NordFX.com Review

3.423 · 164 REVIEWS
Updated: Jan 15, 2021 · Visit site  · Is this your company?

NordFX is a forex broker. Nord FX offers the MT4 and MT5 trading currency platforms. NordFX.com offers over 30 currency pairs, bitcoin, other cryptocurrencies, gold and silver for your personal investment and trading options.

NordFX.com
Other related sites include NordFX.com.cy, NordFXEU.com

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 1000:1
Minimum to Open Live: $10
Established: 2008
Address: NFX CAPITAL VU INC, VANTU HOUSE 133 SANTINA PARADE, ELLUK, PORT VILA, EFATE, Vanuatu
Contact: support@nordfx.com, +86 108 4053677
Regional offices:
Regulators: CySEC #209/13, VFSC #15008
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms: MT4, MT5
Web Trading: Yes
Mobile Trading: Yes
Currencies: (30+)
Cryptocurrencies: (15+) Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum
CFD: (10+) Gold, Silver, Stock Indexes
EAs/Robots: Yes
News Spike Trading: Yes
Scalping: Yes
PAMM: Yes
Deposit Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, Neteller, Ngan Luong, PayToday, PerfectMoney, Qiwi, Skrill, Yandex Money
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, Neteller, Ngan Luong, PayToday, PerfectMoney, Qiwi, Skrill, Yandex Money

Live discussion

Join live discussion of NordFX.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

3.423 · 164 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Sanjhit Kumar,
New Delhi, India,
Feb 23, 2012,
Guest

I funded my trading Account wth NordFx using U Kash Voucher from the same guy Navneet Kumar Jain posing to be as Authorised U Kash Reseller. After when my Trading Account was Freezed I contacted NordFx Headquarters in The Netherlands and I was told that my Trading Account has been freezed on instruction of U K Police & U Kash. To verify this I contacted U Kash and It was confirmed that the voucher number through which I funded my account have already been declared as Fraudlenty achieve once. Now U Kash provided me with valuable information which I want to share with you people. Buy only U Kash Vouchers with Global Code mentioned below.

633718179 or 633718579 = Ukash EUR global code
633718177 or 633718577 = Ukash USD global code
 
Rajshekhar Reddy ,
Bangalore, India,
Jun 22, 2012,
Guest

Excellent Trading Experience with NordFx. Easy Withdrawals Low Commission are some of the Prominent Advantages beside High Quality Support Services
 
Cristobal,
Mexico,
Apr 5, 2011,
Guest

I had tried exness, hotforex, finfx, fxdd, and I would say that this broker along with finfx are the best, spread are excellente, almost no requotes and execution is fast. About withdrawals are made the same day!
 
Sergei ,
Saint-Petersburg , Russian Federation,
Dec 3, 2012,
Guest

Never had problems with nordfx. They have good support and fast terminal, also never had slippages,don't know what are you talking about. Always participate in their contests, everything is fine!
 
Tony Di Pietro,
montreal, Canada,
Apr 14, 2015,
Guest

I would like to apologize for my mis calculating my binary options profits

2015-04-10 2 Stars Hi Concerning Nord Forex broker I would like to know on the binary I lost 2 and won 4 from of my trades but only got paid out for 1 in my 60 seconds charts? With a return of 70% what happened with the rest of the profits? I tried contacting by emailing and ticketing and chatting still no reply? Are they really the best broker in the world?
It has been 4 days now and still have not recieved my profits! Everytime I go on chat they ask me to contact them my email! How do you want a rapid response if chatting does not have the answer! I believe this broker buys awards instead of really wininng by earning them. I am cancelling my account the minute I get my profits! BTW dimitry you are lost all due respect to mankind but man oh man do you understand ENGLISH!
 
Johnson,
Shanghai, China,
Aug 17, 2011,
Guest

I think NordFX is professional platform. I have few experience of forex trading.The broker is patient.And he help me to learn,trade and invest in the foreign exchange market.For the third month running,I have basically knew the knokledge of trading well.Now I have begun to make money by this way.
 
Jun,
Shanghai,
Aug 9, 2011,
Guest

I found this broker reliable enough. I am testing them every day as I have opened a live account with them 10 months ago.
-Spread in minor pairs are sometimes very high
 
Jahar,
Indonesia,
Jun 17, 2010,
Guest

I worked with this broker a month ago with an initial deposit of $4500 dollars when I needed a broker, accepting PayPal and doesn't interfere with earning, if any profit on the account.

At first I tried to trade mini futures (on the Net advised futures as reliable, independent tool from broker) on the platform Strategy Runner, but I didn't like it. I think the platform is one of the worst - malfunctions and difficult to understand. In the end, I was working on MT4.

Forex in NordFX comes out not expensive and much nicer. I'm satisfied the execution - within a 1 second. This is makes the work cheaper, not to mention fact that to enter and exit the market without the normal slippage is more than real. The stops go without slipping (except for reasonable gaps). It was, that GBP stop opened with slippage in "gap", caused by 5-7 minute lack of quotes, they apologised and compensated for 15 minutes!

But real, It's all small stuffs, as for me, the most important thing is that despite the stable profit, there has been no interference in trade. The withdrawal of a $2500 with pennies from profitable account took three hours, after that no changes in service.

I'm a scalper and I'm fully satisfied with Nord's work.
 
Jaymin Vasani,
Ahmedabad, India,
Mar 25, 2012,
Guest

I have been using NordFx for 2 years and never faced any problem. It has best support team that give very prompt reply on every queries. Really amazing experience of trading with NordFx.
 
Christina,
Quito, Ecuador,
Apr 25, 2012,
Guest

I tried NordFX here in Ecuador. And i guess it's the best option. Good response and support, live chart. Great promotions. Decent commissions. I recommend to everyone.
 
Jyoti,
, India,
Mar 21, 2013,
Guest

I have been trading with NordFX since a year now and I feel that their transaction is speedy as compared to other brokerage companies. I received instant bonus on every deposit to my Micro trading account without any failure. I get regular calls from the company executives and they are very polite and help me to trade in a better way. My friends are also satisfied with NordFX trading services.
 
Ravi Tiwari,
Delhi, India,
Mar 25, 2012,
Guest

Nordfx is best forex brokers in india. It provides best forex deals with low brokerage. I am using them for 1 year, never had problems. Great amazing experince of trading with NordFX.
 
Shailendra Verma,
Noida, India,
Mar 25, 2012,
Guest

In the starting i was a bit confused about investing with them but i made my investments with crossed figures and now they have given me full satisfaction with their services and support & assistance. I have been trading with NordFX for the last 8 months and i have no issues over my money.
 
helen.ye,
Shanghai, China,
Aug 26, 2011,
Guest

I work with NordFX in 2 years until now. Very nice and fast service, friendly customer office. Many agent and IB at my country, near my home.BTW there r many promotion program and championship in several time, very interesting.I'm enjoy in it.
 
Dakshit mathur,
Pune,
Sep 6, 2011,
Guest

NordFX is an experienced platform. They can give you useful advices, offer you timely information,good spread , leverageand bonus after completing lot size. I have cooperated with them for one year.And get on well.From professional perspective,they support me to make much money.I belive on myself and Nordfx.....trustable broker ..
 
Junior,
Tignes, France,
May 6, 2012,
Guest

I work with them for 5 month - i don't know what people talking about nordfx support- it is always in live chat, verification - no problem, platform like others have, everything is good for everyday working.
 
Raju Erra,
Hyderabad AP (INDIA),
Aug 26, 2011,
Guest

I started trading with them in july 2011.Execution is pretty good and withdrawls are really fast. Spreads on fixed platform are ok. Arvind & meenakshi from client support is very helpful and quick to respond.As of now I give a 5 star rating.
 
MAY_K,
China,
Aug 10, 2011,
Guest

All I would like to say is that I recently joined NordFX and I am happy with their spreads, the feed of the NordFX platform is outstanding, and You can have the platform do automatic trading if you like..It is the fastest, guaranteed money.I'm a news trader, and if you are a new trader too, NordFX is right for you.
 
Tauseef ,
Bhopal , India,
Dec 4, 2012,
Guest

I am working with NordFx for the last 2 years. Made a good money its a trusted broker with around 10 offices throughout the globe. Dont try to defame NordFx name on Public Forum.
 
Paul Schreier,
Berlin, Germany,
Jan 21, 2015,
Guest

I'm trading with NordFX for almost 3 years and have to say it one of the best FX brokers at the market. Even some brokers have huge problems with their clients Swiss Franc trading these days I have no problem with my profit withdrawal from NordFX! I definitely recommend NordFx for professional traders!
 
ha noi, Viet Nam,
Feb 20, 2018,
Registered user

It is a good STP/ECN broker as i know. Best conditions for bitcoin, etherum, ripple,....trading and fx, especially lower spread in gold.
Withdrawal is quickly, i made withdrawal 23800 usd from nordfx by neteller and they approved it after 2 hours, and 2100 usd to my perfect money after 3 hours, i like this way in vietnam.
 
Forrest,
Shanghai, China,
Sep 6, 2011,
Guest

NordFX is a good assistant.It helped me to know the foreign exchange market better and more accurate.I get much useful information on the web.These information help me to know the market in time.Their brokers’service is very nica and profession.I made a errors of judgement oncetime,and the broker helped me correct the error.At last I compensate the loss.I really thank them very much.
 
Bean000,
Shanghai, China,
Sep 23, 2011,
Guest

NordFX'service is nice.In the case of the poor global
economic,they still help me to make money.I think the foreign
exchange market is risky,so how to avoid the crisis is more
important.Choosing a professional foreign exchange site will help
you much.According to my experience,NordFX is best.
 
Cairo, Egypt,
Mar 12, 2020,
Registered user

Solve problem

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I wrote my review of this two days after my withdrawal, but my right was received and the company is excellent and you offered me an apology and I had a problem with them and I thank them very much and I hope that it is so and better.

Mar 10, 2020 - 1 Star I opened a real account with the company and made a deposit, traded, won and lost, and when I was winning when a withdrawal request was executed within an hour or less, either of two days I achieved a gain of $ 1164.50 and I made a withdrawal request for a portion of the amount, but the withdrawal is still not implemented and has taken two days It has not been implemented yet and I have contacted support, but no one is responding. So what is the problem now? Why did he not arrive, and this is my account number
"1408511"

Reply by Stan NordFX submitted Mar 12, 2020 Dear Client, the funds requested by you were transferred to you on March 11, 2020 in full.

You can find the details concerning the standard transfer period here https://nordfx.com/Deposit_Withdrawal.html
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Jamal,
Alexandria, Egypt,
Apr 2, 2015,
Guest

I'm using this broker for 5 months already and I have to say it's a very good broker. Spread is good for me, execution is excellent. Only I can say I have 2-3 days delays with my profit withdrawal and I suppose that support could react more quickly. At the same time NordFX allows me to trade with my scalping trading system and I like it very much. I would recommend NordFX for traders with their own trading systems to test and to trade as well.
 

Frequently Asked Questions

Is NordFX regulated?

NordFX Group is regulated in 2 countries.

  • Cyprus: Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission 209/13
  • Vanuatu: Vanuatu Financial Services Commission No.15008

How do I withdraw money from NordFX?

To withdraw funds from NordFX:

  • Log in to the Trader's Cabinet,
  • Go to the "Withdrawal" section,
  • Select the desired payment system and make a request.
Before requesting a withdrawal, you have to transfer funds from the terminal balance to the balance of the Trader's Cabinet following the link "Deposit / withdraw funds from the MT4 balance" in the upper right corner of the Cabinet.

What is the minimum deposit amount for NordFX?

The minimum deposit amount for NordFX depends on the account type. 

  • Fix account is $10
  • Pro account is $250
  • Zero account is 500

What is NordFX?

NordFX is an online forex broker founded in 2008.  NordFX offers access to trading in below assets on MetaTrader 4.

  • Forex
  • Gold
  • Silver
  • Crypto
  • Stocks
  • Stock indexe