NordFX.com Review

3.476 · 163 REVIEWS
Updated: Nov 5, 2020 · Visit site  · Is this your company?

NordFX is a forex broker. Nord FX offers the MT4 and MT5 trading currency platforms. NordFX.com offers over 30 currency pairs, bitcoin, other cryptocurrencies, gold and silver for your personal investment and trading options.

NordFX.com
Other related sites include NordFX.com.cy, NordFXEU.com

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 1000:1
Minimum to Open Live: $10
Established: 2008
Address: NFX CAPITAL VU INC, VANTU HOUSE 133 SANTINA PARADE, ELLUK, PORT VILA, EFATE, Vanuatu
Contact: support@nordfx.com, +86 108 4053677
Regional offices:
Regulators: CySEC #209/13, VFSC #15008
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms: MT4, MT5
Web Trading: Yes
Mobile Trading: Yes
Currencies: (30+)
Cryptocurrencies: (15+) Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum
CFD: (10+) Gold, Silver, Stock Indexes
EAs/Robots: Yes
News Spike Trading: Yes
Scalping: Yes
PAMM: Yes
Deposit Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, Neteller, Ngan Luong, PayToday, PerfectMoney, Qiwi, Skrill, Yandex Money
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, Neteller, Ngan Luong, PayToday, PerfectMoney, Qiwi, Skrill, Yandex Money

Live discussion

Join live discussion of NordFX.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

3.476 · 163 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Sergey S.,
Saint Peterburg, Russian Federation,
Jul 16, 2019,
Guest

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

All reviews can be divided into two parts: NordFX is either praised or scold. I will praise. My opinion on the broker is good. First, constant updates. It can be seen that the broker lives and develops, and does not live out. Recently, besides currencies and crypto, oil and CFD were added. Secondly, the execution of orders - I have no complaints. For withdrawals are also no complaints. During the year I earned about $600 and received them very quickly. For me, this is a lot of money and if NordFX did not give them to me, there would be a tragedy for my family. But everything was OK.
Among the shortcomings: quite a small selection of PAMM managers. But this service is new for NordFX. Hope there will be more soon.
 
chenchen,
China,
Sep 9, 2011,
Guest

Great for new traders to learn their own trading strategy without lossing a lot of money. The ability to trade small lots give new traders the chance to stay in a trade long enough for it to become profitable. Most firms have an interest in you making money, that is after all what makes them money. NordFX is due for some consolidation and regulation. I think NordFX will be a long term survivor. A larger percentage of their traders will become successful because they have a chance to learn on a small scale and eventually will trade on a larger scale making more profit for the broker.
 
Michail,
Novosibirsk, Russian Federation,
Jan 7, 2016,
Guest

I am from Russia. We have hard economic situation now, and there is not much money. I have traded with NordFX on micro accounts with lot 0,01 and on account with shoulder 1:1000. But now there is not enough money for them. I think NordFX should have a cent account. It does not have it, that is why I rate it with four stars.
 
Manila, Philippines,
Apr 19, 2018,
Registered user

Good Broker.. Withdrawals processed accordingly.

Nordfx has corrected my withdrawal request and finally sent the lacking Ethereum accoridng to my withdrawal request. I have deposited back my Ethereum with them and started trading again. Looking forward to be trading with them for a long time. I will be bringing in some friends to trade with them soon.

This was the transaction hash of the payment they sent:
https://etherscan.io/tx/0x7b3567af6f66813b7ce310c13accea5b3c49813163750be13de64267c2d141ea

Thanks NORDFX!!! More Power...

Apr 11, 2018 - 1 Star Bad Broker!!! We have requested a withdrawal with them using Ethereum for 10.39832229 and were so disappointed because they took about 10% of the total Ethereum. We only received around 9.2 worth of Ethereum which means they took more than 1-Ethereum. We chatted with their chat support and advised us to communicate to finance department. So we emailed finance department and they said they will send the missing Ethreum but until now we have not received it. I have made the withdrawal request on April 07, 2018 and now it is already April 11, 2018. I don't think it is going to take them that long to send the Ethereum.
You may verify the transaction using this Etherscan link below:
https://etherscan.io/tx/0xe3b09b4aa9f5a23dae3a7ddca8865370e9184c13024f2008f8309046ef8cfa27

VERY BAD BAD BROKER... DON'T TRADE WITH THEM!!!


Reply by Stan NordFX submitted Apr 18, 2018 Dear Cryptoknight,

Regarding your complaint. As soon as you contacted us, the payment was immediately checked. The difference occurred when converting decimals to hexadecimals. The missing part of the amount was immediately returned to you, and you were informed about it by our Finance Department.

Ethereum (ETH) detailed transaction

https://etherscan.io/tx/0x7b3567af6f66813b7ce310c13accea5b3c49813163750be13de64267c2d141ea

Please feel free to contact us for any further assistance.
 
cciscoming,
Shanghai, China,
Aug 12, 2011,
Guest

I have been trading with them for 3 years.They have almost fixed my problem and I trust them in the future they will make more money for me.Especially is their brokers, I think their brokers are professional and nice.They give me great support.
 
Srinivas Reddy,
Delhi, India,
Feb 1, 2020,
Guest

12 Years of Glorious and Excellent Service

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

Joined NordFX in 2008 the year of its inception into FX Market. The best ever experience with this Broker especially on time Deposit and Withdrawal
 
Abhigyan Kumar,
New Delhi, India,
Oct 4, 2014,
Guest

Long Term association with NordFx compelled me to leave a positive feedback for NordFx. Really NordFx is an awesome Fx Brokers.
 
SilverOne,
Malaysia,
Aug 5, 2011,
Guest

I found this broker 4 month ago when come back to forex after big loss. First of all i tried their demo account and found good conditions for me. I checked the reviews and decided to give them a chance to be my broker)
Now I am happy with them, everything is working like i want. I don't have a lot of time to work from my home and I am using their iphone platform, it is simple and working like computer's platform.
I hope everything will be fine nearest time, highly recommend, good work guys!
I will let you know the results...
 
Petru,
Kishinev, Moldova, Republic of,
Jan 20, 2016,
Guest

I work with NordFX recently. I trade on a real account, I used demo for training, tried various strategies. You can work with them, for sure. I lost depo only because of my stupidity. Those who write angry reviews, have to think if they chose correct way. For some reason everyone thinks that you just put the money to the account and the company will start giving you money. But don’t you need to use your brain to think? As a result, when you use a correct approach, you can get profit from NordFX, it is tested in practice.
 
Bhavin Panchal,
Delhi, India,
Mar 27, 2020,
Guest

Low Spread Broker

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

I admire and appreciate NordFx as their Spread in Gold was on Lower side as Compared to other Brokers amid of COVID19 panic. I recommend this Broker.
 
Oleg Eremin,
Moscow, Russian Federation,
Feb 12, 2016,
Guest

What can be said about this company? I tried a lot of different brokers, I can say that NordFX is one of the best. Of course, it has its shortcomings, but their reliability and stability outweigh. Those who do arbitrage transactions and cheaters accuse them, but if you trade properly - there will be no problems. But the one who does not know how to trade and dumped the deposit - should blame himself. For reliability it is better to open 3 or 4 accounts with different brokers, and NordFX should be included in this list.
 
Bloemfontein, South Africa,
Nov 3, 2018,
Registered user

Nordfx professional

I must say after reading your client agreement policy I'm well aware of what I did wrong and I must say Nordfx is very professional and showed me my flaws....they even send me a pdf of the client agreement policy and I understand thank you. I'm one of the few that said you are scam but trust me I now take my words back

Oct 22, 2018 - 1 Star I have been trading with Nord fx for a while now and all was good when I kept on losing now that I've made winnings they have blocked my account 1263989 and keeping my profits of $521.65 and initial deposit...if you want peace and keen to keep all your money do not t trade with this scam broker

Reply by Stan NordFX submitted Oct 24, 2018 We inform you that your trading account 1258607 has been closed due to client agreement terms violation (https://nordfx.com/client_agreement.html - paragraph 3.4.6, 9.4, 13.6.3).

Initial deposit was returned back to your card.

Refund transfer lasts up to 5-10 business days.
 
shanghaikent0101,
Shanghai, China,
Aug 14, 2011,
Guest

Tried a lot of Brokers,but NordFX is far the best.I've been trading at them for half year. And since then I had no big problems, all other was fastly resolved by their support. Yes,the technology they use is quite difficult, but after few days you can enjoy the data that is available.
 
Barcelona, Spain,
Sep 2, 2017,
Registered user

A very good broker

I have been trading with Nordfx for more than one year and I can say it's a reliable broker. Low spreads, fast execution... And I've withdrawn money several times, normally more than $1000 and it's been really fast. The customer service is really good too, by chat or e-mail they are very efficient.
 
nikita1987,
Shanghai,China,
Aug 15, 2011,
Guest

I will be honest. I enjoyed trading with NordFX.I have cooperated with them for 1 years,and I have never had a problem with them. I think NordFX is a reliable platform.The only reason I'm writing this review is that I get much money and useful information from them.
 
Awanish Karn,
New Delhi, India,
Mar 18, 2013,
Guest

NordFX allows scalping and it is easy for non-regular traders like me. They have the lowest dynamic spread up to 0 pip which is not offered by any other company in the market. Transactions are easy and the withdrawal is speedy. I also like their bonus scheme and facility of opening multiple trading accounts. I will surely recommend NordFX for the beginners as well as experienced traders
Sent at 10:48 AM on Tuesday
 
Miron,
Tel Aviv, Israel,
Jan 12, 2016,
Guest

Hi, what I didn't like at all at NordFX before, was its very simple website. Now they have put up a brand new website which is much better than the old one, and the Education section there is WOW. I never met so much various useful information elsewhere.
 
Christina ,
Bogota, Colombia,
Feb 1, 2012,
Guest

i have traded 6 months with Nordfx and my results were pleasant.
A little bit slow payouts (but where is it different) but online help and mobile soft served me good.
 
Joanna,
Makati, Philippines,
May 3, 2018,
Guest

I have discovered NordFX, when I found out that one can have CFD trade with cryptocurrencies. It is important now when bitcoin and altcoins fall. NordFX gives leverage ratio of up to 1:1000, but this is too much for me, and I use a much smaller leverage ratio.
For the last three months, I had about twenty transactions both to buy and to sell. I have nocomplaints about their execution. I manage to profit a bit, I withdrew the profit very quickly, I have kept my main deposit in the account, will go on trading.
Drawbacks:
- there are no bonuses in cryptocurrencies,
- I wish there is a PAMM service for crypto,
- I wish there are some contests where I could win some bitcoins.
Overall rating is 4.5. But as I cannot give this, I will rate it with 5 stars.
 
Nihonmelody,
China,
Dec 21, 2010,
Guest

I have used Nordfx for 5 months, never met any problem,
really a honest forex broker, the online service is also very
convenient
 
Sunny_bao,
China,
Sep 29, 2011,
Guest

I have 2 accounts in NordFX because I wanted to separate my capital and apply different management by adding different signal providers for each of them. So I need an easy-operated platform. I like the use of this platform, find it very easy and profitable. I am engaged in foreign exchange market. At first, I am worried about its professional performance. NordFX proved it is really an innovative platform, offering both to inexperienced and experienced traders-wanna-be an easy access to foreign exchange.
 
Grey Cao,
Shanghai, China,
Aug 16, 2011,
Guest

My customer recommend me NordFx..He has used this platform for 3 years.And he said he han made much money by it.So I accept his advice.And now I have traded in the foreign exchange market for half years,I got good support.
 
joy.c,
china,
Oct 8, 2011,
Guest

Nord FX provides remote assistance and personal coaching.Nord FX put their client first throughout their trading experience. Whether it is through daily market updates, sent every morning, or insightful Daily Outlook Videos, with trading tips updated on site daily, they also put their client in the center of the trading software. Upon your first trading experience you will encounter an ease of trade never experienced before.
 
Panagiotis,
Mykonos, Greece,
Apr 15, 2017,
Guest

Wow! Hello from Mykonos! I opened account in NordFX half year ago and made 3000 euro. Now me and my friends are celebrating Easter on Mykonos - the best island island in Greece! NordFx is a great company that helped me and my friends make money. Very cool!
 
Sanjhit Kumar,
New Delhi, India,
Feb 23, 2012,
Guest

I funded my trading Account wth NordFx using U Kash Voucher from the same guy Navneet Kumar Jain posing to be as Authorised U Kash Reseller. After when my Trading Account was Freezed I contacted NordFx Headquarters in The Netherlands and I was told that my Trading Account has been freezed on instruction of U K Police & U Kash. To verify this I contacted U Kash and It was confirmed that the voucher number through which I funded my account have already been declared as Fraudlenty achieve once. Now U Kash provided me with valuable information which I want to share with you people. Buy only U Kash Vouchers with Global Code mentioned below.

633718179 or 633718579 = Ukash EUR global code
633718177 or 633718577 = Ukash USD global code
 
Rajshekhar Reddy ,
Bangalore, India,
Jun 22, 2012,
Guest

Excellent Trading Experience with NordFx. Easy Withdrawals Low Commission are some of the Prominent Advantages beside High Quality Support Services
 
Cristobal,
Mexico,
Apr 5, 2011,
Guest

I had tried exness, hotforex, finfx, fxdd, and I would say that this broker along with finfx are the best, spread are excellente, almost no requotes and execution is fast. About withdrawals are made the same day!
 
Sergei ,
Saint-Petersburg , Russian Federation,
Dec 3, 2012,
Guest

Never had problems with nordfx. They have good support and fast terminal, also never had slippages,don't know what are you talking about. Always participate in their contests, everything is fine!
 
Tony Di Pietro,
montreal, Canada,
Apr 14, 2015,
Guest

I would like to apologize for my mis calculating my binary options profits

2015-04-10 2 Stars Hi Concerning Nord Forex broker I would like to know on the binary I lost 2 and won 4 from of my trades but only got paid out for 1 in my 60 seconds charts? With a return of 70% what happened with the rest of the profits? I tried contacting by emailing and ticketing and chatting still no reply? Are they really the best broker in the world?
It has been 4 days now and still have not recieved my profits! Everytime I go on chat they ask me to contact them my email! How do you want a rapid response if chatting does not have the answer! I believe this broker buys awards instead of really wininng by earning them. I am cancelling my account the minute I get my profits! BTW dimitry you are lost all due respect to mankind but man oh man do you understand ENGLISH!
 
Johnson,
Shanghai, China,
Aug 17, 2011,
Guest

I think NordFX is professional platform. I have few experience of forex trading.The broker is patient.And he help me to learn,trade and invest in the foreign exchange market.For the third month running,I have basically knew the knokledge of trading well.Now I have begun to make money by this way.
 
Jun,
Shanghai,
Aug 9, 2011,
Guest

I found this broker reliable enough. I am testing them every day as I have opened a live account with them 10 months ago.
-Spread in minor pairs are sometimes very high
 
Jahar,
Indonesia,
Jun 17, 2010,
Guest

I worked with this broker a month ago with an initial deposit of $4500 dollars when I needed a broker, accepting PayPal and doesn't interfere with earning, if any profit on the account.

At first I tried to trade mini futures (on the Net advised futures as reliable, independent tool from broker) on the platform Strategy Runner, but I didn't like it. I think the platform is one of the worst - malfunctions and difficult to understand. In the end, I was working on MT4.

Forex in NordFX comes out not expensive and much nicer. I'm satisfied the execution - within a 1 second. This is makes the work cheaper, not to mention fact that to enter and exit the market without the normal slippage is more than real. The stops go without slipping (except for reasonable gaps). It was, that GBP stop opened with slippage in "gap", caused by 5-7 minute lack of quotes, they apologised and compensated for 15 minutes!

But real, It's all small stuffs, as for me, the most important thing is that despite the stable profit, there has been no interference in trade. The withdrawal of a $2500 with pennies from profitable account took three hours, after that no changes in service.

I'm a scalper and I'm fully satisfied with Nord's work.
 
Jaymin Vasani,
Ahmedabad, India,
Mar 25, 2012,
Guest

I have been using NordFx for 2 years and never faced any problem. It has best support team that give very prompt reply on every queries. Really amazing experience of trading with NordFx.
 
Christina,
Quito, Ecuador,
Apr 25, 2012,
Guest

I tried NordFX here in Ecuador. And i guess it's the best option. Good response and support, live chart. Great promotions. Decent commissions. I recommend to everyone.
 
Jyoti,
, India,
Mar 21, 2013,
Guest

I have been trading with NordFX since a year now and I feel that their transaction is speedy as compared to other brokerage companies. I received instant bonus on every deposit to my Micro trading account without any failure. I get regular calls from the company executives and they are very polite and help me to trade in a better way. My friends are also satisfied with NordFX trading services.
 
Ravi Tiwari,
Delhi, India,
Mar 25, 2012,
Guest

Nordfx is best forex brokers in india. It provides best forex deals with low brokerage. I am using them for 1 year, never had problems. Great amazing experince of trading with NordFX.
 
Shailendra Verma,
Noida, India,
Mar 25, 2012,
Guest

In the starting i was a bit confused about investing with them but i made my investments with crossed figures and now they have given me full satisfaction with their services and support & assistance. I have been trading with NordFX for the last 8 months and i have no issues over my money.
 
helen.ye,
Shanghai, China,
Aug 26, 2011,
Guest

I work with NordFX in 2 years until now. Very nice and fast service, friendly customer office. Many agent and IB at my country, near my home.BTW there r many promotion program and championship in several time, very interesting.I'm enjoy in it.
 
Dakshit mathur,
Pune,
Sep 6, 2011,
Guest

NordFX is an experienced platform. They can give you useful advices, offer you timely information,good spread , leverageand bonus after completing lot size. I have cooperated with them for one year.And get on well.From professional perspective,they support me to make much money.I belive on myself and Nordfx.....trustable broker ..
 
Junior,
Tignes, France,
May 6, 2012,
Guest

I work with them for 5 month - i don't know what people talking about nordfx support- it is always in live chat, verification - no problem, platform like others have, everything is good for everyday working.
 
Raju Erra,
Hyderabad AP (INDIA),
Aug 26, 2011,
Guest

I started trading with them in july 2011.Execution is pretty good and withdrawls are really fast. Spreads on fixed platform are ok. Arvind & meenakshi from client support is very helpful and quick to respond.As of now I give a 5 star rating.
 
MAY_K,
China,
Aug 10, 2011,
Guest

All I would like to say is that I recently joined NordFX and I am happy with their spreads, the feed of the NordFX platform is outstanding, and You can have the platform do automatic trading if you like..It is the fastest, guaranteed money.I'm a news trader, and if you are a new trader too, NordFX is right for you.
 
Tauseef ,
Bhopal , India,
Dec 4, 2012,
Guest

I am working with NordFx for the last 2 years. Made a good money its a trusted broker with around 10 offices throughout the globe. Dont try to defame NordFx name on Public Forum.
 
Paul Schreier,
Berlin, Germany,
Jan 21, 2015,
Guest

I'm trading with NordFX for almost 3 years and have to say it one of the best FX brokers at the market. Even some brokers have huge problems with their clients Swiss Franc trading these days I have no problem with my profit withdrawal from NordFX! I definitely recommend NordFx for professional traders!
 
ha noi, Viet Nam,
Feb 20, 2018,
Registered user

It is a good STP/ECN broker as i know. Best conditions for bitcoin, etherum, ripple,....trading and fx, especially lower spread in gold.
Withdrawal is quickly, i made withdrawal 23800 usd from nordfx by neteller and they approved it after 2 hours, and 2100 usd to my perfect money after 3 hours, i like this way in vietnam.
 
Forrest,
Shanghai, China,
Sep 6, 2011,
Guest

NordFX is a good assistant.It helped me to know the foreign exchange market better and more accurate.I get much useful information on the web.These information help me to know the market in time.Their brokers’service is very nica and profession.I made a errors of judgement oncetime,and the broker helped me correct the error.At last I compensate the loss.I really thank them very much.
 
Bean000,
Shanghai, China,
Sep 23, 2011,
Guest

NordFX'service is nice.In the case of the poor global
economic,they still help me to make money.I think the foreign
exchange market is risky,so how to avoid the crisis is more
important.Choosing a professional foreign exchange site will help
you much.According to my experience,NordFX is best.
 
Cairo, Egypt,
Mar 12, 2020,
Registered user

Solve problem

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I wrote my review of this two days after my withdrawal, but my right was received and the company is excellent and you offered me an apology and I had a problem with them and I thank them very much and I hope that it is so and better.

Mar 10, 2020 - 1 Star I opened a real account with the company and made a deposit, traded, won and lost, and when I was winning when a withdrawal request was executed within an hour or less, either of two days I achieved a gain of $ 1164.50 and I made a withdrawal request for a portion of the amount, but the withdrawal is still not implemented and has taken two days It has not been implemented yet and I have contacted support, but no one is responding. So what is the problem now? Why did he not arrive, and this is my account number
"1408511"

Reply by Stan NordFX submitted Mar 12, 2020 Dear Client, the funds requested by you were transferred to you on March 11, 2020 in full.

You can find the details concerning the standard transfer period here https://nordfx.com/Deposit_Withdrawal.html
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Jamal,
Alexandria, Egypt,
Apr 2, 2015,
Guest

I'm using this broker for 5 months already and I have to say it's a very good broker. Spread is good for me, execution is excellent. Only I can say I have 2-3 days delays with my profit withdrawal and I suppose that support could react more quickly. At the same time NordFX allows me to trade with my scalping trading system and I like it very much. I would recommend NordFX for traders with their own trading systems to test and to trade as well.
 
Renat Khaidulin,
Kazan, Russian Federation,
Feb 20, 2016,
Guest

Friends, it is time for me to leave a positive review, for the sake of truth. I am familiar with NordFX from the year 2008, and I have only positive impressions.
They didn't have any failures at all. Support is the best. Fast execution of orders, never noticed any lack of feedback. Well, if a person is not literate in trade and suffers frequent losses, it is natural - he is good, and all brokers are kitchen and scam. For many it's in their head. That's it. And it is bad, when forums clearly support this. Thank you, FPA, that you at least try to understand and be objective.
By the way, NordFX is one of the few brokers that pay real money for contests in demo accounts. I once won $ 100 in their contest, got paid and withdrew the money no problem.
 

Frequently Asked Questions

Is NordFX regulated?

NordFX Group is regulated in 2 countries.

  • Cyprus: Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission 209/13
  • Vanuatu: Vanuatu Financial Services Commission No.15008

How do I withdraw money from NordFX?

To withdraw funds from NordFX:

  • Log in to the Trader's Cabinet,
  • Go to the "Withdrawal" section,
  • Select the desired payment system and make a request.
Before requesting a withdrawal, you have to transfer funds from the terminal balance to the balance of the Trader's Cabinet following the link "Deposit / withdraw funds from the MT4 balance" in the upper right corner of the Cabinet.

What is the minimum deposit amount for NordFX?

The minimum deposit amount for NordFX depends on the account type. 

  • Fix account is $10
  • Pro account is $250
  • Zero account is 500

What is NordFX?

NordFX is an online forex broker founded in 2008.  NordFX offers access to trading in below assets on MetaTrader 4.

  • Forex
  • Gold
  • Silver
  • Crypto
  • Stocks
  • Stock indexe