CashBackForex.com Review

4.873 · 95 REVIEWS
Updated: Jun 10, 2021 · Visit site  · Is this your company?
CashBackForex.com

NFA member brokers are now offered at CashBackForex USA by Excel Markets Inc. (NFA member). 
The founders of Cash Back Forex have also created an FMA Regulated broker dealer service Excel Markets at ExcelMarkets.com

Details

Established: 2007
Contact: support@cashbackforex.com, +353 21 242 8190

Live discussion

Join live discussion of CashBackForex.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

4.873 · 95 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

JXXXX,
Chiang Mai, Thailand,
Jul 26, 2013,
Guest

I never usually believe 5 star reviews and never made one before myself, but this service is fantastic! I looked in my account and there was over a hundred bucks, in mind I thought it would about 50!
getting paid on losing as well as winning trades m,akes all the difference and really helps you stay profitable.
Viva Froex, Viva Cashback!
 
khairul,
labuan, Malaysia,
May 12, 2013,
Guest

very good rebates program. easy and excellent for scalper like me =) two thumbs up !!
 
KJ,
SK, Canada,
Mar 22, 2013,
Guest

I've signed up for my fx broker through Cashbackforex.com and I am very pleased with the rebate I am getting so far. My cheque is mailed once my rebate payback is reached the threshold I set and the rebate rate is excellent. I am a very happy customer. Thanks for the excellent service.
 
mohamed,
Hougang , Singapore,
Jan 26, 2013,
Guest

This is the best rebate cash back rebate provider. Easy setup and payment is always prompt. Customer service is excellent. Every month before the 15th i never fail to receive the payment. Excellent guys!!
 
Tomas Gracias,
Brno, Czech Republic,
Jan 10, 2013,
Guest

Hi,

this is the best rebate provider i have ever used.
In my particular case where i forgot to create account on CashBackForex.com and found it after almost 1 year. They were able to credit me my rebate money for past year. I just send them export of my trades from MT4. The problem was solved and money credited the same day! Today i received my 1st payment exactly as promised.

* the support is willing to help, their response is really fast
* good communication via chat and email
* money received on time, without charge via Paypal
* they match the rebate % to any other program i found on net.
 
Mustang8888,
Niagara, Canada,
Jan 8, 2013,
Guest

In my quest for a Forex broker, Cash Back Forex came on top. The next step was to pick a brokerage firm (partner) in their list for the actual trades. I will review the brokerage firm separately after I give them some more time to be evaluated.

For now, it is safe to say this: Cash Back Forex does stand up for their customers. I had issues with their partner whose I was placing my trades with and sending my funds to.

After two weeks of emails back and forth, I was getting nowhere.
I contacted Cash Back Forex. A manger got back to me and in 48H achieved more than I had in two weeks.

The issue was solved and I want to thank Cash Back Forex for assisting their customer and asking questions to their partner.

This is (in addition to the cash back benefits) a feature that we might overlook. An introductory broker like Cash Back Forex will be on your side when an issue arises with the brokerage firm you have picked.

5 stars.
 
shaukat jahqngir,
karachi, Pakistan,
Dec 16, 2012,
Guest

I recived 2 payments on time excelent service no issue at all must deserive 5 star keep it up.

2012-11-14 5Star I was surprised when I received email from cash back Forex, just received 141$. one of the best broker of his kind, the service is excellent, same day fund transfer.
 
George,
Szeged, Hungary,
Dec 14, 2012,
Guest

Customer service makes this site really easy to use. Got my money back from speads with no issues!! Highly recommended!
 
A.Y,
, Japan,
Nov 20, 2012,
Guest

I have never seen such a user-firiendlly cash back IB. Perfect support and overwelming cash back rebates! (In fact, in my case, CBF beaten or destroyed 2 other cash back IB by firing his killing NO1 rebate weapons.) CBF is absolutely authentic NO.1 cash back IB. Thanks from Japan
 
imad,
Algeirs, Algeria,
Oct 29, 2012,
Guest

its the best Forex rebate company ever! they Rebate rate are unbreakable; very very excellent support. 5 stars
 

Frequently Asked Questions

Is CashBackForex a good forex rebate broker?

Unbiased traders reviews on ForexPeaceArmy is the best way to answer if Cash Back Forex is a good forex rebate introducing broker. https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/forex-reviews/4970/www.cashbackforex.com

Please come back often as broker services are very dynamic and can improve or deteriorate rapidly.

Additionally, we'd recommend to check recent CashBackForex community discussions: https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/community/tags/cashbackforex/.

What is CashBackForex?

CashBackForex is a forex rebate introducing broker.

CashBackForex offers a cash rebate to traders who sign up with them for each trade they make.

Does CashBackForex offer rebates on a losing trade?

Yes. CashBackForex' rebates are paid on every trade you make, including both losing trades and winning trades.

How do the CashBackForex rebates work?

  • Sign up a broker via CashBackForex or link your existing broker account to CashBackForex
  • Broker pays CashBackForex part of their spread or commission profit for every trade you make for referring a customer to them.
  • CashBackForex pays you a cash rebate for each trade you make as a reward for signing up with them.

Can I refer myself for CashBackForex rebates?

CashBackForex only allows one profile for one client. Self-referral is not permitted.

Multiple profiles for the same client will be consolidated to a single profile by CashBackForex.

How are CashBackForex' rebates paid?

CashBackForex offers several options to pay out their rebates.

  • Monthly cash back: Rebates payments are credited and sent automatically by the 12th of the month following the month rebates are earned in.
  • Spread or commission reduction: The trader actually receives reduced commissions and/or spreads. 
  • Direct payment to brokerage account: Cash rebates are credited directly to the trader’s brokerage account, typically between 1-7 days after the trade is closed.