Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

mylibertyreserve.com (Professional 9000) Review

Updated: Nov 30, 2018
No rating
2 REVIEWS
Is this your company?
The FPA recommends against risking money with HYIPS.

Special Warning Note: A reviewer below states that he deposited $200, but was told that the $200 plan was canceled and he needed a minimum deposit of $2000. He states the company would not return his $200.
Website is down. Company seems to be out of business.
mylibertyreserve.com (Professional 9000)

Live discussion

Join live discussion of mylibertyreserve.com (Professional 9000) on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
2 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

C Blue,
US,
Apr 17, 2010,
Guest

Over a year after the reviews here, Professional 9000 is still scamming by allowing people to send less than $2K, and only then telling them "this program level is closed". My friend has just been scammed out of $250, and I am mad as hell.
tpmowner1,
U.S.,
Jul 21, 2009,
Guest

Please be advised: Delta Lloyd Invesments Fund and Team 5 Trader operates the same way.
BAIT and SWITCH!!!!!!!!
They refuse to refund money to your LR account!
Team 5 Trader refuses to reply to emails!

Be extremely careful if you use Instant Gold Exchange, Inc to exchange USD for LR USD.
IGE is located in Newport News, VA, USA.
Admin, Mike and R. Spencer will take your money and hold it in a continuous "PENDING" status. They will not post a phone number and will not respond to email or "Help Desk" message's inside their site.
They also will not return your funds once they have received your payment.
T N,
U S,
Apr 5, 2009,
Guest

Professional 900 Did the same thing to me. I invested $225 and they sent an email saying that I had made a mistake because the the minimum investment is now $2000 and I would need to invest $1775 more. They Are criminals... Liberty Reserve has a spineless legal policy to cover their asses, they allow these scammers to use their services to steal peoples money than will not do anything about it, not even give you contact information to go after the scammers.
TL,
USA,
Feb 18, 2009,
Guest

I hate this feeling. I just got "SCAMED".. A company called "Professional 9000" sounds more like the same guy on Libertyreserveoffshore because their web address is www.mylibertyreserve.com. See my transactions and emails below. Start reading from the bottom: Oh I hope he get got...

I need your help FPA...


RE: Investment Transferred‏
From: TL
Sent: Wed 2/18/09 4:06 PM
To: Professional 9000 (admin@mylibertyreserve.com)

Can you please advise where the rules are on your website. There are no rules posted for me to know. Not only no rules but false advertising of your plans. There is a $200.00 listed without a "Close" sign on it. Your minumum of $2000. per your email below is not listed as well on your FAQ. Now it sound more like a SCAM.. You know its not right. Please do the right thing and refund my money. I ask you to kindly refund my money its all I have...




--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Deposit Payment
$200-$2000 2000% of your spend after 1 day
$2100-$5000 3000% of your spend after 1 day
$5100-$10000 5000% of your spend after 1 day
$10100-$20000 7000% of your spend after 1 day
$20100-$50000 9000% of your spend after 1 day



> Date: Wed, 18 Feb 2009 23:37:13 +0000
> From: admin@mylibertyreserve.com
> To: TL
> Subject: RE: RE: Investment Transferred
> CC:
>
> sorry no refund in our rule
> you have to respend $1800 or more .
> you can respend anytime. your $200 are not lose ,we will keep safe for you.
>
>
>
>
> From: TL
>
> Date: 2/18/09 23:38
> Subject: RE: Investment Transferred
>
>
> Thank you very much for your reply. Your website still have $200.00 I'm sorry I'm not able to provide $1800.00 at this time. Please kindly refund my $200.00 to my Liberty Reserve Account so I can invest elsewhere to earn a $2000.00 I will wait until I have $2000.00 then come back to you again.
>
> God Bless
>
> TL
>
> > Date: Wed, 18 Feb 2009 20:02:03 +0000
> > From: admin@mylibertyreserve.com
> > To: TL
> > Subject: RE: Investment Transferred
> > CC:
> >
> > our plan $200 was closed
> > so our min spend is $2000
> > you have to respend $1800
> >
> >
> >
> >
> > From: TL
> >
> > Date: 2/18/09 15:37
> > Subject: Investment Transferred
> >
> >
> > Hello Admin,
> >
> > I just invested in your "Professioanl 9000" trading program. Kindly see information below.
> >
> > My name: TL
> >
> > Liberty Reserve Account: XXXXXXXX
> >
> > Country: United State of America
> >
> > Amount transferred: $200.00 USD
> >
> > > >
> >
> > Please advice upon received.
> >
> > Have a wonderful day
> >
> >

> >
> >
> >
> >
> >
> >
> >
> >