Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

Vinsonfinancials.com Review Visit site

Updated: Jun 26, 2018
5 · 4 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

July 2014-October 2015:  Multiple fake and highly suspicious positive reviews submitted.

Vinson Financials are online forex brokers. Vinson Financials offers the MetaTrader 4 and MT Mobile forex online trading top platforms. VinsonFinancials.com offers over 20 of the most traded currency pairs, futures, commodities, and cfds for your personal investment and trading options.

Vinsonfinancials.com

Live discussion

Join live discussion of Vinsonfinancials.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
5 · 4 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Zagreb, Croatia,
Dec 1, 2015,
Guest

i am using Vinson for two months now, my review according to what i have seen is the following:

1 - They dont widen the spreads, all day they keep them consistent which is very good. Also during news spreads remain withing good limits.
Off course during swaps time it increases but not much.

2 - Execution is really fast, no slowdown during volatile markets. This helps me cos i like to trade short term market inefficiencies

3 - After a week of trading i withdraw my profits to test them, it was done same day and i was impressed

So far it is good, i will continue with them and after i have more information i will surely post again
Ho Chi Minh, Viet Nam,
Nov 19, 2015,
Guest

I came across this broker while searching for brokers support MT4/MT5 platforms... I traded with several broker before but they were so terrible in execution and payment. And I studied a lot on this broker, spent 2 months on demo, here is my overall review after 3 months trading:

1. The verification process went smoothly without any hassle if you have uploaded ID and address documents. I used bank statement and my live account was approved in a few hours.
2. Deposit from CC was really fast
3. I choosed Advanced account and the spreads are under 2 pips with most majors.
4. Daily market overview through email that helps you to catch how market moves in day. I am from Asia and I get email about 4PM.
5. Online withdraw through TraderBoard and withdrawal request is processed in day and you would have money in e-wallet in 24 hours and takes several days via bank wire.

Overall I rated 5 stars and this is a good and decent broker
Ljubljana, Slovenia,
Oct 19, 2015,
Guest

Glad to see these reviews as i agree with most of them. This is a Top notch service. Good spreads, fast execution and friendly support.

In my experience, this is a broker worth of staying.
Paderborn, Germany,
Oct 16, 2015,
Guest

Vinson is a good broker, i am using my scalping system and works well. They have fast execution and this is very important because i trade mostly EURJPY, spread is 2.3-2.5, not the best out there but i could live with it.

I had recently a problem with my account, thier support was very helpful and polite. I hope to continue like this, i am sure they will become a top 5 FX Broker.
Nairobi, Kenya,
Oct 12, 2015,
Guest

I want to tell what I have experienced with this broker Vinson Financials. I have been trading for the last 3 years and tried out many brokers. I have a Diamond account with VF for 6 months and I can summarize as follows:

Pros:
Good customer support.
Spread is ok but it could be lower. My account EURUSD spread is 1.5-1.6 most of the day
Few slippages during market moves
very fast execution of trades

Cons:
No bonus system
Commission is charged for depositing with Skrill
I would like to see more promotions

I will give 5 stars to this broker, considering that most of the points I mention are in favour for the trader.


Ho Chi Minh, Viet Nam,
Jul 8, 2015,
Guest

I have traded with this broker from last Oct, I spent few days to consider which account type to open and I have opened an Advanced account. As they stated on the website, market execution, hence my trades were executed very fast and the markup is < 2 pips with majors and my EA can run well on it. I successfully withew 2 times and they processed my withdrawal instantly. Just a little disadvantage is they don't offer multiple payment method for trader.
Limassol, Cyprus,
Feb 13, 2014,
Guest

Vinson Financials LTD Is a regulated Cyprus registered company, don't you think to evaluate a regulated company it is better to contact them by phone or e-mail or test their trading condition by opening a practice or demo account with them. I have demo account and when I have problem they are very helpful.
, China (Really Cyprus),
Jan 16, 2014,
Guest

Vinson Financials Ltd is a regulated forex company with licence No.184/12 as they have written on their website from Cysec.

Review Moderation Team Note: 5 star rating removed. This review really came from Cyprus, not China.