Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

Signalator.com (SignalsForex.com) Review Visit site

Updated: Jan 12, 2018
3.786 · 17 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

Other websites of this company include SignalsForex.com and MiniSignalsForex.com

Formerly known as Trumpgain.com

Signalator.com (SignalsForex.com)

Live discussion

Join live discussion of Signalator.com (SignalsForex.com) on our forum

Go to forums

Signalator.com (SignalsForex.com) profile provided by signalator, Nov 23, 2016

Signalator forex signals provider with SMS, Email alerts. Automated execution of signals. Guaranteed pips subscription. Free forex signals and free vps for trade platform hosting.

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
3.786 · 17 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

mistrrX,
Rome , Italy,
Jan 11, 2018,
Guest

avoid it

crazy, loosing, random signals
their last signals closed on SL
fortunately they issue few signals a week
avoid this signal provider
Fabio,
milan, Italy,
Nov 10, 2017,
Guest

Light at the bottom of the tunnel?

Hello, I'm Fabio from Milan.

That's my third review for Signalator, my last one was in 16.11.2017.
I promised an update for the end of 2016 but I didn't.
A year is passed, what happened?
First of all, their results are correct. In 2017 they some positive months and some negative month.
Since September their strategy is changed, and their results seems better. I bought 2000 pips (since my first order of 500 pips expired) and at the moment I already banked circa 600 pips.
Those performance are promising, I hope the trend will continue.
So i have to change my review from 2 stars to 4.
I will keep you update for the future.

Nov 16, 2016 - 2 Stars Hello,
I'm Fabio.
I wrote a review about this service the 24th of November 2015.
A whole year is passed and I think an update is necessary.

I bought 500 guaranteed pips subscribtion about 3 years ago.
Last november my 500 pips became 1500. And now?
Now they are 783 pips.
So after 3 year of service I'm still in a negative zone.
But I have to say again that its not just a loss of 283.
As I said last year, due to slippage, spread ect. you lose on average at last 1 pips per trade. In a year we got about 500 trades.. so, do you understand that my loss is way more than 280 pips...
But thats not a signalator's problem.
What about the performance?
2016
January+720 pips
February+784 pips
March-341 pips
April+18 pips
May+496 pips
June+383 pips
July-114 pips
August+362 pips
September+20 pips
October+101 pips
November-17 pips (at 16th of November)

As you can read in my previous comment, they changed the strategy due to poor performance. What about the new one started on Jenuary 2016?
They got 1500 pips in the first 2 month, what an amazing start. But since then, they banked on average 100 pips montly with a trend that is rapidly going down to reach now low.
I fear that the new strategy is now outdated and not profitable after just one year.
As I suggested last year... subscribe just for 100-300 guaranteed pips.
Before the end of 2016 I'll write an update.

Nov 24, 2015 - 1 Star Please read carefully.

It is sad to admit that i’ve been scammed by signalator for near 2 year.
I bought 500 guaranteed pips 2 summers ago.
Actually my subscribtion is still active but the amount of pips now is near 1500.

These are the performance for 2015 claimed at 24 november 2015.
He claim over 2000 pips from January to June but this is absolutely not true.
Only the performance July to November are correct in fact they are awfull :(

2015
January +500 pips
February +1,135 pips
March +1,512 pips
April -113 pips
May +488 pips
June +75 pips
July -39 pips
August -171 pips
September +80 pips
October -140 pips
November -54 pips (at 24 november)

His trick is simple: he seems to be honest because you can see adding his losses to his performance track.

BUT

When too many months are in red, he simply “change his strategy” and make up his performance track, so you can see a new performance track with profits month of 1000-1500 pips.
I’m stuck with his signals for 2 years!.
His real performance range is between -150 and + 100 pips per month.
But in the long run is definitely NOT profitable.
SO be carefull, don’t buy his “guaranteed pips” service or at least, don’t buy 500 or 1000 pips guaranteed. Start with 100 pips guaranteed, so you will see how unprofitable Signalator is.

I’ll let you know if my 500 guaranteed pips (now 1500 pips) will ever be gained or when he change his performance track again.

Don’t be fooled like me guys!

Reply by signalator submitted Nov 23, 2016 Well. We must admit we introduce new signals. Why continue offering signals which are not good. Before 2010 we replaced signals with new signals. Since then, we put "obsolete" signals to archive.

As to the performance. As stated by our customers, our philosophy is transparency. All details and results are published automatically now. Also. We do have real account statements from January 2016 showing +50% within 3-4 months of trading.

When our results are not good, we have these details on our website.

As to Fabio trading. Fabio must admit we do always update his pips balance to meet real account performance. If his trade is closed by SL and our didn't, we consider as SL for his pips balance. Also, as Fabio had 1500 pips in November 2015 and now has, 750 pips, it means we made 750 net for him. Even if we consider 500 slippage results (however, it mostly depends on a broker's prices. If a customer uses ECN broker, then there should not be any discrepancies at all. ). Then the net profit is still 250 pips. Which is not a negative one considering such long term market influencing events like Brexit, US Elections, etc.
Brian,
Hong Kong,
Feb 18, 2017,
Guest

Unrivaled signal provider!!!

Over the last year or so, Signalator has provided me with consistent returns that most signal providers simply could not replicate to the quality Signalator has demonstrated.

Along with great customer service, Signalator is without a doubt one of the best forex signal provider. No queries were left unanswered.

To sum this all up, great customer service, strong range of product offerings, consistent returns from signals.

Keep up the good work
gourou888,
China,
Feb 1, 2017,
Registered user

services and forex signals are very good

I have been looking for good forex trading signals on the internet for a long time, and most of the forex signals are losing money. Since I used the signalator forex trading signal, I found I was stable and profitable. And the trading history is very honest. Especially their automated trading software. In addition, their services are very good, I really like.
Claire,
Sydney, Australia,
Jul 16, 2016,
Guest

Though still very new to Signalator (I subscribed to their Complete Signal package about 2 weeks ago), I must say that I really like the trading style here - selective, no grid/martingale, good risk management, in alignment with the market climate (really appreciate the no trading rule before/during Brexit).

I've been researching/testing signals for the past few months, and I'm so glad that I found Signalator - very honest and professional service, so rare in this industry.

Pablo Pastene,
Santiago, Chile,
Jun 20, 2016,
Guest

I´ve been using Signalator.com for almost 9 months and I am very satisfied with the results and customer service. Mr. Winter has always answered my messages when requested. This week I have bought my fourth set of 500 guaranteed pips, which indicates profits are real. Keep the good work. Congrats!
Dan Leman,
Sapphire Beach, Australia,
Jun 11, 2016,
Guest

I've been trading forex for many years now... or rather I should say "trying" to trade. I've tried learning it myself, I've tried bots, I've tried signal providers... you name it, I've tried it. The biggest challenge is that there are just so many scammers out there. Everyone in the forex industry seems out to rip you off...

Until now. Not only are Signalator profitable, but they are VERY honest. They report results trade by trade, and I've compared my trades against theirs for months, and the reporting is accurate almost to the pip... and when it is 1 pip out, it's usually because I did better than they reported.

I see there are some less than positive reviews. If you joined them during a bad period, well, I guess that was bad luck... but you can't fault their honesty. Since they report trade by trade, this is easy confirm... you can even pay only for positive pips if you want to confirm it safely.... you can see from their past results that overall they have been very profitable.

Their results are fantastic, and their customer service is as good... no better... than any I've seen in any industry. They've addressed any question I might have within minutes, even on the weekends. I just can't speak highly enough about Signalator!
Juan,
Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic,
Jun 3, 2016,
Guest

I am very satisfied with their plan Signalator and 1000 pips guarantee, especially because they are very honest with your data. The results are expected in this market, they have an acceptable DD and the monthly projection look like going up the account. 100% recommendable. Very important it is follow recommendations on lots to optimize results . The customer service is excellent , Mr. Winter always responds promptly.

Estoy muy satisfecho con SIGNALATOR y su plan de 1000 pips garantizados, sobre todo porque son muy honestos con su data. Los resultados son los esperados en este mercado, tienen un DD aceptable y en la proyeccion mensual ves como va subiendo la cuenta. 100 % recomendable. Muy importante es el hacerles caso sobre sus recomendaciones de lotaje para optimizar los resultados. El servicio al cliente es excelente, el Sr. Winter siempre responde con prontitud.
Juris,
Riga, Latvia,
Jan 26, 2016,
Guest

I can say I'm agree with Fabio.
I bought subscription for 1 year for $2,000 in December 2014. I had $20,000 on my account. the first several months were not good . but then i was offered gold signal to try. as i needed profit, i tried on a demo first and made about 150 pips. Since then I trade gold as well. in 2015 i made +1400 pips with 0.4 lots (about 5000 $). however, signals for forex were around zero at best. in december my subscription end and i like to renew only gold but Michael offered me 2 year subscription with new good signals (i used gold as new signal a year ago, i try this option). now i trade only gold and new signals xt (they can not be compared to signals offered before, but they dont remove them, now they call them basic and my signals are XT. I made +350 pips on demo this month).
Michael,
, Germany,
Oct 30, 2012,
Guest

The two reviews from David and Mike have been published by us on behalf of our clients.