Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

CashBackForex.com Review Visit site

Updated: Aug 20, 2018
4.666 · 89 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

NFA member brokers are now offered at CashBackForex USA by Excel Markets Inc. (NFA member). 
The founders of Cash Back Forex have also created an FMA Regulated broker dealer service Excel Markets at ExcelMarkets.com

CashBackForex.com

Live discussion

Join live discussion of CashBackForex.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
4.666 · 89 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Ronny Santoso,
Surabaya, Indonesia,
Aug 17, 2018,
Guest

EXCELLENT rated !! for CashBackForex.com

EXCELLENT rated !!
I'm moved from another "IB" to CashBackForex.com since mid 2017.
With another "IB" joined them since mid 2015.
Before know CashBackForex.com, I assumed that IB and "IB" is the same.
I was wrong. It's vastly different.
Don't just Blindly trust my rated, But you should try it for yourself....
You will feel the different !
lenski,
Kiev, Ukraine,
Jul 11, 2018,
Registered user

bad

not good delay payments can pay 9 numbers and may not pay if you do not follow them. basically payments are delayed waiting for a month and they then delay
Maccy,
Toronto, Canada,
May 29, 2018,
Registered user

GREAT online chat support!!!!

Can't give stars as I haven't opened an account yet, but felt the need to give them a pat on the back for their online chat customer service. I have basically pestered them with questions trying to nail down a few issues I was unclear on. They did so graciously and timely and were always happy to help.
Aaron and Alina were champs!!
A+++ for customer support!
Will be back after a month or two of getting rebates sent to me.
Andrewman,
Kiev, Ukraine,
Nov 27, 2017,
Registered user

BAD

Currently, they act with me like a SCAMMERS.
They do not want to give me my money. I do the big volume of my accounts (2-3 k lots per month). They must pay after 10 of each month. already 27 November and they still not pay my October rebates, first they said that still didn't receive rebates from the broker, then they told that already received and i must wait, after 3 days they ask me to send reports from my accounts because they need to calculate something. But I know that ibs have reports, on ib back office, so this looks like they wasting the time! WTF
moneyswipe98,
Switzerland,
May 4, 2017,
Registered user

Very happy with Cashbackforex, the best so far among all other rebate providers I have used. Highly recommended.
aleem2248,
hyderabad, India,
Feb 13, 2017,
Registered user

very good at service

My experience with them is quite satisfactory and have received good responses from their support team when ever I contacted them. I recommend their services
Sajjad Khan Sun,
Dhaka, Bangladesh,
Dec 31, 2016,
Registered user

Very reliable

excellent service and support response. I always get rebate every month on time. I recommend this site for forex users who is looking for honest rebate company.
Arnold,
, Australia,
Jul 12, 2016,
Guest

Opened an account for AxiTrader via cashbackforex.com. They said they don't adjust the spreads but I noticed a spread difference between the live and demo account. After enquiring with AxiTrader, they acknowledged that the IB had a 0.2 pip markup. I followed up with Cashbackforex but after several days, they haven't been able to resolve this. In fact, they completely ignored me at my last attempt. Be careful if you're looking for tight spreads
Smith,
Ho Chi Minh, Viet Nam,
Jul 12, 2016,
Guest

So many of 5 stars reviews, Is this something fishy here guys? I'm looking for a broker to trade with, not sure if this's a trap. Can someone give me more proof of your withdrawal process with this broker?

Review Moderation Team Note: CashBackForex is not a broker. CashBackForex is a rebate IB. These reviews are for CashBackForex's performance is providing rebates, not on the performance of individual brokers they offer rebates from.
Mr. Fan,
Singapore, Singapore,
May 10, 2016,
Guest

I've already rated CBF.com, this is just a continued effort to show everyone that they are still paying, and hopefully continue to pay.

I got this a month ago and the next rebate will be given later tonight.

Ref: http://postimg.org/image/j9uy9s6kb/full/
Nothing beats real life proof.
Take care FPA members.

2016-03-25 5Star I was in need of a rebate service quick. I emailed 2 services on friday hoping to get set up over the weekend. CashBackForex.com replied earlier and gave a very good service. They have a personal touch which i appreciate.

Proof: http://s18.postimg.org/4szkybflz/Orbex_forex_rebate.jpg