Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

Forex-Robots.com Review Visit site

Updated: Jan 5, 2015
No rating
2 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

Live discussion

Join live discussion of Forex-Robots.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
2 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Don Steinitz ,
Las Vegas, Nevada ,
Dec 23, 2008,
Guest

I have no affiliation with this site even though the name is quite similiar. Contact the administrator for any other questions.

This is how rumors begin. This is starting to feel like I am reading the National Enquirer. Next people will say I am actually the owner of Forex Peace Army because I am rated so high...LOL

Review Moderation Note: We can confirm that Don does not own the FPA. We also deny rumors that Don himself is actually a robot built in the FPA's secret labs. :)

Review Moderation Team Note 2: This review from Don came from the same Las Vegas location as "Frank Ciazzo, New York" on 2008-12-15, "Tony Sicarro, NJ, Weehawken" on 2008-05-14, "Robyn Sawyer, Manchaster, UK" on 2008-05-11, "Frank Kortlander, Tyler, Texas" on 2008-05-10, "Bryant Martin, Manchester England" on 2008-05-08, "Anthony Selvaraj, Brazil" on 2008-05-03, "Lee Lin, Seoul, Korea" on 2008-05-03, and "Wayne, Hollyway" on 2008-04-19.

Don Steinitz posted under his own name from this location on 2008-04-19, 2008-04-23, 2008-04-30, 2008-05-11, 2008-05-12, 2008-05-23, 2008-06-11, 2008-06-20, 2008-07-09, 2008-07-09, 2008-07-16, 2008-08-04, 2008-08-24, 2008-10-15, 2008-10-23, 2008-10-30, 2008-11-17, 2008-11-18, 2008-11-19, 2008-12-23, 2009-01-16, 2009-01-26, and 2009-05-05.

Ken Long,
Cambridge, MA,
Nov 17, 2008,
Guest

" Be careful. I believe Forex-Robots.com is operated by Steinitz Has and company." ???

This is actually kind of amusing. Don Steinitz has spent more time posting on the FPA site than on any of the other review sites, could he also be a partner here?? Don Steinitz is just very proactive when supporting his creations. He posts regularly on this site, and refutes any negative comments. He has taken the time to answer all of my e-mails, even though I ask too many questions and havent bought anything yet. He truely seems to care about his business, and his robot. I seriously doubt if his connection with this site goes beyond that.

Ken
Bertran G.,
Georgia,
Nov 15, 2008,
Guest

Be careful. I believe Forex-Robots.com is operated by Steinitz Has and company.
Ken Long,
Cambridge, MA,
Nov 11, 2008,
Guest

This is not a forex educational course. It is an EA robot review site, with live real money testing. They are testing the four most popular commercial robots, Forex Auto Pilot, Forex Tracer, Bogie Neural Net, and Steinitz HAS MTF Hedge. They are currently in their second quarter of testing.

A very useful knowledge for anyone interested in buying any of these robots.

They don't spam or affiliate market. All their e-mails have been on useful topics related to the testing results, and managing and running EA robots.

Review Moderation Team Note: There was some debate (and a stapler fight that will never be spoken of again) about whether this sort of site qualifies as software or educates people about software. Since Ken is one of our best reviewers of EAs, we are giving him the deciding vote and listing it only under software.


2008-11-02 5 Stars
All open profit/loss is factored in their equity curve. It was not apparent to me at the time. It is obvious now.

This is an excellent site, with an excellent real money testing program of the bigest commercial robots. The free information, and bonuses they sent me for signing up for a free membership were very good as well, and free.

These people are on the level. They are not giving preference to any robot. They are simply reporting the facts as they happen.

2008-10-29 5 Stars Great site,
I would like to see a little more of the individual trade detail, like on PipCop.com.
Also, I want to see the open profit/loss factored into your equity curves. Forex is a spot market, profit/loss is applied directly to the account balance. There is no such thing as an unrealized profit/loss.
The only reason Meta Trader lists this seperately is to hide open drawdowns from their equity curve and account balances, to promote the sales and interest in these EA's.
ricky,
new zealand,
Oct 25, 2008,
Guest

great site with great setup.no other site on internet tests live ea;s; at present.only 4 ea;s.but more to come i see.free but a better service is offered as subscription now.would be good idea if dozens were tested and diffferent settings.site to watch in future
Uriel Katz,
Israel,
Jun 13, 2008,
Guest

Find here a live real time comparison of forex robots trading my live real accounts, see which is better, don't let decide for you which robot to buy (and if at all), after all IT'S YOUR MONEY.
www.Forex-Robots.com