Forex Megadroid review: Pros, Cons, and Traders Ratings.

3.137 · 97 REVIEWS
Updated: May 15, 2022 · Forex-Megadroid.com  · Is this your company?

What is Forex Megadroid?

Forex Megadroid is a forex expert advisor for the MetaTrader paltform.

The Forex-Megadroid automated software has been forward tested on a live account by the Forex Peace Army.

The Forex-Megadroid.com forex robot uses what its creators call RCTPA Technology.

Please read Forex Megadroid Reviews below and share your experiences in using this robot to help you trade forex.

Forex Megadroid

Other websites of this company inclide Forex-Scalpa.com  PipJet.com

Details

Established: Unknown
Customer Service: support@forex-megadroid.com

Performance tests

Status Account Product P/L Weekly,% Weeks tested P/L Gross,%
Pip Laser +1.09 107.9 +222.641
Forex MegaDroid +0.39 136.4 +70.452

Performance results may be delayed. Please click the test to see detailed current report.

Live discussion

Join live discussion of Forex-Megadroid.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

3.137 · 97 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

USA, Puerto Rico,
Sep 20, 2021,
Registered user

RIP Megadroid

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

I used Megadroid for nearly 6 years. Yes it lost trades but overall I made an average of 4% profit per month just by letting it run. Not the thousands from the hype, just a nice steady gain.
Again this is over a period of years not just a few weeks or a couple months. Using it for a few weeks or couple months is not a real test of any EAs worth. Hold the account for a full year before making a judgment on any EA.
That said I very much miss using Megadroid and would love to see a coder take over and create a fix for it.
 
AUCKLAND, New Zealand,
Aug 26, 2021,
Registered user

Stay AWAY from Mega Droid - IT IS A SCAM !

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

PURCHASED 2 LICENCES IN 2018-19, TRADED VERY RARE, ACCURATE BUT VERY SMALL... LIKE EVERYONE IN AUG 2020 NOTICED THAT THEY WENT OFF AND NO RESPONSE FROM THE CUSTOMER SERVICE, WEBSITE WENT DOWN ....
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
Please recheck the website.  It was up when we looked at it while approving your review.
jakarta, Indonesia,
Nov 8, 2020,
Registered user

Megadroid and Pipjet EA's have crashed in August 2020

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

Megadroid and Pijet EA's have crashed in August 2020. The Megadroid team is not answering support email anymore. Does qnybody knows how to contact them to get the EA working again ?

Their website are down too : see: http://forex-megadroid.com/members/ and http://forex-megadroid.com/support/

Help !!. the Megadroid team is not answering support email anymore. Does anybody knows how to contact them to get the EA working again ?

Their website are down too : see: http://forex-megadroid.com/members/ and http://forex-megadroid.com/support/
But it seems they are still selling the product !!
Help !!

Aug 26, 2020 - No Rating Big problem with the Megadroid & Pipjet EA and no response from the team

Are they gone out of business or did they get COVID ?
 
Torino, Italy,
Oct 28, 2020,
Registered user

Megadroid is died??

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

many users, including myself, have noticed that the EA has stopped working, if you try to enter their "members area" an error page is displayed, so it is not possible to enter your page with your license. many have written to assistance, but no one replies. does anyone know what happened? anyone has news?
 
USA, USA,
Jun 10, 2020,
Registered user

Megadroid is a scam!

Service use: Demo

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I have tried to contact the creator 4 times. No response. The EA does not work in any back test. Total scam. I will probably dispute the charge!
  1 trader has found this review helpful
NJ, USA,
Sep 7, 2016,
Registered user

Megadroid Total Scam and does not work

I have a problem with this company. I submitted for a refund since the robot does not work and they refuse saying its more than 60 days. The reason it is more than 60 days is because they did not reply to my original request for a refund and instead sent me email saying that it is a good robot. When I submitted a second time, they said it is now over 60 days. This is totally wrong.
  1 trader has found this review helpful
mike,
, USA,
Jan 26, 2016,
Guest

I have used Megadroid different time, each time finally lost money. There no such things automated robot make each time money. Its may work such condition, As the megadroid team described at pdf file, there is counter robot.Those guys watch you and feed up your robot and steal your money.Even some times block your robot to trade.
 
Ronaldo,
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil,
Oct 16, 2015,
Guest

Not good, I lost 40% of my total account with this EA. It can win for months very small profits...just a few pips per month. But when it goes wrong it can kills you!!! It is not worth, my loss is way higher than my profit with this EA. It is dangerous, because it uses martingale, opens more trades with a higher lot and you never know how much you are really risking. They say it that is not risk...believe me, I lost a lot of money because of this EA... I could have bought a nice car with this lost!
 
WW,
California, USA,
Oct 1, 2015,
Guest

The claims on their website are spectacular and dramatic.

The actual performance I have experienced is not. Quite the contrary.

First - here is a quote directly from their website (cached for evidence):

Forex Megadroid™ Indisputably Proves A
Robot Can Trade With 95.82% Accuracy In
EVERY SINGLE Market Condition And
Quadruple Every Single Dollar YOU Deposit”
IMPORTANT: EVERY SINGLE MARKET CONDITION:

Second - here's a summary of my real-life experience:

1, It rarely trades.
2. When it does, the gains are relatively small - if not tiny (roughly 2-4 pips - then subtract commissions and spread - and you have even less).
3. Yet when it loses - it loses big - not only wiping out all tiny gains - but greatly reducing the account (approx 80 pips!).

• And if they respond to this post they will use some excuse about news announcements, etc. However, just refer back to their website quote above - and you will see no such excuses there.
• In fact there is NO ACCEPTABLE EXCUSE or justification for this failure - because it is the OPPOSITE of what they PROMISE. Period,

- The claims they make relative to reality are despicable.
- The claims and sales pitches y are not qualified - they are absolute in nature. That's what they use to cause us to buy.
- Yet when we buy, we do not receive what they promise.
- How wrong. How fraudulent?

When will I / we learn to simply ignore this crap, hype and deception?

This is just my / one person's opinion and experience which yes, it may be unrepresentative and I could be incorrect. Do your own research and form your own opinion.
 
Marek,
US, Poland,
Apr 19, 2014,
Guest

Guys!
Megadroid is just waste of time and money. I am not going to waste time on decribing abvious things of this .......