TeleTrade.eu Review

3.545 · 78 REVIEWS
Updated: Jul 7, 2021 · Visit site  · Is this your company?

TeleTrade is a forex broker. Tele Trade offers the MT4, MT5 and Web Trader forex trading top platform. TeleTrade.eu offers over 65 forex currency pairs, gold, silver, cfds, indexes, energies, stocks, ETF, bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies, for your personal investment and trading options.

TeleTrade.eu
December 2016-August 2017:  Large numbers of fake and highly suspicious reviews submitted for TeleTrade.

Other websits of this company include TeleTrade-dj.com

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 500:1
Minimum to Open Live: $100
Established: 1994
Address: 88 Archiepiskopou Markariou III, 1077 Nicosia, Cyprus
Contact: support@teletrade.eu, (+357) 22314160
Regional offices:
Regulators: CySEC #158/11
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms: MT4, MT5, WebTrader
Web Trading: Yes
Mobile Trading: Yes
ECN: Yes
Currencies: (65+)
Cryptocurrencies: (20+) Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum
CFD: (140+) Gold, Other Precious Metals, Stocks, Stock Indexes, Oil, Other Commodities
EAs/Robots: Yes
News Spike Trading: Yes
Scalping: Yes
Deposit Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, FasaPay, Neteller, Skrill
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, FasaPay, Neteller, Skrill

Live discussion

Join live discussion of TeleTrade.eu on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

3.545 · 78 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Rodolfo Calabresi,
Venice, Italy,
Jul 5, 2021,
Guest

Now I work with one of the TeleTrade investment projects

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

The TeleTrade company undoubtedly enjoys great prestige among traders and investors. I, like many, also could not bypass it, so I opened a trading account there. At first I traded on my own, but then with free time it became quite stressful, because I had a small child in my family, and I retrained as an investor. Now I work with one of the TeleTrade investment projects, I have a good percentage of profit, I withdraw money when it is convenient for me, and I advise TeleTrade to all my acquaintances who are somehow connected with the field of exchange trading, or are simply engaged in investing funds in various profitable areas.
 
Marian Sponer,
Salzburg, Austria,
Jun 20, 2021,
Guest

TeleTrade provides a high quality service.

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

I knew about this company for a long time and when I decided to trade Forex, I immediately realized that I would become a TeleTrade trader. This broker has been in the Forex market for over 20 years. This is a huge experience to be respected among the Forex community. I think it should be so. But you need to prove to everyone that the broker deserves it. TeleTrade has earned respect because it provides a high quality service. Traders love to trade here because there are a large number of assets and low spreads. This is very important in the work of a broker. And of course, money is withdrawn to the card without any problems!
 
Timocrates Tripis,
Marousi, Greece,
Jun 15, 2021,
Guest

Teletrade was the best broker for newbies

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

The truth is, Teletrade was the best broker for newbies. I went through their school on my own experience. First I studied, then I opened an account and started trading. I chose this particular company because I had a license and the training was in the office, and it was quite long - three weeks. The training fully justified itself - I opened an account, began to apply the strategies that I mastered in the courses and so managed to avoid the failures that beginners often complain about. Moreover, the personal manager helped if there were doubts. There is probably no trader who does not know about this company. I think many people associate forex trading with Teletrade.
 
Bongani Mnisi,
Paris, France,
Jun 12, 2021,
Guest

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Of course, there is not a single trader who has not heard about the Teletrade company. When opening an account, I was promised high-quality analytics from the company's specialists, and I received it. The speed of work on a real account turned out to be as high as on a demo account during training. Any indicators in such conditions feel great. So placing orders on the terminal is a real pleasure. And most importantly, fast and accurate execution of orders. I still use free analytics. It seems that it suits me too, but I want more, so I'm thinking of using the paid one. If the free is that good, then the paid one should be even better.
 
Corneliu Man,
Bucharest, Romania,
Jun 7, 2021,
Guest

I prefer veteran brokers

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

This broker attracted me with its rich experience. I can label any broker with at least ten years of working in the industry as a veteran. This one is even more experienced. It was started in 1996. Of course, it’s regulated. It would be strange to expect the opposite.
Trading conditions here are quite typical and the broker doesn’t offer any other platforms except for Metaraders but I don’t want to say that it’s a downside. Besides this, the broker gives points for activity that can be reportedly exchanged for real money, but I haven’t checked whether it’s true or not. The rest suits me.
 
Hyltir Hafnes,
Reykjavik, Iceland,
May 28, 2021,
Guest

I answer the question

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

For the last year, I've been trading. And the most popular question I'm asked is, how to start? And it's impossible to answer in one sentence. For this reason, I decided to write a review about the company where I trade. It is TeleTrade, a broker with more than 25 years of experience in the market. The company offers exciting conditions for its clients. It is possible to use MT4 and MT5 platforms. In addition, you can open a Cent account. It is essential for beginning traders.
And, of course, it is essential to diversify risks very carefully in the beginning. That is why I would also recommend connecting the Synchronous Trading service at TeleTrade. Thanks to it, you will earn automatically by copying trades of more successful and experienced traders.
 
Petre Nehoita,
Bucharest, Romania,
May 9, 2021,
Guest

I like risk, and that is my problem

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

When I was a newbie, I understood that demo trading in TeleTrade is not different from working with real money. The trades are made the same way, the terminal is the same. I can try out a trading strategy or an Expert Advisor and not risk any real money. But emotions are important for newbies. I'm not an exception.
And you can't get any emotions when working with virtual money. Is it possible to feel the risk when you know that you can deposit your account for any amount? And it will be without spending a single dollar in case of failure.
That is why I chose the Cent account at TeleTrade. It still allows me to minimize the risks. But I'm trading with real money. Even if it's not a lot of money. That's a significant advantage for me.
 
Joep van Vliet,
Rotterdam, Netherlands,
Apr 23, 2021,
Guest

Trading with TeleTrade is fine :)

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

The brokerage is quite adequate and has exciting trading conditions. I have been trading with it for a while now. But, I haven’t yet fully explored its strengths and weaknesses.
I like that it has bonuses, which is the first time I have tried this sync-trading thing. By the way, I had an interesting experience of sync-trading, I have never seen such a feature in any broker.
It was a bit difficult for me to deal with training from TeleTrade. The brokerage has different courses, and I didn’t know which ones would best suit my trading level.
So, I can recommend TeleTrade for everyone who wants to try something new :)
 
Aristide Greco,
Milan, Italy,
Apr 22, 2021,
Guest

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

I can’t say anything bad about this brokerage service. The quality of the trading process is quite predictable for a company that works in the industry for more than twenty years.
I don’t copy trades here, although this service is aggressively promoted. I’m a conservative trader and prefer to trade manually. I like the process and enjoy each time I forecast the market correctly.
 
Raisio, Finland,
Apr 12, 2021,
Registered user

The right broker for any trader.

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

There are many brokers nowadays, but I prefer to choose only trusted ones. Teletrade is one of them, and I can trust it and don’t care about my trading security. I know that Teletrade is proud of its copy-trading (sync-trading) and those who don’t know how to trade, which can be a really cool feature, but it’s always to trade with your own skills as you will progressing and becoming better.
So it is a good brokerage. I trade with TeleTrade since 2014 and always was profitable! It’s good for profits, as well as for total beginners. Experienced traders will find there tight spreads, 100% regulation, ECN execution, and fast withdrawals (so we can manage our funds fastly). For newbies, there is so-called copy-trading (which I mentioned earlier), so you can choose a master and follow its deals to reach a positive outcome.