Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

mpf.co.id (PT. Millennium Penata Futures) Review Visit site

Updated: Mar 6, 2017
2.866 · 20 REVIEWS
Is this your company?
Clients and potential clients of MPF should read this article from The China Post.
mpf.co.id (PT. Millennium Penata Futures)

Live discussion

Join live discussion of mpf.co.id (PT. Millennium Penata Futures) on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
2.866 · 20 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Taiwan, China,
Feb 22, 2017,
Guest

Evil MPF

MPF Group leader Lin Zhongping and his sons openly misappropriation of clients  futures margin account deposit in Taiwan . 2500  people were injured. Self -help groups will ask for their account money back. MPF  group is currently packing more gorgeous, starts to cheat clients in many places in mainland  China , with the same method in Taiwan
Taiwan, Province of China,
Feb 22, 2017,
Guest

MPF is a very badly company

This is a Chinese Entrepreneur with legalized entity in Indonesia who did an infuriating matter, which took over 163 million US dollars, which most of them were their life savings or mortgaged, now their houses were facing foreclosure, causing numerous people going through financial crisis.

The two young sons were brave enough to confess their faulty acts, also admitted to all the values loaded with MetaTrader 4, MT4. They were hoping to utilize the equity of the land to compensate with the debt accordingly. However, their father denied all these debt, who also refused to admit to the monetary transfer to his company, either with all the account associated with MT4. With such entrepreneur who pretend that there were nothing happened, hence continue to conduct all these fraud act in other parts of the globe, please share this article and video so no others would be affected from these innocent investors.

Web:http://www.anti-mpf.org/
FB:https://www.facebook.com/groups/antimpf/
Taiwan Millennium Self-Help Association
The whole team tearing with accusation
USA,
Aug 1, 2016,
Guest

The Chairman of the MDI Corporation Group, Tahir Ferdian (林仲平) is the #1 Scammer in the Indonesian and Southeast Asia Finical Market. What have been furnacing his “so-called” great success in the financial market are big scams. Between 2007-2016, he and his sons, Lim Victory Halim & Lim Andrew Halim CEO & VP of PT. MILLENNIUM PENATA FUTURES collected more than 165 million US dollars cash investments from Taiwan, then denied his company ever received those funds. Who is to help these Taiwanese investors to get their money back?
Jakarta, Indonesia,
Feb 9, 2016,
Guest

As an ex employee of MPF I can say that they are a terrible company to work for. They do not pay employees on time, they do not give benefits that were promised to employees. They also make sure investors are unable to withdraw money due to 'computer errors'. All they want is free money, they don't care about their customers or the people that work for them.
, Indonesia,
Oct 27, 2015,
Guest

I have been trading with Millennium Penata Futures for 3 months and have made withdrawals and everything has gone smooth so far.
Jakarta, Indonesia,
Oct 8, 2015,
Guest

Best Broker in Indonesia..... I have an extraordinary broker which advises daily and I had profits 6 months in row. The withdrawals are in my bank account on the same day. I can only recommend to every trader that wants to have reliable service and professional brokers.
Semarang, Indonesia,
Oct 5, 2015,
Guest

I have acc mini with MPF, fast respond, fast withdrawall, excellent chart, Good Broker. Open acc in 2009 and 2015. All mini acc. No problem with this broker.
yogya, Indonesia,
Oct 3, 2011,
Guest

- too many loss in mpf
- no one trader in this broker is success, almost all trader make loss trading at least $20.000,- until $ 200.000,-.
This is fantastic !!!!
- This broker is like Robin

we wait response from mpf management to become good broker.
gd luck...
India,
Sep 23, 2011,
Guest

MPF...is not a broker..I doubt if they have been into market past 11 years...no one knows the language thre..their Dubia office( I am doubtful if they have office)...is worst..they dont know what they speak...they always lie..For pay out ..they will cry..they will never respond to the emails...they are interested only in receiving money..the managers will never in contact with you...they dont reveal the names when they send email..their chatting always offline..their phone numbers never work..its a big fake company...pls be aware of these kinds of brokers...for withdrawal they take 15 days..they says 7 working days...we know only 2 characters from Dubai..otherthan that they never reveal the names also...working like trading mafia..pls be ware of these brokers
Tektite Ortigas, Philippines,
Aug 17, 2011,
Guest

This will be my personal review with Millenium Penata Futures, I have tried their service here in the Philippines with their counter part, Millenium Glory International.

I opted to try for a demo account and had one of their brokers do the trader as they will offer to do so. During the demo, the broker would execute orders to show you that they can manage your risk with minimal losses. However, even with the demo account, they manage to loss the entire equity. Given the benefit of the doubt of the market conditions, I tried to for another demo with somewhat good results.

So i joined with real money and went on live, so here is my experience.

The brokers will execute trades without your consent, as they will always claim that they did not want to miss the trading opportunity. They will tell you that their traders have a 85% winning rate and will manage your account with extreme care. So far, that has not been a case with me. My broker executed several bad trades which caused my $10,000.

Philippine Forex Community, stay away from Millenium Penata Fututes, Millenium Glory International... They are on commission basis and they do not care about your investment.