NordFX.com Review

3.476 · 163 REVIEWS
Updated: Nov 5, 2020 · Visit site  · Is this your company?

NordFX is a forex broker. Nord FX offers the MT4 and MT5 trading currency platforms. NordFX.com offers over 30 currency pairs, bitcoin, other cryptocurrencies, gold and silver for your personal investment and trading options.

NordFX.com
Other related sites include NordFX.com.cy, NordFXEU.com

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 1000:1
Minimum to Open Live: $10
Established: 2008
Address: NFX CAPITAL VU INC, VANTU HOUSE 133 SANTINA PARADE, ELLUK, PORT VILA, EFATE, Vanuatu
Contact: support@nordfx.com, +86 108 4053677
Regional offices:
Regulators: CySEC #209/13, VFSC #15008
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms: MT4, MT5
Web Trading: Yes
Mobile Trading: Yes
Currencies: (30+)
Cryptocurrencies: (15+) Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum
CFD: (10+) Gold, Silver, Stock Indexes
EAs/Robots: Yes
News Spike Trading: Yes
Scalping: Yes
PAMM: Yes
Deposit Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, Neteller, Ngan Luong, PayToday, PerfectMoney, Qiwi, Skrill, Yandex Money
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, Neteller, Ngan Luong, PayToday, PerfectMoney, Qiwi, Skrill, Yandex Money

Live discussion

Join live discussion of NordFX.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

3.476 · 163 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

kiki.wong,
china,
Oct 3, 2011,
Guest

I have been with Nord FX for about 4 months now. I have not experienced any negative items listed before. I don't get the complaints made here ... When I did make a little money, and I am only talking about 2000, I was able to withdraw it quickly and easily.
 
Sumit Varma,
New Delhi, India,
Feb 6, 2012,
Guest

I found NordFX as the best company to trade with. They allow scalping, withdrawal is very quick, NordFx indian Support Office is very co-operative
 
daisypoon,
china,
Oct 12, 2011,
Guest

Trading is a personal business and part of success is dependent upon the platform. Nordfx’s support is good and there are plenty of ideas to help clarify the market.Nordfx provides the potential opportunity to make some really insane eye-popping profits. The broker is good.He told me that just a small movement in your favor and you can potentially make a 20-30% return on your investment in less than 1 hour. The fact prove that it is true.
 
Himanshu,
New Delhi , India,
Feb 7, 2012,
Guest

NordFX is the best International Forex Broker with its presence in india. I have been trading with them for the Last 1 year and never had any complaint in terms of Bonus, Withdrawal, Customer Services Support etc.
 
Moniruzzaman,
Khulna, Bangladesh,
Apr 18, 2012,
Guest

Best Support Team.
NordFx provides customer support in my native language Bangla
very quick withdraw system and very honest.
I withdraw 100$ which profit from the welcome bonus 8$ in welcome account no deposit bonus.
so nice.
 
Tomzhang,
China,
Sep 17, 2011,
Guest

Foreign exchange market is unpredictable.The prices will have
large fluctuations with some international situation or policy.So getting the news effectively and immediately is veryimportant.And I think NordFX offers me that service.I am very satisfied.
 
Subha ,
Chennai, India,
Jun 5, 2012,
Guest

NordFx facilitate me with Scalping thats Why I my choice is NordFx. Many other Forex Broker does not allow Scalping and stop you to make money. Dont trust Rumors and Choose the best.
 
Paul,
Ukrain,
Oct 14, 2010,
Guest

I like this broker. Periodically, the network appear strange reviews, but as I have tried other companies, this is the best in my opinion. My friend advised me NordFX as training on the demo. At that time I just started trading. After education I began to try to trade on real accounts from other brokers but... returned to NordFX. Probably because already used the good service and trading conditions. As I know, Nord is very friendly broker.
 
Rashmi Patel ,
Surat , India,
Jul 20, 2012,
Guest

I am Comfortable working with NordFx as this company accepts Liberty Reserve as payment mode. Fund Withdrawal & IB Commission Withdrawal is allowed on everyday of the week without any conditions. Easy Lot Completion Condition to withdraw Bonus.
 
Carlos zapata,
Guanare-Portuguesa, Venezuela,
Dec 10, 2015,
Guest

Nordfx is a responsible broker and provide good facilities to their clients. I am trading with them from 6 months and it is fast operations and I did not have any complaint at the moment.
 
Subhash Sen,
Kolkata, India,
Mar 18, 2012,
Guest

Excellent Service is offered by NordFx Customer Support Department. The only company which allows you to withdraw bonus after when you complete minimum lot Trading prescribed by the Company. Other company put a difficult Lot condition for Bonus withdrawal and hence can not withdraw Bonus Amount in other forex company. The gud thing is that NordFx provides customer support in my native language Bangla
 
Manais ,
ghaziabad, India,
Mar 28, 2012,
Guest

you know the best thing with NordFx- the best thing with NordFx is that they allow you to with draw minimum to minimum amount to the maximum amount.

Recent I have withdrawn $ 2000 in my account & a trader with NordFx and my Facebook friend from Egypt has withdrawn $70000 Profit in his account. Principal amount invested $5000 is still in the account. We faced no problem in withdrawals.

 
Ukraine,
Jun 25, 2018,
Registered user

NordFX solid company!

Invested 5000USD to their new Investment stock products, 3 month ago, now every month making from 2-3% profits, did a test wd of 400, all worked well, received transfer by WM in the next day!!! Also planning to try RAMM invest platform, cool stuff for trading.
 
Saman Atulakumara,
Colombo, Sri Lanka,
Jun 27, 2019,
Guest

Good track record broker in Sri Lanka!

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

NordFx is a good track record broker so I am associated with NordFx since 2008. NordFx offers Skrill, Neteller at Exchange rate without any extra commission for Sri Lankan Forex Traders. Also NordFx give same day to instant withdrawal to Sri Lankan Forex Traders. And most important they offer support services in Sinhala Language
 
Bangalore, India,
May 9, 2020,
Registered user

Amazing Service

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

Hey My name Is Parth. I would like to appreciate Abhishek for his amazing professional assistance. The deposit and withdrawals were smoother than I expected. So Far I have made a total of 14000 withdrawals that was successfully initiated.

Best
 
Kutra,
Indonesia,
Aug 13, 2010,
Guest

NordFX is only one company where you can trade on news without any conditions.Yours reviews look like a special from other brokers or maybe you a scammer :))))

Review Moderation Team Note: All reviews for all companies are screened before being posted. Some fake ones slip through. A few real ones get deleted. It's the best system we can devise, and we're sure that the FPA's reviews are the best on the web.
 
Steven,
Shanghai, China,
Aug 30, 2011,
Guest

NordFX is a very experienced platform.Their brokers are professional. They can give you useful advices.They can offer you
timely,accurate information.And I have cooperated with them for one year.And we get on well.From professional perspective,they help me much and help me to make much money.
 
banana_chan,
china,
Sep 26, 2011,
Guest

As far as I know Nord FX is one of the most reliable and popular brokers. I've been trading with Nord FX for about 3 years and I find its service really satisfactory. Spreads are good, platforms are modern and quite comfortable, information that the site provides always gives me a hint on trading. Hope Nord FX will keep on developing and improving to make trading even more interesting and profitable.
 
Ravi Kulkarni ,
Mumbai, India,
Aug 14, 2012,
Guest

Mind Blowing Speedy Customer Support Services and Acceptance, Withdrawal of Funds in Liberty Reserve Compel with to Trade with NordFx. NordFx has now Become a Reputed Broker in Asia as well.
 
Pontal do Parana, Brazil,
Nov 12, 2018,
Registered user

Broker is good. Always paying my profits very well. But if one day do not pay I'll come back here to do my feedback.

I'm just leaving because of the spread increase.
 
ziyuan,
china,
Jul 28, 2011,
Guest

I started trading with this company after the initial training on demo account since April 2010. I always withdrawal large amounts and never had any problems.
I didn’t contact too much with customer service dept, because everything is clear in their platforms, without requotes in trading, therefore no claims and issues.
How it was written, they allow all types of scalping and news trading, that is really good for me.
They provide bonus-action at the moment: trading accounts “welcome” with 8$ amount for free. You may withdrawal this funds, but as for me, it’s better to try real market trading in this company.
Good luck.
 
Maria Elena,
Garcia, Ecuador,
Apr 25, 2019,
Guest

I heard about NordFX long ago, about five years ago. But I didn't have time to try, I traded with other brokers. Then I gave up forex, began to trade crypto on an exchange. And last year I came across NordFX's advertisement that they could trade crypto on MT4 and decided to try. MT4 is a very good platform, everything is simple and clear. And NordFX has a bitcoin account. I trade there so far, there was no problem. Now I will open a PAMM account with them and recommend it to everyone.
 
happylemontea,
Shanghai, China,
Aug 13, 2011,
Guest

I like trading with Nord FX because I don’t have to deal with hidden fees or charges. If I am curious about something, I simply ask one of their representatives. I immediately get all the answers that I need. This is surprising because I don’t get the same level of service from my former forex broker. Initially, I thought Nord FX was a scam. I was of course skeptical because I’ve heard of many stories where people invest all of their savings only to be duped by the firm in the end. But after talking to Nord FX representatives and doing my own research, I now know that this business is legitimate and is actually one of the better things that have happened to me financially in many years. I have earned very little so far, but I’ve not lost any money, so that’s a good sign. I hope to learn more about how all of these things work so that I can start earning some serious dough.
 
William Guzman Jr.,
Philippines,
Apr 8, 2019,
Guest

Here they write that broker does not give money back. Yesterday I ordered a withdrawal of money to Skrill, I thought that they would deceive me and did not give me the money. But I received it very quickly. Probably those who did not receive the money, did something wrong.
 
Matt Lap,
Buenos Aires, Argentina,
Jan 30, 2012,
Guest

Hi! I am Matt from BA. I started trading with MT4 provided by NordFX. I opened my account not long time ago and I am already very surprised with the excellent service, attention and seriousity. It's not just a claim, NordFX really cares about clients.
 
Rubby,
Malaysia, Malaysia,
Dec 14, 2011,
Guest

I am using Nordfx for 10 month. It is the best platform i have ever used. The execution is perfect, can use their platform with zulu, no problems with withdrawal. Recommend
 
Semen Goldstein,
Moscow, Russian Federation,
May 15, 2016,
Guest

NordFX is now actually one of the best brokerage companies: fast and easy account opening and instant deposit (you put money to WebMoney account and at the same moment the money is in the terminal), rapid withdrawal of profit (you order in the morning, in the afternoon or in the evening it is in your WebMoney account), easy copying of the best traders' trades through pro-rebate.com (in the first month I was surprised, it turned out to be MasterForex-V Academy' rebate, they even give 90% of its affiliate commission) and a lot more that pleasantly surprises a trader.
 
pippa.lee,
china,
Oct 15, 2011,
Guest

I am a manual trader some of the time but also use an Nord FX once in a while. I've had no issues trading either method. In regards to other brokers I personally have dealt with I would rate them as one that I have personally had a better experience with. I trade profitably and have not had a problem obtaining my profits.
 
Phan,
Ho Chi Minh, Viet Nam,
Mar 20, 2016,
Guest

I have over 5 years of professional forex trading and consider NordFX one of the best brokers who provide their services. I have an impression that its founders were Forex traders in the past, they perfectly know how you can win the heart of a trader and investor.
I won their contest several times, and withdraw prizes as promised.
In my opinion, there are even more ways to deposit and withdraw money than necessary. Frankly, I never heard of some of the payment systems, and I saw them in the list of the broker for the first time.
 
Jagannath Reddy,
Hyderabad, India,
Apr 11, 2012,
Guest

Best Forex Company to Trade with. Professional Support Team, Easy Withdrawal. I like this Company
 
Robert,
London, United Kingdom,
May 30, 2012,
Guest

I personally been a victim to this at most any broker I tried so far. I talked to a friend of mine (he's a profi trader) and he told me that he had started trading with NordFX several time ago and have no problem with withdrawals tens of thousands. So I've also started to work with them and also haven't any problems. I hope everything will be ok.
 
Pavel,
Pskov, Russian Federation,
Nov 10, 2014,
Guest

I have made a comparison between this and others brokers spreads and execution. Don’t waste time comparing one broker against another to reach a final decision, just try a real trade with minimum deposit. I have had such experience and definitely know that NordFX execution is one of the best.
Now I practice in binary options trading, but with other broker because NordFX hasn't such service.
 
Visakhapatnam, India,
Apr 9, 2020,
Registered user

Deposit and withdraw process

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

My name uttam Singh my account is 1472087 recently I opened account in Nordfx everything is fast and trustable I just did a withdraw just to check process and time I got money in my account within 1 hr I can surely say you can trust on Nordfx they have experience of working in forex and in other once try this you ll be happy if you know about trading then only .........
 
vishnu,
mumbai, India,
Mar 20, 2020,
Guest

Best broker for Asian traders

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

I am trading with nordfx since 2015 ,very much satisfied with the services they provide .very genuine broker, deposit withdrawal they give instantly. not a single manipulation I got on my accounts
 
Ashan Perera,
Colombo, Sri Lanka,
Mar 20, 2020,
Guest

On time payouts

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

Survival of a Broker in Forex Broking Business is quite difficult now a days. Only few brokers able to give pay outs on time and NordFx is one of them so my trading journey continues with NordFx since 2008
 
Nidhi Jha,
New Delhi, India,
Dec 1, 2019,
Guest

NordFx is a Genuine Forex Broker with Longivity in Industry

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

NordFx is a Genuine Forex Broker since 2008.Never had any problems while working with this broker. Great multiple language after sales support is a big advantage while working with this broker. Same Day prompt withdrawal also confirms safety of funds with this broker
 

Frequently Asked Questions

Is NordFX regulated?

NordFX Group is regulated in 2 countries.

  • Cyprus: Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission 209/13
  • Vanuatu: Vanuatu Financial Services Commission No.15008

How do I withdraw money from NordFX?

To withdraw funds from NordFX:

  • Log in to the Trader's Cabinet,
  • Go to the "Withdrawal" section,
  • Select the desired payment system and make a request.
Before requesting a withdrawal, you have to transfer funds from the terminal balance to the balance of the Trader's Cabinet following the link "Deposit / withdraw funds from the MT4 balance" in the upper right corner of the Cabinet.

What is the minimum deposit amount for NordFX?

The minimum deposit amount for NordFX depends on the account type. 

  • Fix account is $10
  • Pro account is $250
  • Zero account is 500

What is NordFX?

NordFX is an online forex broker founded in 2008.  NordFX offers access to trading in below assets on MetaTrader 4.

  • Forex
  • Gold
  • Silver
  • Crypto
  • Stocks
  • Stock indexe