Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

WinningSolutionSystem.com (Was ForexGoldTrader.com) Review Visit site

Updated: Jun 18, 2018
3.937 · 51 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

The ForexGoldTrader MT4 EA is a forex expert advisor. The Forex Gold Trader automated forex trading software for the MetaTrader platform has been forward tested on a live account by the Forex Peace Army™ The ForexGoldTrader.com forex robot trades gold.

WinningSolutionSystem.com (Was ForexGoldTrader.com)

Performance tests

StatusAccountProductP/L Weekly,%Weeks testedP/L Gross,%
Forex Gold Trader+0.983.5+111.378

Live discussion

Join live discussion of WinningSolutionSystem.com (Was ForexGoldTrader.com) on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
3.937 · 51 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

, Colombia,
Jul 18, 2012,
Guest

Dear all,

I tried to contact as alwayd do before to purchase an EA, but there is not support e-mail address anymore. It is like they abandon as Duoseven said. Also i tried to check they other links public before in FPA and the most doesn't exists anymore.

Where did they leave these guys? If the EA was so good, why do they abandon the business as it seems?

What does it happens if somebody purchase the EA at the active website? will be alone without support? how it would be?

Delivery to the following recipient failed permanently:

support@forexgoldtrader.com

Technical details of permanent failure:
Google tried to deliver your message, but it was rejected by the recipient domain. We recommend contacting the other email provider for further information about the cause of this error. The error that the other server returned was: 550 550 No Such User Here (state 13).
Surabaya, Indonesia,
May 29, 2012,
Guest

Support is not answering. Website is abandon by owner. Can't login to member area and download the program. Wasted my money. Stay away from this website.
, Poland,
Dec 10, 2011,
Guest

You must be really crazy to use this EA.
It blowed more accounts than any other EA, it also blowed a lot of Vendors accounts (which ofcourse they fast removed from their site or blocked).

Don't use this EA, it will blow Your account to.
If You hit a good point in time You will earn some money, but it will be matter of time when You will lose all Your hard earned money.

I really don't understand why this EA has such a high rate here at FPA. It blowed 2 my accounts, it blowed account of pimpmyea people, it blowed about 3/4 accounts of Vendors (removed from main site after that), You will probably find a lot of blowed accounts on mt4i and myfxbook by this EA.

Why? Because it is a very bad strategy that is a time bomb and will fail at some point in time.

Stay away.
, Kuwait,
Nov 27, 2011,
Guest

Never trust this EA, I have sent many emails suport still no response for more than 3 weeks.
Vietnam,
Oct 29, 2011,
Guest

Actually I redid the setup as default again and it works again. Did not know why.

I got the response from FGT after 2 days requested me to change the FGT_Broker to DEFAULT. The previous setup was my mistake to change the FGT_Broker to Hotforex. It should be as default.

At least I know the root cause, however the response from FGT is quite slow.

2011-10-27 4Star I have been using FGT Version 4.0 using the default setting with Hotforex account of 1500$. However there is an error of Buy Stop Order as following details: 12:30:33 Forex Gold Trader 4.0 - Full Version XAUUSD,H1: loaded successfully
12:30:33 Forex Gold Trader 4.0 - Full Version XAUUSD,H1 inputs: FGT_Title="Forex Gold Trader 4.0 Full Version"; FGT_Reference="37956"; FGT_Broker="Hotforex"; FGT_MaxTrades=30; FGT_Range=1000; FGT_MaxRisk=-999999; FGT_AutoLot=0.005; FGT_StaticLot=0;
12:30:35 Forex Gold Trader 4.0 - Full Version XAUUSD,H1: initialized
12:35:33 Forex Gold Trader 4.0 - Full Version XAUUSD,H1: BO:1717.95
12:35:33 Forex Gold Trader 4.0 - Full Version XAUUSD,H1: invalid lots amount for OrderSend function
12:35:33 stdlib XAUUSD,H1: loaded successfully
12:35:33 Forex Gold Trader 4.0 - Full Version XAUUSD,H1: Forex Gold Trader 4.0 Full Version Open BUY STOP [Error] : invalid function parameter value
12:35:33 Forex Gold Trader 4.0 - Full Version XAUUSD,H1: BO:1717.95
12:35:33 Forex Gold Trader 4.0 - Full Version XAUUSD,H1: invalid lots amount for OrderSend function
12:35:33 Forex Gold Trader 4.0 - Full Version XAUUSD,H1: Forex Gold Trader 4.0 Full Version Open BUY STOP [Error] : invalid function parameter value

I have contacted with FGT team and still wait for advice from FGT.
Latvia,
Oct 7, 2011,
Guest

This is best forex robot ever! Make money day by day!
Australia,
Oct 7, 2011,
Guest

I have been using this for 2 days and has made me some money but it has a few loosing trades at the moment see what happens next week
mexico,
Oct 4, 2011,
Guest

I was tested this EA for several months and is the best robot what I have. I trade gold and silver with estrategics and I make very good profit but the FTG ea is better than my estrategics. thank forex gold trader team for your wounderfull EA.
European Union,
Oct 1, 2011,
Guest

Do you want to know why Forex Gold Trader has a 5 star ranting at Forex Peace Army?

Here is the answer:
Q: I am FGT member. I want to be your first tester/user using Forex Gold Trader 4.0!! How can i do that?
A: Please support us by giving us 5 stars rating at Forex Peace Army website, http://www.forexpeacearmy.com/public/review/forexgoldtrader.com after that please contact us by email, then we will give you Forex Gold Trader 4.0 Beta Version for test.

http://forexgoldtrader.com/fgt40/

Cute:)
Australia,
Sep 27, 2011,
Guest

Hi,

Good and prompt service. Awaiting the new service. Recently joined. Will update in due course