaForex for being unprofessional, unfair, and dishonest in dealing with its clients.  The FPA is only surprised that it took so long before this was done.

Is InstaForex regulated?

Even in March of 2020, InstaForex.com's website still claimed that the InstaVector branch of the company is registered with the Russian Federal Financial Markets Service.  The FFMS was disbanded in 2013.

InstaForex was regulated in Belize.  It is not regulated there any more.  Some people claim that the Belize IFSC threw InstaForex out.  InstaForex claims they voluntarily gave up being regulate there.

InstaForex is regulated by CySEC in Cyprus.  InstaForex has also been fined by CySEC for being dishonest and not acting in the best interests of its clients.

Outside of Europe, InstaForex is regulated by the BVI FSC, which is not known for being a very strict regulator. 

InstaForex is also registered with the SVG FSC, which specifically does NOT regulate forex, binary, or crypto trading.