CashBackForex.com Review

4.859 · 92 REVIEWS
Updated: May 4, 2021 · Visit site  · Is this your company?
CashBackForex.com

NFA member brokers are now offered at CashBackForex USA by Excel Markets Inc. (NFA member). 
The founders of Cash Back Forex have also created an FMA Regulated broker dealer service Excel Markets at ExcelMarkets.com

Details

Established: 2007
Contact: support@cashbackforex.com, +353 21 242 8190

Live discussion

Join live discussion of CashBackForex.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

4.859 · 92 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Jubail, Saudi Arabia,
Nov 2, 2020,
Registered user

the best ever

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

I am sorry to give you just 5 stars , you of course deserve more , I have been seen a service like this before , instant transfer for money , many possible transfer ways , exceptional support , i am dealing with them for about a year and they are exceptional , just try it now by open their website , you will find exceptional support in the chat box even you are not a customer with them
 
Kuwait, Kuwait,
Feb 12, 2020,
Registered user

EXCELLENT Cashback

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

more than 3 months with them Great Support and always 12th of the month they send you cashback some times 9th they send the money so i will give 5 stars
 
Austria,
May 22, 2019,
Registered user

I am a client since 2011 and got more than 70.000 $ rebates from them. I can confirm, that I never had any problem with payments or calculation of the rebates. I can only recommend to use this service.
 
Kiev, Ukraine,
May 17, 2019,
Registered user

Service which pay money

The first time i said that all was bad but guys decided the problems. i received my money. They gave me apologizes and become very friendly. FPA changing world lol))

Nov 27, 2017 - 1 Star Currently, they act with me like a SCAMMERS.
They do not want to give me my money. I do the big volume of my accounts (2-3 k lots per month). They must pay after 10 of each month. already 27 November and they still not pay my October rebates, first they said that still didn't receive rebates from the broker, then they told that already received and i must wait, after 3 days they ask me to send reports from my accounts because they need to calculate something. But I know that ibs have reports, on ib back office, so this looks like they wasting the time! WTF
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Greece, Greece,
May 14, 2019,
Registered user

The issue has been resolved

After contacting me with a company representative, I was able to understand how the rebates work in ICMarkets ECN AUTO account. I have to admit that the mistake was mine. So I am correcting my review of the company. People have a professional approach to all the issues that arise.

May 9, 2019 - 1 Star The biggest scam on forex!!!
Please stay away from this provider.
I make some transaction with IC Markets, and the total commission is about $145 the rebate from CB forex is 24.43% for my account. But the money to get from rebates is only $ 4.6!!!
145X24.43=35.42
Where is my money?
 
Ronny Santoso,
Surabaya, Indonesia,
Aug 17, 2018,
Guest

EXCELLENT rated !! for CashBackForex.com

EXCELLENT rated !!
I'm moved from another "IB" to CashBackForex.com since mid 2017.
With another "IB" joined them since mid 2015.
Before know CashBackForex.com, I assumed that IB and "IB" is the same.
I was wrong. It's vastly different.
Don't just Blindly trust my rated, But you should try it for yourself....
You will feel the different !
 
Kiev, Ukraine,
Jul 11, 2018,
Registered user

bad

not good delay payments can pay 9 numbers and may not pay if you do not follow them. basically payments are delayed waiting for a month and they then delay
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Toronto, Canada,
May 29, 2018,
Registered user

GREAT online chat support!!!!

Can't give stars as I haven't opened an account yet, but felt the need to give them a pat on the back for their online chat customer service. I have basically pestered them with questions trying to nail down a few issues I was unclear on. They did so graciously and timely and were always happy to help.
Aaron and Alina were champs!!
A+++ for customer support!
Will be back after a month or two of getting rebates sent to me.
 
Switzerland,
May 4, 2017,
Registered user

Very happy with Cashbackforex, the best so far among all other rebate providers I have used. Highly recommended.
 
hyderabad, India,
Feb 13, 2017,
Registered user

very good at service

My experience with them is quite satisfactory and have received good responses from their support team when ever I contacted them. I recommend their services
 

Frequently Asked Questions

Is CashBackForex a good forex rebate broker?

Unbiased traders reviews on ForexPeaceArmy is the best way to answer if Cash Back Forex is a good forex rebate introducing broker. https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/forex-reviews/4970/www.cashbackforex.com

Please come back often as broker services are very dynamic and can improve or deteriorate rapidly.

Additionally, we'd recommend to check recent CashBackForex community discussions: https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/community/tags/cashbackforex/.

What is CashBackForex?

CashBackForex is a forex rebate introducing broker.

CashBackForex offers a cash rebate to traders who sign up with them for each trade they make.

Does CashBackForex offer rebates on a losing trade?

Yes. CashBackForex' rebates are paid on every trade you make, including both losing trades and winning trades.

How do the CashBackForex rebates work?

  • Sign up a broker via CashBackForex or link your existing broker account to CashBackForex
  • Broker pays CashBackForex part of their spread or commission profit for every trade you make for referring a customer to them.
  • CashBackForex pays you a cash rebate for each trade you make as a reward for signing up with them.

Can I refer myself for CashBackForex rebates?

CashBackForex only allows one profile for one client. Self-referral is not permitted.

Multiple profiles for the same client will be consolidated to a single profile by CashBackForex.

How are CashBackForex' rebates paid?

CashBackForex offers several options to pay out their rebates.

  • Monthly cash back: Rebates payments are credited and sent automatically by the 12th of the month following the month rebates are earned in.
  • Spread or commission reduction: The trader actually receives reduced commissions and/or spreads. 
  • Direct payment to brokerage account: Cash rebates are credited directly to the trader’s brokerage account, typically between 1-7 days after the trade is closed.